See All Reviews
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful ring Bought this as a promise ring for my wonderful boyfriend. he loves it and the inscription on the inside came out perfectly. also delivered much earlier than expected. love this ring! 06/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Looking Ring!! I ordered this ring for my husband because he is a mechanic and the last wedding band he had, he crushed it. This ring is very good looking and looks great on my husband finger. Very stylish too. Priced just right! 03/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ring for a guy ! i picked this ring out for my soon to be hubby and i love it and he loves it ! :D 01/25/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality After one week this ring was terribly scratched...very poor quality. So much for being harder than stainless steel.....NOT! 06/20/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by so not what it says I bought this ring for my husband because we have been married for 13years and he never wore his original because he is a mechanic. well the first day he wore this titanium band it turned and is scrathed all up. I don't recommend it at all. 06/29/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 Not Impressed I bought this ring for my husbands wedding band, its so cheap and not very impressive, but I guess you get what you pay for. NEVER AGAIN will I buy jewelry from Wal-mart. 09/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the color shown above I purchased this ring as a replacement for my husbands wedding band...when I opened the box..i found a ring..very gray in color...not at all..the color shown above...being very shiny and silver..it NOT what i recieved...the ring looks cheap....and dull..and the area where its personalized...is so tiny..that you need to hold it..to the light....and use a magnifying glass just to see it...a waste of money... 01/28/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT QUITE THE QUALITY I HOPED FOR THIS RING DULLED AND SCRATCHED VERY QUICKLY. MY HUSBAND DOESNT EVEN WEAR IT TO WORK ! THIS RING WAS ADVERTISED AS SCRATCH PROOF AND DURABLE (WHEN I BOUGHT IT) ID SAY THATS KINDA FAR FROM THE TRUTH. HE SAYS THAT IT IS A VERY COMFORTABLE RING..WHICH I AM HAPPY TO REPORT THAT IS ONE OF THE ADVERTISED THINGS ABOUT THE RING. I WOULD NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN, REGAURDLESS OF THE OCCASION . 11/20/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by def. not scratch resistent!! I purchased this ring for my boyfriend about two months ago. It came very quickly which was a plus. It looks very nice right out of the box....but after a month of normal wear and tear...this ring is covered in scratches and no where near as beautiful as when we received it in the mail. I guess if you want to wear it once in awhile like the one woman reviewed...as an alternative to gold...maybe it would be okay. Def. would not recommend as an everyday wear ring...it wont last!! 04/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ring I have owned this ring for several months now, it is very light weight and comfortable to wear. The finish does wear off very quick so you will end up with a dull looking ring but I actually like the look it has now.do not buy if you want a durable shiny finish. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect ann. gift My wife gave me this ring for our 21st wedding anniversary. I was not a big fan of silver but I really like the color of the titanium and I love the inscription. 04/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing i got this ring for my boyfriend of 10 months and it looks great(: i love it and so does he. the engraving is so pretty! and it's just great. the value is a little high, but thats it. 07/31/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by soft metal ring was scratched the next day. i didn't know about titanium so this could have been my own ignorance but in the future i will know not to get it. 05/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Put a very special inscription in the ring to make it a keepsake for hubby. He loves it!! 12/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice slightly darker than it shows but it is a very studly wedding ring for a guy. I got this for my fiancee and he does not wear jewelry and even he likes it a lot. This ring is tough and made for " the hard working man" it won't bend/dent no matter what your profession. There is no excuse for your husband to remove this ring. lol 03/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this ring! the inscription was perfect. the ring was flawless. i got it today. i cant wait to give it to him :) 11/06/2009
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew160
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp