See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A necessary item for those that machine embroidery Anyone that does machine embroidery likes to have the ability to decide the colors needed in your creation easily. This item is exceptional for that purpose and holds a portion of my collection of threads. It's nice not to have to spend a lot of time looking through boxes, but have a quick choice avaliable in eyes view. This is a definite time saver! 09/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by NO HARDWARE ON BACK OF ITEM I purchased this to hang on my sewing room wall and the description stated it could be hung or set on a table. Mine did not arrive with any hardware on the back for hanging so I now will need to purchase hardware before I can hang this up. 12/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Great price! It is so much easier to find the thread I'm looking for with this rack. Besides it looks great! 10/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very inexpensive (cheap) You get what you pay for. Pegs were much too small to hold anything but tiny spools of thread. Would recommend ONLY for the beginning sewer as a spacesaver since it can be mounted on the wall. I returned mine for a full refund the day after they arrived. 08/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job nice construction, does what it needs to do. The only issue I had with it, is that there's no spot to hang on a wall. You would have to get a really long nail to hang it on, or if you were less lazy than me, you could probably screw on some hooks or something. 05/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what i needed What a great way to store my threads now I don't have to look for threads they are all color organized 03/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it serves the purpose It would probably be better hanging on the wall as it is not that sturdy. But... it gives a great visual and if I had a wall to put it on I would do that. 07/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, except... This is actually a fabulous item...problem was, it was missing a spoke from the end of the second row. 05/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by was what I ordered. But I wish I had ordered the taller spool holders (my fault for not paying attention!) Will probably ordering another, but with for the taller thread spools. 02/06/2013
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw194
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp