See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Black/Pink Laptop Backpack This pack is just beautiful! It appears to be very good quality, and there are pockets galore -- I can see I'll be able to pack up all my electronics for a trip in this one bag. It will easily hold my laptop (I have a 15.4" widescreen Gateway), my portable hard drive in its protective case, digital camera, and Archos video/music player, along with all the cords and accessories I may need. There will even be plenty of room for a binder, some folders, pens/pencils, and a bottle of water -- perfect for a genealogy research trip! By the photo I thought this pack might be brown/pink, but it is black/pink and very striking. Very glad I made the purchase. 03/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best back pack you will ever buy!!! I bought this back pack for an upcoming trip to Austin,Texas. I was a bit apprehensive about buying online since I would not be able to try it on. However, the previous reviews and the color prompted me to change my mind. It arrived fast and was packaged safely. It has so much room!! And so many pockets! I placed 2 water bottles one on each side. I was able to carry several books, notebooks, camera, purse, phone, iPod, and personal items, etc. It went everywhere with me (I haven't used a back pack for years!) This one is very comfortable, with cushy padding around the lower back/tail bone area. I decided to see how much room I really have (and to my utter amazement) I can fit my Harley leather jacket, purse,notebook, and water bottle in this backpack!!! This is the best backpack for the money paid, the color, and roomy space it provides! Also, the back pack gets extra points for matching my luggage!! 04/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this backpack This backpack is so pretty and practical. The zipper sticks a little, but it does have a lifetime warranty. 01/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love this backpack! ~We have been searching for a very long time for a backpack such as this one. The position around the neck and padding was very important as it is needed to accomodate a child with special needs. And this backpack is super comfy and exceeds our expectations. The chocolate is a rich hue and the pink is not too girly. Offers many, many pockets and it will take you some time to find them all. Light weight and strong. Again, the padding and neck support is a must see! Our second grader loves her b-pack! 09/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as big as you think I bought this bag for school to fit my 17" lap top. But it sure does not even begin to fit in there. I loved the look of the bag and had great reviews but was disappointed when it wouldnt fit. Had to return and find a different bag. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a great laptop backpack! It is spacious, catchy design, and has MANY compartments! Great padding! 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this backpack! It is so multi functional and the colors are better than in the picture online! I am still finding pockets and compartments! Highly recommended! 03/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laptop backpack Love it! Quality is great, look is great, and the size is not bad either. What the specs don't say is that the padding on the back of the backpack is amazingly comfortable. It has about a 2" pad on both sides and at the bottom and the shoulder straps feel very comfortable! I have back problems and have problems carrying heavy bags which is why I chose this item. Couldn't be happier! 03/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product this back pack may be pricey but well worth it. Lots of compartments and well made. this back pack will last for at least a few school years. highly recommend this product. 08/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Backpack This is an awesome backpack, the best one that I've ever used. It is very roomy. I carry my photography equipment (dslr camera, two lenses, battery charger), my gps, my video camera, my laptop and all the corresponding cables. The side pockets are very roomy and there's enough space for a water bottle. The handles are big, comfortable and very padded. Even with all the stuff that I just mentioned that I carry in this backpack, there is room for a lot more. Of course, I would need a crane to pick it up if I add more weight to it...lol Anyway, it is roomy, padded, very well made and super cute! 03/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Allthough I thought it would be smaller, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. It is very pretty and cute. All my electronics fit very well and organized. I would reccomend this product to any lady that wants quality and cuteness in a bag. 02/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEEDS EXPECTATIONS!!!!!! I love it!!! I am so happy I purchased this. I needed a backpack computer bag versus a regular as I have chronic TMJ/shoulder pain and my other bag was VERY heavy and I carried it on the side that always hurts.. I figured it was worth a try to see if it would lessen the pain at all. I looked and looked and could find nothing but boring black backpacks and none at a reasonable price. The lower price options weren't as big. This one was reasonable cost, very roomy, has all sorts of pockets and compartments, and as a bonus, isn't boring!!! I would highly recommend it! 02/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A product that creates relief ;D I found amazing the fact that this backpack is designed to make what you carry in it seem light weighted. It is an enormous relief if you a person that is used to feel a backpack heavy. And if you a college student like myself that needs to have the laptop around 24/7 along with books, this backpack is what you need. 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Backpack for Laptop This bag was purchased for my wife and it is just what see needed. It has all the compartments for all storage needs and is very strong. This backpack will be around for a long time. 08/19/2009
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew334
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp