Rated 4 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by mega t green tea Pretty good I only paid 4 dollars for it. But you have to workout it took about 2weeks for me to notice a difference in my weight but I like it. I have more energy and I'm not that hungry. just don't take it after 5pm it maybe keep u up at night. GOD BLESS 07/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works So I was really hesitant to buy this because usually you get what you pay for, and at $4 I wasn't sure what I would be paying for. I have been taking this for almost a week now. The first day I took it I felt an increase in energy tremendously. But after that I didn't really "feel" and increase in energy or curbing my appetite. I was eating less though and motivated to work out more ( I thought it just might be on my own accord). However, yesterday I didn't take the pill and I noticed a big difference, I was starving around 3:30/4:00 (when recently I've been a little hungry but not starving). I couldn't believe that me taking those pills made such a big difference. I don't know how much it aids in weight loss directly, but it is giving me energy and curbing my appetite enough for me to be satisfied with this product. This isn't an intense drug that's going to give you immediate results. This really is more a supplement and if you're going to go out of your way to maintain an unhealthy lifestyle and are constantly it's not going to "curb your appetite". I've noticed though that I can pick a salad over a plate of french fries easier when I take the supplement because I'm just not AS hungry so I rather just eat a salad. Which was what I was looking for with this product. It isn't perfect and doesn't work miracles, but it does give you a boost and a little push to help you in the right direction. Which is why I'd recommend it to anyone. 03/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Moneys Worth It is very cheap compared to other weight-loss products, however i think it works just the same. And trust me i've tried others. I like it because it does not leave you jittery even though there is alot of caffine in it, plus it really does curb your hunger. Overall with poper diet and exercise you'll lose weight. 10/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two thumbs up! I have been taking Green T (one tablet a day ,usually mid-morning) for about 45 days now. I am sensitive to caffeine & and it does not make me jittery or nauseated at all. I get the mental alertness & energy I am looking for. It helps curb my appetite and gives me that extra energy I need to hit the gym. I have lost 18lbs. and have recommended it to several family members. They like myself at first did not think that it made any difference because it does not give you a wired feeling like a cup of coffee or make it where you don't want to eat like some other diet supplements out there. But it does work when you think about your normal energy level and appetite. I recommend Green T to everyone! 05/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WORKS WELL!! I HAVE NOT TAKEN THIS ONE WITH THE ACI BERRY IN IT BUT JUST THE HOODIA PLANT IN IT AND BELIEVE ME IT WORKS. WITH HALF A YEAR I LOST A WHOLE LOT OF WEIGHT ABOUT 35-45LBS I SUGGEST TO BUY THIS PRODUCT. I ALSO WORKED OUT 6 TIMES A WEEK AND I WASNT AS HUNGRY SO I WOULD EAT LIGHT FOODS. ^_^ IT DOES WORK WITH EXCERCISE! WISH YOU LUCK IF YOUBUY! 05/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love!! When I took this for the first time last week....I felt rather jittery and had a hard time sleeping that night because my body is not used to hardly any caffeine (I don't drink soda and only have coffee 2 times a week). However, after a couple days...I was not jittery at all and slept great. But, wow!! I have noticed a couple things: I have more energy, am less hungry, have more frequent bowel movements, and I lost about 5 pounds in a week!! I totally recommend to anyone 18 and older. 10/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product I Have Been On This Product for about 2 weeks going on my 4th week now, it works Really Good Gave me resluts made me engergy and not jittery i have lost I think 14 Pounds so far even by not exercising (I Do a little bit) If you eat right and exercise some and drink lots and lots of water you will notice a diffrence This Stuff does work! Helps me in so many ways, Plus its cheap who wouldnt love that! Me and my moms been taking it and i can see a diffrence And I Have had Warts for idk how many years and their finnally Gone vanished will defently be using this more in the future! (: Hope that helped. 04/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works just fine for me! I bought this because of the price and after reading some reviews on other sites. I have tried other pills, and had not much luck. I been taking this for while now, and was unsure if really anything these pills were working. Well I soon found out they do! One day I was very busy and forgot to take them. That evening I could not figure out why I was so hungry. Then it hit me I forgot to take these pills like usual. So there you go! I wasn't sure they were working, and it turns out they do for me. Just one day not taking them and I was starving! So I can say without any doubts this does curb my need for food. Keeps me from eating everything in site! It's cheap, so if you want to try something give it a shot! It might or might not work for you, depends on the person. I'm on a strict diet and have 28 more pounds to lose. I started at having to lose 50 pounds. Adding this to my diet was a big help! I plan on using this until I'm done losing the weight. Amazing just one day forgetting about these pills, and how bad I became hungry. Now, you will still sometimes feel somewhat hungry on them. But for me it was noway near as bad, as it was the day I forgot to take them. I drink slim fast, and as soon as I'm done, I take one pill. I actually feel full pretty quick. Of course I get hungry later, but that has nothing to do with the pill. I'm human that's normal! Dinner time, I eat my healthy dinner then take another pill. I do just fine as long as I do this. It keeps me from snacking, and being tempted to go through a fast food joint. I have lost six more pounds adding this to my diet. My belly is getting smaller, there is noway at this point I would just stop using this. Basically, since adding this to my diet my weight loss has increased! 28 more pounds to go, until goal weight! 01/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome!!!!!!! I've had the product for about 2-3 weeks now and i have lost 5lbs. i know that its not much but you go little by little :) 07/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MEGA-T geen tea This is one of the best products that I have ever used. It curbs my food intake as well as the kinds/types of foof that I eat--sugar just isn't even on my body's need to eat list any longer. 06/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me! I'm on the morning of day 4 and have lost 4lbs already. I did miss 1 or 2 pills in these days. I'm looking to lose about 21lbs of pregnancy weight. I have changed my diet and increase exercise to every other day. Make sure to drink lots of water. I'm happy with the product. 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works very well, Ive bought fifty dollar pills that didnt work at all. These have me eating less and gives me the energy to do my sixty minute workout and dont keep me up at night. I take them before every meal and eat every three hours. So far I see a big difference in the mirror, Im also doing the Special K for breakfast and lunch and Ive lost about 4 lbs in a week. 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These work! I am in the process of losing weight and these water pills are doing the job. They are helping me me lose extra weight. I only use one pill a day, because I don't want to over do it . So I cut the pill in half. 08/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheap Deal I just started using this product and it makes my craves go away. I haven't lost anything yet, but with the way it curves my appetite and with exercise twice a day 6 times a day, im sure i'll lose something. :) 02/06/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only lost for four pounds I read somewhere that it takes three months for a product to work. I took this product for three months, I workout three days a week, watched what I ate and I only lost four pounds. . 12/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This really works!!! I have been doing alot of research of diet pills and i saw that this works. I was looking for something just to lose alittle weight. So i got it and just within the week i already lost 3 pounds. i stop drinking soda and juice. i only drink water. You have to drink alot of water if your going to take this. i'm also just eating salad and fruits. I walk and exercise. I recommend this pill. You have to exercise and have a diet because if not its not gonna work. And this you alot of energy so you dont have that tired feeling during the day. I dont take it at night because of the caffine already in the pill. 03/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This really worked! I was skeptical about buying this because it's only like $4.00, but I've tried EVERYTHING for weight loss and have had no success. I was amazed how well this works. I really curves my appetite and I don't even want to eat cookies, candy, or sweets at all. Before I ate whatever I wanted when I wanted and now I don't even have the urge. I skipped the pill one day and I was back to my old habits of eating. So that shows me this works. And when I eat a meal usually I can't finish it. In the first week my pants were looser and I felt skinnier and I haven't even been working out or dramatically changing my diet. I definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to lose weight. 03/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'll give it a try So far, no results. I have only taken them for a week, though. I do not have any side effects. So I will keep my fingers crossed. 01/21/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't work for me! I've been taking this for about two days and I was really looking for an appetite suppressant more so than something to boost my metabolism. I've tried Xenadrine (the original) before and felt results immediately! It curbed my appetite and gave me energy. This pill gave me energy for about 30mins and that's it. My appetite was the same. I'll keep taking it to see if there are any improvements and I'll re-post on Walmart.com. The value is good, it just didn't work for me. I'll stick with Xenadrine until I find something else works! 01/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product but beware I have been on this pill for 3 days now. I have lost 2 pounds with my diet and excersize program! That part makes me excited to continue to use it. My only hesitation is that instead of curbing my appetite, it actually makes me more hungry. I'm not a breakfast person and don't usually eat it, but the last 2 full days on the pill, I have woken up starving! I continue to feel hungry throughout the entire day too. My sister takes these and does not have this same side effect, so I just may be the exception to the rule. I will continue to take it only for the increased weight loss, but I hate the feeling of feeling starving all day long! 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stops the hunger pains but works best in harmony with regular healthy diet. 12/29/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by no no no this product actually just made me feel nauseous. and i am still the same weight. as for the energy bust... yeah right. i didnt notice any changes. 02/05/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by 30 calories Okay, so one pill is 30 calories if your dieting you, will understand that you are trying not to eat as much calories as possible, 1 pill will not curb hunger. 2pills will so thats 60 calories, for all that you could eat a stick of chesses for the same value. And when you buy, they give you a, packet showing what you should eat, and what workouts you should do. It never said how long it would take. And the food its telling me to eat, is pretty much the value of calories i take in. Im sure it would work it you stay to it, but wasnt for me, i will take it when i get really really hungry, 06/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS - REALLY WORKS I am a HUGE supporter of this. Today is week 2 that I have been taking this, and I've already lost 9.8 pounds!! I never would have thought it could be this easy, I've been very pleased with it. I am 5'7 and started at 156 lbs, trying to get under 140 - I'm already halfway there :) It's crazy how this really takes away your appetite, at times I have to remind myself to eat. 10/20/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I got nothing from it.... I had high hopes but was very disappointed. It seem to make me hungry....not what it is suppose to do. 08/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I lost ONE pound!! I've been trying to lose weight for months and haven't had much luck so I got these hoping they would help. I only lost one stupid pound even though I did what it told me to do. I couldn't follow the diet it provided because I don't eat meat except poultry, but I still stuck to it as closely as I could. It says to drink water and take a pill 20 minutes before eating, but if I only waited 15-18 minutes it made my stomach hurt really bad. It definitely made me less hungry (I finished the pack a month ago and still don't have much of an appetite) but I haven't seen any results. Never buying these again. 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does work. I have been on a healthy excercise and weight loss eating plan for about four months and lost close to 20 pounds but soon no matter how much I excercised or stuck to my eating plan the weight stopped coming off; or at least was coming off very, very slowly (about a half a pound a week). I have been taking Mega Green Tea for a week and have managed to burn off four pounds and I don't even take it three times a day as recommended. If you are watching your eating and excercising, this product will definitely help give you the boost you need to continue with weight loss. Good luck and be healthy! 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product for the price I am not trying to lose weight but maintain my weight. It is hard with my never ending appetite! These pills make me feel fuller longer after a meal. Very surprised at how well they work given the small price tag. Just bought a 2nd box. 05/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Day 1 I have heard great things about this product. I am on Day 1. I took one pill at lunch time and I would say about 30 minutes later I got a BURST of energy! I feel kind of jittery but that could be because I had a coffee for breakfast? only time will tell... 08/22/2011
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw384
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp