See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun! My granddaughter loves it! 11/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 6 year old LOVES this game! There are a lot of things to do in this game! But be aware it isn't all makeovers. My daughter thought that she would just be cutting hair and creating outfits. But she has really enjoyed the episode game play also. If your child can't read yet you will have to read the text. But there is a bat guide in the game that they can follow if they don't want to spend the time to read the instructions! 12/11/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by My daughter loves it, Drives me Nuts This is a great game for young girls, pre-teen or early teen. The game reminds me of the Bratz game in the past. Lots of heal clicking as they walk down the halls and valley girl talk. Typical plots, find this or that, solve this problem and so on. There is nothing bad for children or offensive which is far better than some games these days. I would recommend it to anyone that has a girl 8-12, especially if they are in to the Monster High craze. 01/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 good quality fast delivery 11/27/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT GOOD FOR SHORT ATTENTION SPANNED PEOPLE We got this game for my sister for Christmas but its more of an RPG not a continuous game activity after activity type game... so make sure this is what your kid is really wanting, because this is more for a preteen type game 12/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My daughter loves Monster High and she loves the kind of games where you can just wander and explore with no rush to complete tasks. So this was a perfect game for her. If you want really good graphics, a great story line, and a lot of excitement, this game is not for you. However if you like simplicity and fun exploring and interacting with characters, then you will love this as much as my daughter does. 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my eight year old was bugging me for weeks to get this game for her, she loves the game and is actually teaching me how to play it.. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wii Game Although this Monster High Wii game hasn't been played yet, I am sure it will be a hit at Christmas. I bought this for my grand-daughter for Christmas. What a way to increase on her Monster High collection. She will be so excited when she opens this gift. 12/10/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bored Very poor game she was bored after 5 mins....:( 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift for Granddaughter's birthday 08/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by my daughter loves this game 07/24/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw103
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp