See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this program. It is so easy to use. 02/10/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2010 Options Leave it to MS products. You pay a bundle for a newer version, but the basics are, it remains the same as the old version. I worked with 2003 publisher before retiring. I had hoped when I was asked to do our church weekly bulletin, I would have found newer programming in the 2010 version I purchased for my personal use... as I said, leave it to MS to come up with another costly product that remains the same. 02/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like Publisher. I bought a new computer and wanted Publisher by itself. I shopped around for one cheaper than $139.99. 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good software program to work with 02/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Microsoft Publisher great buy Reasonably priced product arrived as stated with free shipping to store. How can you beat that? 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Lords work will be done I am truely satisfied with the produce. It has enabled me to do the work that the Lord has giving me. Don't know what I woul have done without it. 09/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good product and very useful. 03/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Graphics are great! I appreciate the search for any graphic that I may want. I like all of the Microsoft Office lineup and Pubisher 2010 is no exception. The way that the tutorials are presented for any kind of final product is easy to follow. I like to make all kinds of cards so the wide variety of graphics comes in handy. 12/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Publisher has always been a great product, but the 2010 updates make it even better and you can't beat the Walmart price. Delivery took a little long though. 02/07/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew235
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp