See All Reviews
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for family fun! We got this as a present for the family- we have an 8 and 10 year old. It is the perfect size- not too big and not too small. We have had lots of fun playing all of the games. We've had it about a year now and it is very sturdy and is holding up well. 11/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for the whole family~! My 2 favorite features on this item are how easy it is to convert from game to game in seconds and how good I was/am at it right off the bat! Happy Board Game Playing! 11/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great game table for ages 4-7 We purchased this as a Christmas Gift so the kids have not played it yet but we have set it up to view it ourselves and the game table has a nice quality look. Worth the money that we paid. It will work great for my kids 4 and 6. However, I wouldn't recommend this table for kids over the age of 7 because of it's smaller size. 11/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 in 1?!?! kind of cool! i remember having one of these growing up, and it brings back so much nostalgia. and not to mention i dominate on the score boards! anybody up for a challenge?? haha 11/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kid Entertainment Just bought this table to entertain the kids for all the holiday parties we're hosting. It's not the biggest and really is for kids 7 and under but so far it's been a good way to get my kids off the computer. 11/09/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Tiny You need to be 4 ft tall in order to play. 10/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Some assembly required" would be an understatement for this thing. Yes I finally did get it together (and for the record, I have built houses and commercial projects). The legs are essentially two pieces of particle board that are connected at the corner by only the imitation wood grained vinyl applied to the outside edge. Two of mine were warped enough that when I bent them to form the right angle the vinyl split the length of the leg. The rods for the Foosball were bent as well and no amount of effort will get them back to straight. The design also requires the pockets for the billiards to help support the legs, which makes getting the pool balls out of the pockets near impossible for anyone with a hand larger than a 5 year old. Once assembled (and with additional brackets fabricated and installed to make the legs solid) it is functional and for the money about what you might expect but if I had known about the issues with the design and assembly I might have looked elsewhere. 12/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table for kids between the ages of 5 and 10! This was a lot of work to put together but seems to hold up well to young grandkids! 11/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Much Fun! Great table but is only appropriate for kids under 7. Perfect entertainment for the kiddies during the holidays! 10/29/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its a descent table I am overall satisfied with the game table. I want to note a few key points one its takes hours to put together and comes in a million pieces. If you don't have tiny hands don't expect to be able to get the pool balls back out the pockets with your hands. next point is the hockey goals are kinda cheap, and might as well be non existent, I was really unhappy with the hockey goals. As it kinda just ruins the hockey game. My kids don't even wanna play the hockey game. But the pool table and soccer game are pretty cool. 11/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made the playroom complete! This game table purchased to finally complete a space for my grandsons to hang out and find some meaningful outlet for their energies. (ages 10, 8 and 8) They loved the variety of games and we had a very enjoyable Thanksgiving day!! 12/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong parts don't know if it's good, had to return I ordered this game table on line from Walmart. Was suppossed to be a surprise for my grandson for Thanksgiving. I received in just a few days, but when I went to put it together discovered the 4 legs were manufactured backwards or they had sent me the wrong legs. I called the number on the instruction sheet, expained what happened and even took pictures of the legs and emailed them. In a few hours I was called back, told that I was right, the legs were the wrong ones and was told the would ship me new ones. Called the next day to see if they were shipped because I was told I would get a tracking number, which I didn't. Then I was told they wouldn't be shipping them because all the legs they found in the warehouse were wrong. So I had to take the 44 pound package back to my local Walmart for a refund. I ended up buying a portable game table from Sams, which is similiar (same company) and grandson loves it. They require patience to put together but was worth it in the end. This table is probably great, if the legs weren't manufatured backward so you can't put it together. 11/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly good! I had my doubts about the quality of this table due to the price, but I was pleasantly surprised at how good it turned out to be. Our kids love it and it is just the right size for them (ages 8 and 10). My husband said a few choice words during assembly, but now that it is together we are very happy with this table. 12/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gaming table I will definitely buy online at Walmart again . The merchandise arrived the very next day . Can't beat the prices. Great gaming table 11/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by child's game table Great value for what you are buying. Keep in mind this is for children but you might gey away with using the fuseball /soccer side for adults. This takes up about 5x6ft area. 11/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by was not the quality I expected for my grandchilder Product made out of pressed wood and had to have more security via cross members to make the product steady and useful. Pool Table top is bumpy/rough and hockey table had to be modified. 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Family christmas gift for 3 grandsons i am sur they will be thrilled. 11/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for kids and his parents. Very good size for indoor use by kids and adult. Very good design for that money. Need assembly by adults, because it is complicated for kids. Some pars need addition, make is safely and usable, example: The handle on soccer stick need assembly by manufacturer, not by customer. I wood like recommended this product for friends. DM1952 11/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Very nice product.. for the price! 02/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! This is a very nice game table. I was quite surprised at the quality for the price. We bought it for our 4 and 6 year old kids. My 6 year old and his friends have already spent HOURS playing foosball! There are a lot of pieces and it does take a while to put together - but that doesn't take away from the quality of this game table. I would not purchase it for adults - but it is wonderful for the kids and I think we are going to have it for many years! Looks great in the game room too! Your kids will love it! 01/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun game table We have really enjoyed our 3 in 1 game table! It took about 2 hours to assemble. The directions were clear. The only con is it is too short/low. The legs do have adjustable height knobs on the bottom but we could use even more height. Overall a great game table for our entire family to play or cheer each other on. We can play a game of soccer, hockey or pool at any time! 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift! Sturdy, decent quality, good size, worth the price. The only thing about it that I don't like is, the pockets on the pool table are small. Its hard to get an adult/teenager hand in them to get balls out. My 6 yr old has to do it. Other than that, its good. Takes about an hr or 2 to put it together. Great price @ $75 & free shipping. I recommend :) 12/31/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Assembly was difficult, however I did it by myself and the instructions say you need 2 people. The predrilled holes for the latch system didn't line up perfectly but good enough to work. The slide hockey goals were difficult to insert, had to open the hole a bit more. Once you get used to playing the game it's very difficult to score even on my 6 year old daughter, the goals should be bigger. The soccer/foosball is the best of the 3 by far, the handles will bend some over time but not a big deal. The pool table isn't quite level as the balls tend to curve toward and stay against the rail. It is a good enough table to teach my daughter the basics of pool. Overall I'm satisfied for the price. 12/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small and low quality I return this since the quality is not good and small. Not for kids 8+ and adults. 12/07/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not pay a lot. Get what you pay for. 12/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids loved it!!! Kids loved it, Dad hated putting it together though tons of parts and most of the predrilled holes were just taped. All in all great purchase well worth the cash, time and effort to put together. 12/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice and value for a first table Positives. The table is sturdy, the football works really well and the price is simply marvellous. Negatives. It took about 3 hours to put together (even for somebody with self build skills). The hockey side is a bit slow and would have been nice to have pool chalk included with the set. Overall, really pleased with it. I bought it for my 5 year old, he loves it (and so does his 9 year old sister). Seen similar tables for approx 3 times the price! 12/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun for kids and Adults at A nice price! Enjoyable! 11/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for kids It is a gift and will find out when they open it Christmas. 11/25/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay inexpensive version for young kids 1. This item needs extensive assembly. It took me four hours (and several band-aids), and I'm pretty good at putting things together. 2. I am no longer wondering why this version is less expensive than others. Some pieces were already broken, some broke during assembly, and I'm not expecting this to last forever. 3. That said, it works, and it looks perfect for my 4-year old. I'm sure he will get a lot of use out of it. 12/26/2012
1-30 of 51 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw92
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp