Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best I prefer liquid or gel liners over pencils. 1.This is one of the best when it comes to wear and it does not crack like maybellines stiletto liner-that one is awful. 2.This is one is good for lining the bottom eyelid. 3.The felt tip is NOT soft and flexible so it makes it so easy to draw lines especially is you are a beginner. Tip is a little like a pencil. 4.This liner is NOT so great with the waterproof aspect but it does not concern me because i just need a liner that stays on for long without starting to look crazy after an hour or two. I'm sad that it's discontinued so I will be stocking up. 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Eyeliner This is my favorite eyeliner ever and when I go to the store to buy it, the shelf is always wiped out because so many people buy it. (At least I would like to think that way) So when I found it on Walmart.com I was excited and bought four of them. The eyeliner stays on all day and really is waterproof and the applicator is really easy to use. Definitely try this product you won't be disappointed. 06/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 I love this eyeliner! I used to use liquid eyeliner on a daily basis, but I recently switched to pencil though. When I did use liquid everyday though, I would use this! It is amazing! It's EXTREMELY waterproof, it doesn't smudge, and it doesn't burn if you put it under your lashes on your upper lid. I absolutely adore this! My one complaint would be that it is a bit difficult to take off before bed, even with makeup remover, but other than that, it's amazing! Deffinately a great buy! 10/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product this eye liner goes on so smooth,i love it!!! 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by You Should Buy It This stuff is great. It goes on pretty easily and even though it's waterproof, if you make a mistake, it still comes right off with water. And after you put it on, it stays all day. I have never had any smears with this eyeliner. Great price too. 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!! This is my favorite eyeliner of all the time!! And it is the only one that works for lining the inside of my eyelid!! I have tried manyyy other brand names and alot more expensive brands, but nothing works for lining the inside of my eye. all other eyeliners have tips that are the flimsy brush kind so they go all over when i try to line inside my eye, or other ones that also have a felt tip like this one, are either too soft and messy to use or too hard and poke my eye. This one has the BEST and easiest applicator to use to line inside my eye. The formula is also reallyyyy long-lasting, has NEVER smudged or ran on me!!! It is indeed waterproof, sweatproff, etc. I've had it on all day-long /all night-long through clubbing whatever, it stays put all night!! I def recommend this!!! 03/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love LOVE this! i was kind of hesitant because of the price, i normally will not spend more than a couple bucks on eyeliner, but i've been noticing that makeup isn't the cheapest anymore, and it definitely lasts awhile. i've used different liquid liners before and have had issues with getting it applied evenly, but the applicator on it isn't a brush, it's more stiff and makes it sooo much easier. drys fast and looks great, will buy again! i was also impressed with the shipping results, i had all my products within a few days, just by selecting standard, the cheapest shipping. 10/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best liquid eyeliner ever. Felt tip makes very easy to apply. Everytime I find something I like, they quit selling it in the store. Worth paying to have it shipped! 05/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive! This liner is great! I have been looking all over the place for a non-smudging, affordable eyeliner, and saw a review of this product on youtube and decided to try it. I love it! It doesn't smudge AT ALL! I even put it to the test and did a lot of activity the first day I used it so I would get sweaty, and it did not move! It doesn't crease, and the color stays dark all day! The only bad thing about this product is the brush is hard to use. It is very small, and for people trying to achieve something like cat eyes would need a larger brush, depending on your preference. 03/19/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by I wouldnt recomend it This liquid eyeliner was good at first but after a few weeks it stopped working as well. After that it was as if i was applying water to my eyelids because the liquid eyeliner wouldnt stick. I bought another one and i had the same problem. Because of this i wouldnt recommend this anymore. I now use L'oreal Telescopic liquid eyeliner which is much better. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sad it's discontinued :( This is the best waterproof liquid eyeliner I have EVER used, and I've been using it for about 8 years now. I'm so sad it's been discontinued, but happy that Walmart still has some available. I bought 9, so that should last me a few years! Stock up while you can!! 03/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Fast way for added instant drama to your eyes 02/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product... Love product. 11/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great liner, stays well. The bottle is a bit small, however. 10/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this. The only kind I use. Goes on easy and stays on with limited water exposure. You can't swim in it and still have it on but it doesn't run in rain or when you cry. 09/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best liquid eyeliner! This is the only liquid eyeliner that works for me and doesn't smudge. 02/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This liquid eyeliner is the best I've found! The tip is perfect for being precise (not too thin or thick & isn't angled to make it more awkward like others) and it is easy to apply. The liner does not crack during the day, it stays on for at least 15 hours! The ONLY down side to this (which is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5), even being waterproof (it's not waterproof, it easily comes off in water) if you have greasy eyelids at all or its a hot or humid day, it will come off on your upper eyelid, not completely, mainly on the outer corners so it will need to be retouched a couple times a day if you have that issue but besides that, even if you do have that, it is the best and lasts months even being used daily! 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stuff It's easy to apply, easy to remove, looks and feels great! 06/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome.... one little thing!! this liquid eye liner rocks!!!!! i love it!!!! its good for the price but theirs just one problem it kinda fades through out the day but other than that its good!!!!:) 11/01/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible, never again!! At first the liner seemed perfect, it went on real smooth, the color was great and the line stayed on for hours without fading.. BUT THEN I noticed this liner has a habit of cracking after a few hours. Bad quality. It's easily fixed if that doesn't bother you, just go over it again. The worst part comes the next day, IT NEVER COMES OFF! I'll admit, maybe I'm doing something wrong, but this thing sticks to your eyelashes and literally doesn't come off not even with liquid remover. It hurts to peel it off, (yes, peel off cuz nothing else works) your eyes and eyelashes look kinda crazy for a few days until it all rubs off. Ugh, what a hassle. I use it only as a last resort. I'm currently searching for a better brand. 08/19/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, BUT not for me.. This is a great color when first applied. But for some reason it smudges into my eyeshadow crease. now i use eyeshadow primer so im not sure why it does that. Anyhow i could deal with that, but the brush is to thick for the thin line im try to achieve. If you like a thicker line then this maybe for you..... :) Would possibly by again, but not as a stock up item. 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's good and good price I like very much! will buy next time 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Would never by another product 04/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this eyeliner! I honestly have to say that this has to be the best eyeliner I've ever used. I'm 24 years old and I've been using this eyeliner since I was about 15 years old. I never have to retouch, it stays on alll day and I get compliments all the times for it. I recommend it all the time!!! 12/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not for Beginners This goes on strong, so this is not useful for beginners still learning to draw lines over their lids. 08/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the best. By far the best I ever used. I think I own over 15 different brand of eyeliners in the past 10yrs, from Cover Girls, to MAC, to Lancome. But this one is by far the best one I ever used. It doesn't crack like any other liquid liner I used. It does not even smug after a humid day outside the beech or after my zumba class. However, it did smug a little bit after I swim in the pool for an hour, but all the girls told me that it only make me look like I have sexy smokey eyes while their eyeliners make them look like raccoon eyes. I love this eyeliner so much. Only problem is after few month of uses the color and the water inside the bottle seems to separate, and shaking the bottle don't seems to help, so I have to keep buying new ones every few month which can become costly. 08/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's perfect! Finally i found the best of eyeliners!!! 05/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great makes my eys look bautiful 12/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeliner EVER I am an eyeliner junky. This is the best I've found so far. It is so easy to use and the color is great. Most importantly, it stays on forever!!! I get the waterproof version and this is the only drawback, it will run in the pool or shower. LOVE LOVE this eyeliner!!! 07/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to apply and stays on all day! This eyeliner was exactly the one I was looking for. So good to have it shipped right to my mail box in just a few days. 06/15/2012
1-30 of 39 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw51
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp