Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for I was using a copy of Midnight Club: Los Angeles from a friend who had Gamefly. I was looking to buy this as he had moved away, so I found this and the original version. I had already downloaded the South Central Map Pack to my XBox 360, and was surprised when this one, the disc that had it all, was cheaper than the original version. Gameplay is the same and nothing changes. If you have Midnight Club: Los Angeles and want to get this one (aptly named Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition) you will not have any issues. Your save from your Gamertag will be used and you will not have to start over. The South Central stuff loads with the game disc instead of taking an extra 30 to 45 seconds to load it from the HDD. Recommended, and possibly the best racing game I have ever played. 04/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth it This version includes the original "Midnight Club: Los Angeles" game as well as all the downloadable content. There's a lot here for $30. 02/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gift Bought as a gift. Must be a good game, my son plays it all the time. No problems with it that I am aware of. 04/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 I got this game for my son and he likes it alot. 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by play it all the time this is an awesome game 05/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kids love it! 01/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by garbage i got this game a week ago cause i played it for a bit at a friends.the more i played it the more i hated it the charaters say the same annoying things over and over again like. bra your slower than mapple syrup or how does it feel to be beat by a girl and theyll say it more than once in a race.or you will be coming up to a really sharp turn that has to be takin slowly or youll crash so i would slow down and then id look behind me and they would just fly around the corner at like 150 with no problem.alost if your coming up to the finish line and the car in 2nd place will pit you or put you in the wall then they will be like yo bra you know how much my ride cost this car was expense and they get all mad at you caus you damaged your car when they plowed in to you.plus easy and easiest levels are the only fun diffuculty modes meduim is impossible cause of all the traffic the cars in the game dont handle at all.you can buy police cars but when you turn on the sirens the cars in traffic dont pull over.over all dont buy this game its not worth it 01/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Purchased this game for my boyfriend and he loves it! Would recommend to others if you like racing games. 05/20/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew188
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp