Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product Great product but only a one-year down load. Would be nice if it were a one-time download and I didn't have renew the download after one year. 07/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Less than poor After messing around with the various options, I thought I was getting the Office 365 download forever. This is just a one year download. Don't buy it... it is a waste of your time but especially money. It was difficult to find on Windows 8, difficult to use... the pie in the sky cloud is a nuisance unless you want everyone to know your business. In light of recent hacks, why would anyone want to put their business up into something like the Box or Cloud. 01/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New operating system-Easy to learn I don't like change. It interrupts my productivity. Starting Windows 8, however, has been almost seamless. I had my desktop rearranged in a few minutes and was able to find what removed from the desktop easily. Productivity not affected, except I had to add some pre-existing programs that didn't carry over from my old system, but that didn't take long to accomplish. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like that I share this product with 4 other PCs If you're used to the traditional Office layout it may take a day or two to get used to this layout. I like the idea of being able to share this with 4 other PCs (wife, work, mine, etc). I am very satisfied with the product and the price. 02/01/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by only good for a year This product is not what my husband needed for his use. It is a waste to buy only for a year, and when we wanted to get it for more there was know body that could give us the product key we needed. This is emialed to you so when we decided to return it instead, know body knew how to do this either. I tried to return with information at the store they said it had to be online, and the online representative said it had to be at the store. THis is not a good way to sell a product. I just installed an older version given to me by my old school, so that he could continue his studies as soon as possible. 03/10/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected I purchased this because it included--or at least it said it did--Microsoft Publisher. However, it only includes it for PCs and not Macs, which I have. So that part of my purchase was useless. I reasoned that even though I couldn't use Publisher on my Mac, I could still use it on my wife's PC. Wrong again. Her PC runs on Vista, and this is only good for Windows 7 or later. I still couldn't open my Publisher files from a work computer. In retrospect, I should have tried to find a used PC running XP that already had Office on it. Instead, I've got a $1,500 Mac and a $100 Microsoft product I can't use. Having used Macs for the past 25 years, it's easy to understand why so many people hate Microsoft. However, if you have very low expectations of what you're getting for your money, you will possibly be somewhat satisfied with Office 365. 06/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product was exactly as specified... love it. Office is great for my college student daughter. Thank you for the great packaging. 12/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricey if you only have 1 pc... Works as advertised. Easy to download and install. My only problem is paying to download to 5 PCs or Macs when I only have one. I am running Windows 7 OS. 03/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice Good 12/25/2013
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew73
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp