See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by To add to our collection My daughter has almost every video available in stores. It was great to find this to add to her collection 01/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for 3 yr old 3 yr old great=niece likes it. 12/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my daughter happy Good DVD, bought for my daughter to watch in the car and does a good job keeping her happy. Had a few shows I haven't seen on T.V. and I few I had. Very happy with the purchase. 05/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie My little girl loves Mickey Mouse Club House! Sometimes we miss the show on TV so this movie comes in handy. SHe hands it to me when she wants to watch it and I dont mind a bit. I know that every time she sees it she will be learning something new. 04/16/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by helpful when traveling Even though there are only 2 shows on here it keeps my son quiet at the airport and at our relatives homes when needed. 02/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves this movie Mickey is a great Christmas movie. My little guy is still watching it and I like that it has the 2 other shows. 01/03/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Come on Disney!! You can do better! I expected something a little more special - its basically 2 tv episodes plus one about santa. Give me something not shown on disney channel every other day! 11/25/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stewy81 My children love Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and I love anything "Christmas" related. So, I purchased it my kids love it! Very cute and also comes with a few other episodes as well! 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids love it Love the fact they say Christmas and not holiday. Love the Mickey mouse club! 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2 year old Loves this video. 11/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice My son loves the show and it is great to take with in the car for trips to keep the kids occupied. 08/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my daughter captivated My daughter loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, so we chose this item for her when shopping with a giftcard she received. The episodes on this DVD are not new (we had seen each of them on TV more than once), but this was still a worthwhile purchase as it provides a way for us to watch it anytime and anywhere (including long car rides!) we want to. 01/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute movie My son is two and lovs this movie. The Santa episode is only about 20-30 minutes, but the other two episodes are cute as well. We usualy let him watch the Santa one, which is his favorite just before bed. He actually saw this video at a friend's house last Christmas and loved it, we checked other online sites to find it, as it was not available in our local store, this was the best price, and we got it in about 4 days. 12/06/2007
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew136
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp