MaxPower Deluxe Tractor/Mower Cover

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.09
Rush
Data unavailable
$12.10

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Fits riding mowers, grills and motorcycles
  • Provides all-season protection
  • Measures: 78'' x 30'' x 48''
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Protect your equipment from the outdoor elements with the MaxPower Deluxe Tractor Mower Cover. It keeps moisture from seeping through, while shielding your machine and engine from getting wet. You can use it all year round to safeguard your garden vehicle. The lawn mower cover keeps dust and dirt from getting onto your tractor to help increase its overall performance. You can also use this item to shelter your machine from sun damage, which helps stop the paint from chipping and fading. It is large enough to fit certain grills and motorcycles and provides a snug fit for garden tractor. This accessory is very durable, made with strong fabric and is able to withstand all types of weather conditions. It will easily fit most riding lawn mowers. The riding mower cover has quality wind control features and helps to keep your equipment running at a top-notch performance level.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Protect your equipment from the outdoor elements with the MaxPower Deluxe Tractor Mower Cover. It keeps moisture from seeping through, while shielding your machine and engine from getting wet. You can use it all year round to safeguard your garden vehicle. The lawn mower cover keeps dust and dirt from getting onto your tractor to help increase its overall performance. You can also use this item to shelter your machine from sun damage, which helps stop the paint from chipping and fading. It is large enough to fit certain grills and motorcycles and provides a snug fit for garden tractor. This accessory is very durable, made with strong fabric and is able to withstand all types of weather conditions. It will easily fit most riding lawn mowers. The riding mower cover has quality wind control features and helps to keep your equipment running at a top-notch performance level.

    It is designed to cover the entire vehicle, including the wheels and mower deck. Keep your machine looking like new for many years to come with this MaxPower Deluxe Tractor Mower Cover.

    MaxPowerDeluxe Tractor/Mower Cover:

    • Mower cover
    • Measures 78" x 30" x 48"
    • Protects equipment from the elements in all seasons
    • Also fits some grills, motorcycles
    • The lawn mover cover is made of durable, weather-resistant fabric
    • Lawn mower cover fits riding mowers, grills and motorcycles
    • Provides all-season protection
    • Protects your equipment from the elements
    • Model# 334510
    • Strong fabric, durable enough to withstand all weather elements
    • Quality wind control, keeps free and clear of dirt and dust

    Specifications

    Color: Green
    Recommended Use: Residential
    Manufacturer: Maxpower Precision Parts
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: 334510
    Model: 334510
    Brand: Generic
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 78.00 x 30.00 x 48.00 IN
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 199 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    199 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    199 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    93%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    108
    4 stars
    56
    3 stars
    21
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    11
    1-5 of 150 total reviews
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good Deal
    7/25/2013

    Customer review by MissTres

    5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by MissTres
    by MissTres
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    After years of talking about it, my husband finally bought a Craftsman Riding Mower, but (I'm not really surprised) somehow it stole my minivan's parking spot in out 2-car garage! He assured me I'd get my space back...once he bought a MINI-SHED for the mower! UGH!! Instead, I started looking for something that would cover the large tractor, keep it dry and protected from the elements, but after spending all that money on the tractor itself - I absolutely wanted a bargain on this accessory! I was too happy to find this cover here. It fits over top nicely. So far, it seems to be able to withstand wind and rain without coming off, thankfully. I'm even happier to pull back into the garage again. This was a great buy!

    Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MissTres
    North Carolina
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Best Lawn Tractor Cover for the $$$
    9/19/2009

    Customer review by ssmith5118

    5.0 stars 9/19/2009 by ssmith5118
    by ssmith5118

    I am so glad I purchased this $10.00 cover for my new LTX 50"Cub Cadet instead of the $79.00 "Genuine Cub Cadet Cover" at Home Depot.The home Depot cover definitely looked better, but after closer inspection I noticed that it was not water proof ,but water resistant.My Lwn/trctr is parked outside,not in a shed, so I need 100% water proof w/ u/v protection,total tractor coverage including wheels & mowing deck, all the way to the ground.This cover is made out of fairly thick tarp like material.It does not have elastic band around the bottom but it does have 4 built in(short)elastic straps.All I did was run 1 bungee cord from the front right strap to the front left strap and 1 bungee cord from the rear right strap across to the rear left strap.It now fits very snug,covers my entire mower all the way to the ground including my whole 50" mowing deck.Last night we had severe storms with 50mph wind gust and flash floods all around.I just checked my mower and not one inch of it is even a little damp.I am amazed at this $10.00 cover!!Even if I have to replace every 2-3 years I can buy it 8 times over for the price of 1 "Genuine Name Brand Cover"!!Cant go wrong with this one!! I'm buying 2 more, one for my 2003 John Deere L110 42", and one for my parents 38"Honda Lawn Tractor!!

    Was this review helpful? (78) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ssmith5118
    Birmingham, AL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Why pay more?
    8/7/2009

    Customer review by toofast4u41

    5.0 stars 8/7/2009 by toofast4u41
    by toofast4u41

    This is perfect to cover my riding lawn mower. It fits it just great and the price cannot be beat. I am extremely happy with this cover. Similar covers range from 50 to 75 dollars, this one was 10 bucks....I am a walmart loving guy!!!!

    Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    toofast4u41
    Odenville Alabama
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Not waterproof!!!!!!
    5/13/2011

    Customer review by TickyShopper

    2.0 stars 5/13/2011 by TickyShopper
    by TickyShopper

    The cover looked really nice and fit nicely and was easy to use, but it is definitely NOT WATERPROOF. The cover was dry on top after a rain, but my mower was VERY wet underneat the cover. Disappointed!!!! If all you want the cover for is to keep your mower clean inside a garage or under a shelter, this is the cover for you. If you park your mower outside, don't use this cover, unless you like a clean, but wet lawnmower.

    Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TickyShopper
    Northcentral, KY
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Very Disappointing
    5/8/2009

    Customer review by Forsythfriend

    1.0 stars 5/8/2009 by Forsythfriend
    by Forsythfriend

    The actual product looked nothing like the picture. Every lawn tractor cover I had ever owned had elastic around the bottom to keep it from blowing off. This one was made of cheap material and had flimsy plastic clips to clip it onto whatever part of the mower you can reach. I'm getting my money back.

    Was this review helpful? (30) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Forsythfriend
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    1-5 of 150 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 150 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 199 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 4 questions
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 4/10/2009
    11 answers
    • A. semi- heavy grade tarp material- like a medium to upper quality blue tarp you buy at home improvement stores as well as walmart but its green- it isnt a cloth or anything like that- treated plastic id call it
      by tomalia9/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is made of dark green tarp material. My previous one I purchased from Walmart in 2001 lasted 10 years. It also has tightening clips on the lower front and back to secure it to the Tractor Mower!
      by Redskin0075/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It seems to be an inexpensive type of tarp material----like the cheaper tarps you might purchase to cover an outdoor product to keep bird droppings and tree saps, etc. off, but don't mind the product getting wet.
      by TickyShopper5/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. its like those blue tarps you can buy only this is a little nice cuz it is box shaped and pretty deep.
      by 1PSUFAN3/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's made from the same or similar material that tarps are made from.
      by TheStace4/17/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If you have ever owned a tarp, it is the same material. Kind of a plastic feel.
      by QuietBeforetheStorm4/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it is made of plastic tarp material and is really durable
      by tinman588/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. light plastic
      by RAErn1/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's made from the same plastic/fiber material as the "blue tarps" you can buy at the hardware stores. I expect it might last one entire year with full elemental abuse (sun, rain, snow) but would probably warrant replacement soon after a year's time. However, the expensive ones are made like the pricier "gas grill" covers ($30-$40) -- which I have one of -- and after a little over a year is showing signs of falling apart due to the elements and normal wear and tear - so this material and price point seems a better deal. You could but 6 or more of these for the price of one of the "premium" ones, which I would bet might last two years of full abuse before falling apart...
      by HeyPaulie8/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This is made from the same material that swimming pool and trampoline covers are made. It is pretty thick material .
      by KKnox6010/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 9/6/2012
    11 answers
    • A. Not sure about your ATV, but i used it on My Honda 250 Recon
      by Kenjo19476/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it will, unless your large 4 wheeler is the size of a compact car.
      by gyrfalcon6/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. That depends on how big the 4 wheeler is. The product is 78" ( 6'6") x 30" ( 2'6")x 48" (4'). Measure you 4 wheeler and see. It covers a Yard Machine riding lawn mower completely from the ground up. I would recommend it to anyone. Also Wal Mart Has many grill covers in their store that can be used for multiple products.
      by TheApache6/19/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Depends how big but for $10 you can't go wrong I think it would be fine.
      by HDShovelHead746/7/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, I have a large riding mower and it covers it perfectly.
      by Adekalb6/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would say no
      by joe6992/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. if that ATV is bigger than a standard riding mower it might be to small.
      by BECKYSBOY2/12/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It covers a garden tractor. If you have rear view mirrors, it isn't wide enough.
      by alpine112/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I am pretty sure it will cover it. It has room to spare with my lawn tractor.
      by JoeCooler12/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think it will. A Yamaha Grizzly 660 is supposed to be 82x45x47high. I measured this cover and it would be towards the upper end of what it will cover.
      by crw212/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 4 questions See all
    1-3 of 4 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  None See details

    Warranty Information: None
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.