See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice throw rug I have purchased this rug before. I wanted another one to match my old one. I love this rug. The quality is wonderful, the colors are modern, and it handles my fox terrier doing spin outs on it every day. I have hand washed it many times and it is still beautiful after two years. 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy! Definitely worth the price! I would buy again for sure! 12/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Area Rug I bought this rug for my son who has three large dogs to put on his hardwood floor. It looks great and appears to be holding up. 01/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't order online I bought these same area rugs (two large, one smaller, and one runner) four years ago from the store and they were perfect for my needs. This time, I odered them online, and they showed up kind of crummy. There were defects in all of them except the runner. Not enough to where I was going to repackage them and return them, because I could correct some the defects myself, and the other defects weren't that obvious when placed under furniture. I suggest buying them directly from the store, where they are not in packages hiding the defects. 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality Since they were fairly inexpensive rugs I was not expecting them to be great but they really are. They are really higher quality then I thought I was going to get for that price as well as being very soft and thicker then I thought they would be. I am planning on buying at least 2 more. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First off, I am a VERY picky person when it comes to my home decor. This carpet is wonderful! I had it for two years before I unfortunately spilled something on it. The quality is great, its so easy to clean and is definitely worth the money! I have a long-haired himalayan cat and also a puppy who loved to play on it without any damage. Definitely a keeper! I have the smaller carpet by the door to match. Great buy, don't hesitate. 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very colorful! This perfectly matches the 5'x8' rug & hall runner we purchased at our local Walmart, which didn't have the matching doormat. We also purchased the rug pads, which gave them a nice cushiony feel. They are gorgeous on our laminate floors! 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it for the price This rug is well worth the price. It is holding up very well considering my dog sheds on it all the time! We love it 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by small i expected this to be small so i was not surprised,for the price you get a very cute rug,i use them in our bathrooms under the vanity and as a shower rug. very soft and look great! but they are small 06/22/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew135
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp