Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct

29 reviews ratings
Q&A
Walmart #: 009245442
Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe-Style French Vanilla Iced Latte, 6ct
$1.82
at Sterling
53.2¢ / oz
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart store

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

In-store purchase only

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Store availability

About this item

  • 3.42 oz
  • Kosher dairy
  • Beverage mix

  • About this item

  • 3.42 oz
  • Kosher dairy
  • Beverage mix

    Ingredients: 

    Sugar, Instant Coffee, Artificial Flavor, Milk Protein. Contains: Milk. *Amount In Dry Mix.

    Directions: 

    Cafe-style creation - make with cold milk. Empty 1 iced latte stick intoa glass. Add 1 cup (8 fl oz) cold milk*; stir until completelydissolved. Serve with ice, if desired. Makes 1 serving. *Tastesdelicious with any milk.

  • Explore this item

    Specifications

    Model No.: 4300000393
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.3
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.23 x 1.23 x 1.23
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Walmart No.: 9245442
    Show

    Nutrition Facts

    Nutrition Facts

    Serving Size 16.4 G
    Servings Per Container 6
    Amount Per Serving
    Calories 60
    Calories From Fat 0
    % Daily Value
    Total Fat 0 G* 0
    Saturated Fat 0 G 0
    Trans Fat 0 G
    Cholesterol 0 Mg 0
    Sodium 0 Mg 0
    Total Carboydrate 15 G 5
    Dietary Fiber 0 G 0
    Sugars 14 G
    Protein 0 G
    Vitamin A 0
    Vitamin C 0
    Calcium 0

    (-) Information is currently not available for this nutrient.

    * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs:**

    ** Percent Daily Values listed below are intended for adults and children over 4 years of age. Foods represented or purported to be for use by infants, children less than 4 years of age, pregnant women, or lactating women shall use the RDI's that are specified for the intended group provided by the FDA.

    Calories: 2,000 2,500
    Total Fat Less than 65g 80g
    Sat. Fat Less than 20g 25g
    Cholesterol Less than 300mg 300mg
    Sodium Less than 2400mg 2400mg
    Potassium 3500mg 3500mg
    Total Carbohydrate 300g 375g
    Dietary Fiber 25g 30g

    Calories per gram:

    Fat 9Carbohydrate 4Protein 4

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    29 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    29 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    100%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    27
    4 stars
    2
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 23 total reviews
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    My go-to coffee every day!
    9/13/2011

    Customer review by agnesbitt

    5.0 stars 9/13/2011 by agnesbitt
    by agnesbitt

    I LOVE this product! I was so upset to see that my local Wal-Mart doesn't carry these after moving to a different location. So I was very pleased when I found them available online. I now purchase 5 boxes at a time everytime I order them!

    Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    agnesbitt
    Cincinnati, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great alternative to Starbucks, love it but....
    10/11/2014

    Customer review by ChocolateShoppingDiva

    5.0 stars 10/11/2014 by ChocolateShoppingDiva
    by ChocolateShoppingDiva

    I buy these all the time and they are good to mix with milk. Taste like a Starbucks drink to me but I recently went to the walmart where I do some of my grocery shopping and discovered they NO LONGER sell them there. No longer have a spot on the shelves, no tag, no nothing. Even though the website said "its in stock" there! I really wish Walmart would make these available online to purchase, site to store would be great since these are only $2 a box, it wouldn't even make sense to charge shipping on these. Whoever reads these at the walmart customer service and makes he determination of which products you can purchase online PLEASE consider making these available for purchase. In the mean time I will have to go without and keep checking the website to see if they will become available for purchase. Thanks for reading and posting this comment!

    Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    ChocolateShoppingDiva
    Missouri
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Love this stuff!
    3/3/2012

    Customer review by qster

    5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by qster
    by qster

    If you like the iced coffee drinks this is so much like them at half the cost!

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    qster
    Bellefontaine,oh
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    8/29/2012

    Customer review by Saugerties

    5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Saugerties
    by Saugerties

    It's getting harder and harder to find this beverage in the stores so I panicked and ordered it on line .....I had seen somewhere that someone else had reported they bought it from Walmart on line. Since that time, have been in one Walmart that did indeed had it on the shelves so am hoping that you will continue to carry it.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Saugerties
    Saugerties, NY 12477
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    12/13/2011

    Customer review by jmnteddy

    5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by jmnteddy
    by jmnteddy

    Great product, anyone who enjoys those expensive iced coffee drinks at the mall, I think you will really enjoy the Maxwell House Iced French Vanilla drinks. Now I'm on the lookout to see if they offer it in larger quantity instead of the individual servings. Hope you Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    jmnteddy
    Lake City, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 23 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 23 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 3 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list