See All Reviews
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I did not realize how tiny these bloks are .....this is a miniature tub..... I returned it..... 12/26/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed,expected large blocks,bought on purch might not have read the full discription, went by the brand name I guess, also wasn't good for age of child 12/28/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bought this for a small child. Lots of tiny pieces not what i thought it would be.dangerous for a small child. 03/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good item for the price I ordered these blocks for my nephew. They were only 10 dollars, so I think I got what I paid for. The only problem I had was that I didn't realize it would have so many really small pieces. 02/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! My son needed blocks for a class project and I did not want to spend a lot because he probably would not use them again. The other brands were a lot more money for a lot less blocks. These were just what he needed and they are almost half the price of other brands. An added bonus is that my son actually uses them to play with now that the project is finished. 01/31/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great value, not as good as legos I bought these for my five year old son. He was very happy with them. This set comes with a lot of different size bricks which allowed my son to build many different things. My son was happy with them, but I didn't like that the wheels don't actually turn like the legos do & I noticed that he would get frustrated sometimes because they fall apart easier than legos. I ended up returning them & putting a bit more money for a Lego set. Overall they are a great value for the price or if you don't want to spend more, but you do compromise some quality. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lots of lego pieces come in this small box 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My child loves these blocks i was just shocked how small the container was. I was expecting more. Great product. 01/05/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew329
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp