Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Waterproof Mascara Remover I have tried many mascara removers & this one is by far the best!!! 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waterproof mascara remover The best waterproof mascara remover I have ever used. It breaks the mascara down very fast. 02/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Absolutely love this product! It really takes off my waterproof mascara and doesn't burn my eyes. I recommend this product to anyone! 11/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says! Great makeup remover! It does everything it states it does. My waterproof eyeliner and eyeshadow comes right off with one quick swipe of a q-tip. A lot of people have complained about it leaving an oily residue behind, but I don't mind because that's what helps the makeup come off quick and easy. And, of course the oily-ness will go away once you wash your face with warm water and some cleanser.. All in all, worth the $5 I spent! 05/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best product for removing waterproof makeup The best product to use when you need to remove that hard to get clean mascara, eyeliner or any other waterproof product that you may use when you want to keep that fresh look without the smears and runs. Use Clean Express to make sure that you have gotten all of the old makeup off so you can feel confident and refreshed when you do your makeup the next morning or even for that evening. It just depends on your lifestyle and how frequently you refresh your makeup. 11/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great remover I think it does the job really well, but no better than any other product on the market. My main problem is how it makes my skin feel afterwards. It leaves my skin sticky and even after I was my face I still feel the product on my skin. 11/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is very useful Totally recommended 10/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for an active girl, Cute packaging! I NEED waterproof mascara, what with all of my sports, classes, and workout sessions. Plus, I am usually wearing some sort of nude eyeshadow, and waterproof eyeliner. This product works for me, when used with cotton rounds and massaged over the eyes. 08/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic For Heavy Eye Makeup This product works great for removing my heavy eye makeup. I find it works best if I let it sit on my eyelid with the cotton round before I start to wipe away my shadow and mascara. It gives the product time to penetrate and break down the makeup. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! It's been a week already and I love this product. I use waterproof mascara and it removes it easily. I highly recommend it. 07/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AMAZAYN it's amazayn and removes my makeup so fast and the formula is so nice 06/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I have sensitive eyes & this does not cause me any irritation. It works wonderfully, & a little goes a long way. I like better than the direct sales brand I've been buying! I would recommend this to my friends! 05/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST like TV magic, but it's real! it works. it just, works. waterproof mascara, tattoo eye shadows, regular eye shadows, eyeliner, you name it. it's ultra gentle on eyes, no blurry vision, fragrance-free. just shake the bottle before use to mix the formula, as it does separate. and rinse eyelids afterwards. this meets all my expectations. i'm hooked! 04/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by shake! this is a great makeup remover, it gets my mascara off in a flash, which is usually very hard to do. the only problem is that it re-separates very quickly and i have to reshake it before each eye. 04/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pro-tip: shake the bottle first Seriously, though. You're supposed to shake the bottle before using it. If you don't, I guarantee it's not going to work right. This product works much better than the old makeup remover. Cleans up well instead of just smearing everything around. 04/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too shabby for a drugstore makeup remover! I've just repurchased my second bottle of this product. I really like it, but it does leave a little bit of an oily residue. But it isn't too annoying; I just rinse my face after using it with lukewarm water and then cleanse my face as I would normally. Afterwards my face feels incredibly clean and fresh. I would NOT recommend that you use this product and then not cleanse afterwards, it needs to be washed away or I believe it could break you out!! Overall, love it! 04/01/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Is it supposed to look like that? I saw this product, and got pretty excited. I brought it home, and put it in my makeup bag. I took it out today and was put off. When I bought it, it was a clear pink. Now it's a milky pink. I used it, and it worked well, but still concerned. 03/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Express is ok I loved the product, but it left a greasy residue on my eyelids. Also it takes a few swipes to to remove the makeup. The bottle is bit small. 03/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ash It's does leave your skin a bit oily but it share does what it said. I had trouble removing my water proof mascara. LOVE IT! 03/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE! This is a terrible eye makeup remover! It says it wont leave grease, it does! Yes, it does take off your makeup quickly, but it makes your vision very, very blurry! And the nozzle where the makeup remover comes out of is like the size of an eraser. 03/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Fast and Effective Against Light Waterproof Makeup Not as effective at removing all my makeup like pure olive oil and water, but this does just as it purports. However, heavy eye makeup might need two swipes before it's completely cleaned off. But it works quickly and doesn't leave greasy residue! 03/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing! Works well to remove water proof makeup, take a few swipes but it's very gentle. You have to make sure to shake before you use it, but other then that this product is amazing. I will absolutely be purchasing this again. 03/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Eye Make Up Remover Non-greasy and removes with just one swipe! Large size bottle at a great price point! 03/06/2013
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw365
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp