Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with this keyboard. Keyboard works great in low lighting and keeps my eyes from straining. The illumination makes the lettering pop out. This keyboard is so much better than traditional boards and the price makes it a fabulous value. 04/01/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feels cheap; enter key not located correctly The enter key is moved over one key because the back slash (\) is moved next to the "Enter" key requiring a long pinky finger reach to hit it. Why would they make a change to one of the most commonly used keys???? 06/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Maxell Full Size Illuminated Keyboard Out of 100's of items I have from Walmart ,this is the only time I had a problem. I am here because I still think Walmart is the BEST. I am rating a negative on this hoping someone at Walmart will check it out. 3 months ago I found out I have macular degeneration.......losing vision in 1 eye. The keys on the existing k-=board were very difficult to see. I BUY SO MUCH ONLINE AT WALMARTS AND NEVER DISAPPOINTED. Decided to check for an illuminated one. Saw this, ordered in online, it arrived, I dismantled the old one and hooked up the new illuminated one from Walmart. Seemed wonderful!!! Several times some of the k-board ketters didn't show. I attributed this to something I was doing. It seemed, after some time that every 8th letter on every level would not type.They were (look down) 8 i k , I called Walmart and explained. I would be getting a different one but had to send mine back first. Then I got an email from Walmart saying if they didn't receive it in 15 days, they would not take it back. The email also stated to sign into walmart on line to show I received the email!!!!!!!!!!!!I COULDN'T SIGN IN BECAUSE I NEEDED SOME OF THE LETTERS THAT WOULD NOT WORK. I decided I went thru so much..thus far,,,,,I need my computer. sent it back,,,,,,,got my old one out, and cancelled my order.This is NOT Walmart's fault. It was the manifacturer neglect. Please note, Walmart, please check their products Thank youM 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, so VERY good I have been looking for a lighted keyboard for the past month searching on other online services then decided to check out Walmart. The price was so much lower than others seen elsewhere that I was worried about the quality but I read reviews of others and decided to give it a try. I spend time on my computer at night and with limited lighting around me. This keyboard is perfect for this. Not overly bright but enough to adequately read the keys. Now, if it lasts me a good year, I will get more than enough for my money. Great deal! 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulas product now i can see the keys its great fastest shipping ever I ordered one day and the next day I had it its so clear I can see all the letters its great and the price is almost 50 less then other brands you will not be sorry buying this product 5 star rating from me 05/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap Buttons were hard to push and felt cheap. Round button fell off within 24 hours 04/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Illuminates the keyboard Bought this because I had a laptop that would illuminate when you touched the keyboard. This keyboard is different because it is always illuminated, which might not be what some would want 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maxell Lighted Keyboard For years I've had to use artificial light to see the keyboard on my laptop because of poor lighting in the room where it's used. This Maxell keyboard, with its subtle blue LED lighting showing through each and every key, can be used in total darkness. The price was reasonable, the keyboard works just fine, and I'm glad I ordered this product. 10/03/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw377
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp