Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The cover is awesome it protects my investment and looks great 11/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CASE CAN'T BEAT THIS CASE AND STAND ANYWHERE FOR THE MONEY. GREAT GREAT 12/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality and not free return! Poor quality and not free return! 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great case, perfect! Excellent price and good quality. 02/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as I expected It's OK for the price. But if you want something better, I don't think this one is the best choice. 02/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by just ok You got what you paid. 01/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 360 I wanted something simple and inexpensive and this is both. I feel that it protects my investment well and the swivel feature met my expectations. 01/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great case for the price This case fits well, works great, and looks pretty good too. Simple and practical, it's well made and holds up to daily use. For the price, you can't beat it. 01/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great case for the money! This was an excellent choice for my new I pad air! It fits great. I purchased it online for $4.95 what a deal! I wish it came in other colors but basic black. Overall an excellent choice for the money. 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality for the price Originally looked on Amazon, but the quality was poor. Walmart had a great price listed and spoke highly of the product. I am very pleased with its quality and 360 functionality. Stands up without sliding down. No place for storage of stylus, otherwise meet my needs. 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liked it worth more than what I expected for the $ Good worth the money spend. Great service fast shipping. A little bulky and little heavy, I have no prob with that 01/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a very good case for the Ipad Air. The case is well made. 12/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice It's good for this price. 12/14/2013
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw472
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp