Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like monster beats! Has excellent bass that thumps and is very sturdy. Cons: If your ears are sensitive, it hurts a little after long periods of time 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needed these headphones to boost the volume through headphones for a 23" LCD TV. With ordinary small pad headphones, had to crank volume all the way up to 100% and still barely loud enough over the noise of the treadmill, where I use the headphones. With these headphones, I was able to turn the volume down to 25 and get ample volume and very good stereo seperation. The bass is very good also. They are also very comfortable and really keep out external noise. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Amplified Headphones Finally great sound with plenty of bottom's on all my mobile devices, i was really surprised how good they sound. I actually had to turn the volume down for the first time on my Laptop/Tablets....these headphones really impressed me, sound amplification/quality/comfort are excellent in my imo. Feel like i made out like a Bandit on these, they sound as good or better than my $70 dollar Sony's. Highly recommended. 04/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This got "excellent" rating - not our normal to do We are middle aged; don't listen to music with an obsessive need to hear every instrument’s note and beat or to have our ears deafened by the "bass blast" that must headphone reviews are geared toward. We just wanted to listen to our audio bible, music, and Netflix movies from our Nexus 7 tablet while flying without a struggle to hear. These headphones drowned out the jet noise and constant drone and gave a comfortable almost sound proof fit so that all we heard was what we "wanted" to hear. For the first time ever, my husband fell asleep while flying and actually said when he woke he was shocked he was in a jet and not in his chair at home. The music was clear and enjoyable, the audio files of Max Mclean were clear and strong and the Netflix movies we watched were like watching them with wonderful theater sound. We paid less than $20 and had them shipped to our door and we state that the price we paid was the best bang for the buck for comfort and contentment while traveling since buying the Nexus tablet to replace our laptop... airline noise is very, very hard to eliminate and these did. We are even using them while we exercise together so we can now listen to different things. 02/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing headphones I would but these headphones against Beats Audios. I listen to jazz and r&b and these headphones has clarity and low frequencies are outing. I bought the one i have on sale for 7.99 compared to Beats 299.00 price these win hands down. for Noise Cancelling also amazing and they are not even noise cancelling headphones. I give these 5 STARS. ***** 12/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great headphones for the computer I use them when watching Netflix on my PC and also listen to music on YouTube and has very good sound quality. I had purchased a different set at the same price and they were half of the quality of my Maxell Amplified headphones...can't complain at all 12/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent!!! I love these headphones!! I took them out of the package immediately and started checking them out, testing them on my computer and with my phone's MP3 player. They appear to be sturdy, though I only got them today, the sound quality is excellent and high quality and they deliver! Simply amazing, especially considering the price. Less than $20! The ONLY reason that I didn't give them a 5 out of 5 is that I simply wanted it a bit louder, but that is personally just me. If its not busting the windows its not loud enough for me. They work best, or seem to, with my phone's MP3 player, but they also work great with my laptop, giving both a great sound quality! Again, I highly recommend them. You're going to pay 10 dollars for the cheap ones, why not get these for a better experience and for only a bit more money! 02/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend this product to any one I only had use of the headphones for 1 week . My grandson wanted to used them and would not give then back .The quality of sound was excellent his borther has beat headphones and he said the the quaily of sound is just the same. I need to purchase a new pair for me 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great headset for the computer Like the blue color. 10 year old grandson has used them since Christmas morning while using the desktop. Great purchase 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift for Grandson My grandson is hard on headphones, ear buds - you name it. He loves these because of the sound quality (very clear and loud, when necessary) and durable. In comparison to the hundred/two hundred dollar headphones, these are just as good and should last quite awhile. 12/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by These are amazing I got these as a gift and they are amazing headphones I love them but if you turn them up alot they bleed so i give them 4 stars 04/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones I bought these headphones because I have hearing aids and i wanted something that I could put on the ear so I would not have to take off my hearing aids to listen. I used ear buds but hated that I had to take my hearing aids out and always was falling out of ears. These headphones sound great! Great bass and they do not hurt my ears. Love that these are "on the ear" and they work great. I use them to listen to my music on my Ipod Shuffle and my Motorola M cell phone. Works great on both! The shipping was super fast! I ordered them on a Thursday afternoon and received them on day after on Friday via Fed Ex. Can't get any faster than that! This was a great purchase for the price! You won't be disappointed! 04/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great headphones, affordable price! Just got my headphones, the sound is great. Hope they hold up well over time. 01/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ear padded sound My daughter loves it!! Padded for sensitive ears and great sound!! Loves to listen to her MP3 player with those Earphones!! 04/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite headphones I LOVE these headphones, this is my third pair in a year because I use them all day every day and they get jiggled around a lot. I think it's the best sound quality you can get for this price - they make listening to music on a terrible laptop bearable. 07/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sound quality I was very satisfied with this product. Very comfortable on the head and ears. Blocks outside noises that would interfere with your listening experience. Clear and crisp, plenty of bass. Balanced sound that makes you feel engulfed in the music. Priced great for the quality. 01/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by imporove your packing method! Nice earphones,good price. Not impressed with Wal-Marts packing method though because I have to pay two sets of fees since I am from the west Indies. I ordered two items from the electronics department at the same time yet they separated the items and I now have to pay separate costs. Also the earphones came in a big roomy box that could have held my other item. 02/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gift for my wife. This was a gift for my wife. She seems to be very satisfied with the product. I think the cord is a bit short though. Otherwise it meets my expectations 10/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these Headphones These headphones sound great, and are very comfortable. They fit perfect on my smaller head, but they can adjust to anyone's head. And they look nice too. 01/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These headphones are great! I love them! These headphones are excellent! 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!! Love it!!!!!! 01/20/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as described When purchasing the headphones, I was expecting to receive headphones that amplified the sound as that is what I need as I have hearing difficulties. They do not amplify the sound at all. Perhaps they are for use with an amplifier; I'm not sure. I did not return them because I had to destroy the packaging to remove them and look for an amplifier and volume control. There are none. I definitely would not have purchased them had I known they were not as described. 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My boys love it! 05/30/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by CHEAP PRDUCT RECEIVED WAS BROKN IN SHIPMENT AND I DID NOT GO THROUGH THE TROUNLE TO REORDERED, JUST RETURNED TO STORE OR REFUND. 03/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The product lacks any evidence of sound amplification which is the reason I purchased it. Its very name declares that it should amplify the sound. Any product that truly amplifies the sound should have a volume control so that the user can set it to a comfortable listening level. This product does not have a volume control. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Headphones great product!!!!.....highly recommend this one for sure! 07/21/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Headphones for the Price These headphones are a nice set, for the price. The sound quality is good and they're lightweight. My issue is the cord is too short and for some reason they have it set to come together right under my chin, which is not comfortable, and took some getting used to. Also the pads could have been a little bigger, to cover the ears more fully. But all in all, good for the price. 06/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for clear music. Well these won't vibrate you're spine from sheer base, but these are still great headphones. It's got nice sound to it, it's compact, & best of all looks sick. I love these much more than an old pair I had. Again not the best of the best. but these are still very good. 04/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the money. Well built. Good product for the money. Good sound. Size is just right for transporting. Would recommend to friends. 04/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by definitely worth buying these headphones are awesome and they sound very good 02/12/2014
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw50
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp