Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to find in stores This doll was always sold out. Found it online, and I received faster than I was quoted. Site to store is a great option and the packaging on the doll was in A+ condition. My niece is very pleased. 12/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair..... I would recomend this, but frankie has a small flaw, in the movie her hair is straight up, and on the doll it seems as if it's just kinda, everywhere! other then that, it's good! :) 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by X-Mas gift for my little princess. Before purchasing, I did do a price comparison with other stores and found this was the best deal. Thank you Walmart! 12/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best prices around! I purchased this Monster High Doll for my niece's birthday. It came very quickly, was packed well and the price was the lowest I've seen. 12/11/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by All Monster high dolls need to be made better so b All Monster High Dolls need to be made better so they don't break so easily. 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its just what the granddaughter wanted 12/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this doll for my granddaughter for Christmas. After I purchased it I found it cheaper at Big Lots. 11/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 The product is great but when I opened the package, the box was worn and torn and all crushed. Was planning on keeping it in the box but that wasn't an option because of the condition it was in. Only complaint but definitely upset me to be honest. 01/02/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cuter in the picture This picture is much more pleasing to the eye than the actual doll. 11/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Monster High My daughter loves monster high so this doll is a must have. 10/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Frankie! This Frankie looks just like she does in the movie, Her dress is nice, and her make up is cute. Her hair isn't something you should brush out though. 09/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Costume and design These dolls are gorgeous. My daughter wants more and more. Frankie seems to be more consistent with her uniqueness and changes. I like how edgy she goes. Everything from her hair to her makeup and accessories shows that there was a lot of imagination and research which enabled her creation. If I could afford to pull off this look in a scenario of which was accepting, I'd be dressing up to meet the Monster High standards. 09/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the prettier monster dolls As a mom, I don't really understand this doll, but my daughter loves it. I have to admit that Frankie Stein is one of the prettier of the monster dolls. Unfortunately, she has a broken leg after my daughter had difficulty getting a boot off. My only criticism is the think legs/knees made it easy to break. I don't think its possible to break a Barbie's leg. 09/11/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by break too easy. I brought this doll last christmas and my seven year old was playing with it not rough but she barely bumb it against anything including her hand. The parts the arms keep felling off. I even try it and it would. I was very disappointed in this toy. In fact ever since then she don't want any dolls from monster high. And she loves monster high. 09/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by When I asked my granddaughter in Australia what I could get her for her birthsday , all she wanted were Monster High items. She is very happy with her presents. PS: I had never heard of them before . 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Doll The Monster High collection is one of the best products on the market for girls. They're fashionable, totally posable, unique, and fun to play with. The quality is great. 04/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loved it! This doll is beautiful in person and worth getting if your daughter loves monster high. I think its great that they are always changing up their look too. I just wish that it wasn't so easy for the limns to detach. My daughter has lost one of her arms already. 03/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monster High Fan Beautiful doll...great: hair, dress, accessories. My daugther like it very much. 03/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghouls Rule Frankie Stein Doll Frankie is very nice. I wish her skirt was better put together, as a piece of it just doesn't lay the best it could. I purchased all the Ghouls Rule Dolls, and Frankie is my least favorite of the lot. Not saying she is bad... just not my favorite. 02/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bundle deal worth the buy My niece loved these dolls and I loved the bundle deal! 01/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Doll Purchased for my 10 year old to go with her other Monster High Dolls. She loves playing with them. They are a little pricey and their arms can come off easily. Fit back on but a little small for little ones. 01/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever My daughter loved the doll frankie stein thanks for having the doll in stock Mattel. 01/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best purchase of Christmas Durable and attention to detail was excellent. Reasonably priced and shipped quickly to my home. 01/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Rad Dude Oh My Gosh!!! The best doll this season! She is stylish, fierce and totally rocks! Her boots are to die for! Such an amazing doll! My daughter loves taking her apart!!! HahHah! 12/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monster High Frankie My grand-daughter loves the monster high dolls. 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My step grand daughter loves this doll 12/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Deal I order the monster high ghouls rule set. They came quickly and had all the dolls I was looking for. Great purchase! 12/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what they wanted! I purchased this doll for my nieces who LOVED them! Thank you so much Wal-Mart Site-to-Store....at this time of year, it is the second way to shop!! The first being ship to my home! 11/20/2012
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw486
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp