Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted I really like this bookcase. It's stylish, not clunky and weighs about 40 lb. so it's easy to move if needed. It was also very easy to put together (although it took about 30-35 min.). 10/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice product Great product for a good price. Easy to assemble. The cherry finish looks very nice. 04/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice bookcase very nice cherry finish This unit is a very nice looking bookcase I have also noticed that it works well for displaying decorative type objects because of the openess of the case itself 05/12/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very small This bookshelf was alot smaller than it looked in the picture. It is also very flimsy. 01/26/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by The bookcase is not well packaged for shipping. I ordered two of them, and both arrived damaged. They are packed so that the dowels from the slats in the back are right up against the side of the top shelf with nothing between them to protect the shelf, so the edge of the shelf was significantly gouged on both bookcases. Given the way they are packed, I would be surprised if any arrived without this damage. I have returned both. 04/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice quality. Easy to assemble. Looks nice. Unit arrived quickly. No damage. It was easy to put together. Looks really nice. 05/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Book case - SUPER Fast delivery to my home Excellent value for the money. Super Fast delivery...just what I wanted. 04/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Bookcase.... Easy to set up and would fit any decor. 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color I ordered 3 of them and found them very easy to build - about 25 min each with a cordless. I would have liked these to be about 6 ft tall - but even at 5 ft - they look great! Well worth the buy with the way the cherry wood color blends into a room. Very sturdy as well. 09/19/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I originally purchased this style book case from i think office max around 2005. The product I bought at office max looked like real wood (wood grains on the surfaces) however these appear to be stained compressed wood. The appearance just isn't the same quality. They are in different rooms from the other shelves I have, so match from a distance in style, but they would be noticeably different side by side. The quality was reduced even though the price remained the same. 01/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for the money! For the money, this is an excellent value- You get what you pay for!! Usually! For $110, you get a little more with this purchase- looks good, not cheap looking particleboard! Beautiful finish, pretty solid! Nice bookshelf without spending $400! 03/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Good looking I bought 6 of these shelves to hold candles and merchandise in my candle shop. I was very pleased with the finished product after quite a bit of assembly. Very slight variance in finish at corners on side panels. These shelves are very sturdy and good looking, worth the effort of assembly. 02/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by you get what you pay for The bookcase looks really nice. However, even when it arrived some edges where already worn. You only notice if you look really close. It is not expensive wood but rather coated with some cherry-looking layer. It matches nicely some other cherry mission style furniture in my office - that were way more expensive. 10/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value looks great, relatively easy to assemble, decent price 10/06/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Shelves These shelves are nice looking and sturdy. I bought 2 of them and the only glitch was one of them came with 2 right sides. I was really impressed by the promptness of Wal-mart shipping me a replacement and making it right. The shelves look great and were easy to assemble. Overall a good deal. 03/19/2009
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew114
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp