Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Q&A
Walmart #: 000768911
Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$13.89
Rush
Data unavailable
$22.41

FREE pickup available

 As soon as today
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $39.99
1 more seller from $39.99
| Learn more
  • $24.97
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $39.99
    +$1.99 shipping
    PlumStruck PlumStruck
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
This "grow-along" swing offers the safety of a toddler swing combined with the size and durability of a preschool swing

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

About this item

Your child will love spending time outdoors in this Pink Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing. It has an easy-in hinged T-bar and stay-put shoulder straps to keep your little one secure and safe. This seat offers the safety of a toddler swing combined with the size and durability of a preschool swing. As your child grows, the T-bar and straps can be easily removed, and stored below the seat, to provide your preschool aged child with more independence. The Little Tikes Snug 'n Secure swing also features a self leveling rope for added safety. It comes in a bright and fun pink color your little girl will love. This seat is sure to provide your child with years of enjoyment.

About this item

Your child will love spending time outdoors in this Pink Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing. It has an easy-in hinged T-bar and stay-put shoulder straps to keep your little one secure and safe. This seat offers the safety of a toddler swing combined with the size and durability of a preschool swing. As your child grows, the T-bar and straps can be easily removed, and stored below the seat, to provide your preschool aged child with more independence. The Little Tikes Snug 'n Secure swing also features a self leveling rope for added safety. It comes in a bright and fun pink color your little girl will love. This seat is sure to provide your child with years of enjoyment.

Little Tikes 2-In-1 Snug N Secure Swing

  • Baby swing set features a "Grow-along" design: T-bar or straps can be removed as your child grows
  • T-bar or straps store conveniently out of the way
  • Little Tikes Snug 'n Secure swing dimensions: 17.5"H x 16"W x 16.25" D
  • Self-leveling rope for added safety

Made in the USA
This product was made and assembled in USA with imported parts or packaging. Look for the Made in the USA logo to help support U.S. jobs. Learn more about Made in the USA.

Specifications

Age Start: 9 Months
Age End: 4 Years
Primary Color: Pink
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: 615573
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 7.84
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 16.0 x 16.25 x 17.5
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 768911
Show
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 262 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

262 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

262 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
208
4 stars
42
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-5 of 239 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6 month old loves it!!!
8/7/2009

Customer review by CajunChic

5.0 stars 8/7/2009 by CajunChic
by CajunChic

My 6 month old daughter absolutely loves this swing. Whenever she gets fussy or bored inside the house I bring her out to swing & she stays content and sometimes falls asleep in it.

Was this review helpful? (42) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CajunChic
Opelousas, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Swing
5/28/2009

Customer review by RickandElena

5.0 stars 5/28/2009 by RickandElena
by RickandElena

I purchased this for my 8 month old granddaughter for her to enjoy when she comes to visit each week. It's perfect! Very well made and cradles her safely while she's swinging. She really loves it. I have already recommended this to friends and family!

Was this review helpful? (38) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RickandElena
Bloomingburg, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Easy to install product
5/12/2009

Customer review by KnittingNut

4.0 stars 5/12/2009 by KnittingNut
by KnittingNut

We were purchasing our 2nd Little Tykes swing for a new grandbaby and were very pleased with both. We took out of box and hooked it in place of seat swings on an already existing swingset. Ready to go in minutes. The children love them and the safety is good with straps and a bar holding them secure.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KnittingNut
Conway, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Nice Product
3/16/2009

Customer review by bethany39466

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by bethany39466
by bethany39466

I bought this swing for my 1 year old daughter. It is a very nice swing for a very great price. I will definitely recommend this product to friends.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bethany39466
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worth The Money
7/13/2010

Customer review by TexasPictureTaker

5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by TexasPictureTaker
by TexasPictureTaker

I purchased this swing for my 18 month old grandson who was coming from out of town to visit for a week. I purchased it via walmart.com because it was less expensive than at the store. Even though it only came in "pink" online and it was for my grandSON, the color didn't really matter. We installed it on the cross beams of our covered patio and we purchased the heavy duty grommeted hooks that are suggested. We also purchased extra chain because the beam was so high off the ground. The safety straps kept him secure and he loved swinging in it from the very beginning. It was especially nice when he was a little tired and fussy. After a few minutes of swinging, he was sound asleep. While he was only able to use it a week, I would purchase it again as he loved it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasPictureTaker
South Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-5 of 239 total reviews See all
1-5 of 239 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 31 questions
1-3 of 31 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 31 questions See all
1-3 of 31 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: 1 Year See details

Supplier Warranty: One Year Warranty
Safety Requirements: None
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list