See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product!!! I found this rack on Wal-mart.com and fell in love with it! I have a small kitchen and this was perfect for my small space. I would highly recommend it for anyone looking for a high quality beautiful wine rack!! 03/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Piece - buy bigger anchors Only tip I'd give is to buy bigger anchors - The place I wanted to hang this did not have a stud behind the sheet rock, so I purchased either 80lb or 120lb anchors and used those in lieu of what came with the rack. This might seem a bit excessive, but once you fill with your best glassware and favorite bottles of expensive wine, you would not want that thing to come crashing down. Other than that - I love it. 07/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! We were looking for something to hang on the wall above a wine cabinet. This was perfect. It not only allows for additional wine storage, but a place to hang glasses! And the black metal finish complimented the other black wrought iron furnishings in our dining area. 07/11/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I moved into a new apartment and don't have a lot of shelf space in my kitchen. It's beautiful and well built. Easy to install and with 6 supports, it's not going ANYWHERE!!! I saw the SAME PRODUCT for $20 more at some wine store and you had to pay for shipping. THis was an amazing deal!! 07/02/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by WINEOSDREAM BEAUTIFUL IRON WINE RACK. EXCELLENT PRICE. ONLY SUGGESTION WOULD TO HAVE BLACK SCREWS AS THE SILVERS ONES STAND OUT AGAINST THE IRON. 07/09/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has held up I've had it for over two years. It with held hurricane damage and I was even able to re-install it again after I got my new drywall. VERY challenging to hang. Unless directions have improved, they were worthless. But, as a single woman with no 'tool' experience I made it work. Well worth the cost. I actually came back to the site to order another for a friend. If you have patience to install- It is an excellent buy. I decorated mine with berry wines by winding the vines around edges. Looks great!! 06/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I highly recommend this product, if you like your wine display with uniqueness and style, then this is the rack for you. Its ideal if you have limited space also. 01/11/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value After reading the many glowing reviews, I decided to order one. Definitely needs two people to hang, a little too bulky for one to handle. My only complaint was that it appeared a little twisted while hanging, so it was hard to get level. But after screws were tightened, it looks great! It holds all my stemware and now I have an excuse to go to the wine store again! 12/27/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful but likely to have parts issue I gave this product pretty high ratings because none of the rating areas really addressed parts issues... which is my main complaint. It came with 2 left side brackets and not enough screws. I called the company in the paperwork (Group5Marketing) to ask for replacement brackets. They say they'll return your call within 24 hours, but 3 days later I had to call again. They said Wal-mart usually takes care of their own parts issues (why did the paperwork say to call them and NOT the store?) but they would take care of it for me. I gave them my email address because they said they would email me shipping information so I would know when it would arrive. Well, I never got the email, but I did get the new parts. Then when we put the wine rack up, we realized there were only 5 screws and anchors when there are 8 holes for hanging. It wasn't too difficult to get more screws, it was just the point. Anyway, my only other complaint is that the screws are silver and stand out like a sore thumb on the black wrought iron. I plan to either paint or use a marker to color them so they aren't so obvious. The bottom line, really though, is that it is a beautiful wine rack. I love how it looks. So, if you order it, I'd expect to have parts issues. But if you don't mind dealing with that, it's really a nice piece. It will hold 8 wine bottles and 4 wine glasses in each of 7 rows (total of 28 wine glasses!) So, the capacity is great! 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like this wine and glass rack. It was very easy to handle and install. It also hangs very nicely over the bar. 03/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A beautiful wine rack at a phenomenal price! I would have given it a 5 star rating, but the kit was missing two screws. I chose the site-to-store delivery option, and it arrived quickly. Very pleased with this purchase. 03/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wine Rack! Easy to install and VERY STURDY! Also looks great on our wall! 08/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!! It is holding all of my wine, martini AND champagne glasses, plus 4 bottles of wine (it holds 8 but we only put 4) and it looks awesome, we get so many compliments on how unique it is. 05/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent! Very pleased with my wine rack! Was cautious after reading earlier reviews, but I did not have any problem installing it--looks good & functional! 01/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product! This wine rack was definately worth the money. It is decorative and useful. It holds my very large wine glasses. It seems sturdy and helps me organize. The only con is that it is pretty wide so it takes up a larger area of the wall than I would have preferred. Overall a great product at a great price. 12/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Rack! Ordered this from Site to Store. Arrived quickly and installed easily. Very nice and a good value. 08/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with this gift! We bought this wine rack for our brother and his wife last year for Christmas. They live in Chicago where there condo was very small. Finding studs in the wall for a proper installation was a problem so we bought better drywall screws and it holds just fine! I agree about the black screws comment, we used a black permanent marker on the tops of the ones we used. This wine rack has excellent value and looks very nice! We would purchase it again if we found someone else with a need for it. 11/13/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice! I really like that we can put 7 bottles of wine and lots of room for glasses. This wine rack is beautiful in my kitchen. The only thing that I did not factor in is that when I went to hang this under the kitchen cabinet on the wall, the wall brackets that came with it made the rack too low, so I had to go out and purchase new brackets. It would have been nice if the rack came with brackets to hang under a cabinet too, so there are two options. I did hang mine under a cabinet and it looks great! 10/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, incredible deal The black finish is smooth and the wrack is just beautiful. You would never guess the low price! It was hard to get the measurements for drilling the holes correct but we got it up and I just love it. It is as pretty as it looks in the photo. Not much else to say but that it exceeded expectations. 09/16/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice piece This will hold 8 bottles of wine, and probably 20 small wine glasses. 06/28/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect size product for my needs This wine rack held all my wine, martini, and margarita glasses as well as my wine bottles. The wall model is great and attractive looking and also space saving. Good product at a great price. 08/30/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Space Saving Wine Rack This is a great buy. I recently bought it to store wine bottles and glasses on the rack especially since this can be hung on the wall. The screws that we given with the set didn't seem as sturdy to hold the complete wine rack and hence we bought some more from hoem depot. But it is a gr8 buy. We saw the same piece at another store online for $60. This is a gr8 value piece for the price. 08/20/2007
Rated 3 out of 5 by could be better Once put together it didn't really hang properly. My husband spent alot of time trying to bend it so that it would hang without tipping back. We bent it a little but had to adjust how we mounted it to make it work. Very frustrating! 02/07/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thought I would love it Was really too big and heavy.....the way the side brackets fit on the main piece did not allow you to put the wine rack flush against the wall.... the screws stuck out too far from the wall on the bottom section. Took two people to hang it....heavy and awkward....we thought about putting a piece of wood on the wall first so the rack could have some kind of brace but we just decided to return the piece...I was really disappointed since the price was so reasonable....the piece was also too ornate for me.... 01/28/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by The rack was nice looking but I received it broken. 10/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding value I looked all over for an attractive wine bottle and glass rack to put under my kitchen cabinet. I found this rack first on a wine site for much more money. I was so pleased to find Wal Mart carried the same item online for less. Attractive, easy to install and durable. 10/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value This serves the purpose and looks fine. However it seems to be assembled backwards...the wall mount brackets and the bracket that hold the neck of the wine bottle seem to be on the wrong side. So at the bottles wide point the rack narrows. But the bottles will sit in place, maybe it was meant to be that way, but it looks wrong. 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Value!!! This is by far the best wine rack for the price that I could find. Caution, don't attempt to hang with provided anchors/screws. I recommend visiting local hardware store to purchase additional supplies. I used two 1/4" hose clamps and lag screws to secure to wall studs. I then bought 100 lb drywall anchors for the lateral supports. My wine rack now doubles as a pull up bar! 07/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I LOVE It!! Hello. I purchased this wine rack after searching and searching for awhile...I loved the design of it and loved the idea of being able to desplay my wine glasses too. I only have one complaint...on top (wine bottle display) you can't display 8 bottles...there is something funny with the metal and the one on the very end doesn't allow the bottle to sit flat like the other bottles...ugh!! Overall, I love it because I wouldn't display 8 bottles anyway...if you are a wine/champagne drinker...there is always one in the frig...right?...lol. I love it and wouldn't return it because of the metal malfunction... 02/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works & looks great! You never can tell from an online picture whether or not you will really like something. This wine rack is great. It is bigger than I expected (holds 21 glasses & 8 bottles) & looks great too. I was worried the black iron would look cheap, but it looks really nice & it is very sturdy when you get it screwed on the wall correctly. Tip - you will need an electric drill to install this. 02/02/2009
1-30 of 62 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew222
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp