Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this item! I've never used a walker before. This was perfect for helping me to get around safely after my knee surgery. I love the convenience of being able to fold easily to put away after use, too! It's lightweight and easy to lift, plus the rubber feet would help to grip the floor, should a need arise. I am so happy that I found this item at such a reasonable cost. 02/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy & Affordable The item is sturdy and has the same built as the Walgreens 99 Dollar version. This is extremely versatile as it folds to save space. The legs are adjustable (uses pin system to lock it into place). The assembly itself was swift as the only thing that took longer was to stretch the legs using the pins. the only disadvantage is that it doesnt come with wheels so if this may be a deal breaker. Otherwise, for the price it's great! Extra Usefulness (not typical) - I know I said this is sturdy because I also do dips (exercise) on this thing. So if it can support me, definitely it can support an elderly person. 06/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good walker This walker is very sturdy and easy to fold and open. I would recommend this walker to anyone any size as the height is real easy to adjust. My husband wanted this one without the wheels because he thought it would be easier to get around outside. It is very light and easy to handle. 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Walker Works great for my wife. Light enough for her to use. 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy walker I was very pleased with the quality and sturdiness of this walker at a great price! 03/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lightweight and inexpensive I was looking for something - not too big, not too expensive, and not heavy to put next to the bed to help my husband get up during the night. This was a good solution and if he needs further support after getting up, the walker is light enough to lift over the dog step that is also next to the bed. This works great. 06/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing folding walker The folding walker was exactly what my mother needed. It met all the requirements.she adjusted to it quite easily for a 90 year old. Glad I found it at Walmart.Thanks!! 08/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walker It's a good Walker for use around the house. I use it for short distances to keep my balance. My legs give out after awhile so I use a Rolonator and a Scooter for long distances. I use this when I am a short distance from a place to sit. 08/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good !!! had surgery and need all support I can get for my knee !! this is good and at a very good price !!! 04/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy walker Good rugged walker, narrow enough for use in my trailer (narrow doors) yet very stabile. Fold up so takes very little space. 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Walker. I was having a hard time with crutches (I had fallen 5 times using the crutches) so I bought this Walker. This walker is light & very easy to use. It makes it easier to turn around as well as get around. If your going to need to be on crutches I suggest this Walker as an alternative. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product and value My wife works in the healthcare field and she did not believe the value and quality of this walker when i brought it home ! It is a Home Run!! 05/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by N/A I all ready explain what happened to the walker, and I returned. 08/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality of the walker was better than expected Compared to the walkers that I have seen at the hospital, this walker was much better in quality. It might be a little heavier due to it being made with stronger metals. Assuming it does not rust, I expect this walker to last a lifetime. 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deluxe Two-button Folding Walker This was a great purchase for me since I was having hip surgery and it is making my healing so much better. I am able to be more mobile and independent. I highly recommend this product. 05/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Very much worth it for that price 05/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very sturdy walker, easy open and close This is the same walker my insurance was charged $150 for three years ago by a different supplier. 10/03/2013
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw321
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp