See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too short. I love the idea of this skirt, but it's too short. I'm only 5'4, but I feel like I'm waiting for a flood in this maxi skirt compared to other brands. If I could get over the length, I'd keep it. But I just can't. Everything else was perfectly fine, it's just too short for my taste. 09/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice comfy skirt! I just got this and the black one in the mail! Tried them on right a way and I'm very happy with them! The material is thin, but not super thin so I think it will work for the winter months. Could put leggings underneath for warmth. Nice soft cotten and good quality, especially for the price. These are not the real slinky kind of material. I got an XL..my normal size and it fit nice. Not too big and full, not to small. These are shorter than normal maxi skirts, but I liked that as it means I wont have to hem it! I am 5'5" and depending on where I position it on my belly, it falls around my ankles or the tops of my feet. For a better idea, the length of the skirt with the belly band fully extended is approx. 39in in length. With the belly band folded down, it is approx. 36in in length. Just emailed some expecting friends about them so I definietly recommend! 09/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great everyday skirt. This skirt is very comfy and will go with just about anything. The only thing kind of strange is trying to get it to fit just right around the hips so that the fabric does not bulge in the front. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Maternity Skirt Very comfy... exactly what I was hoping for... its almost winter, and I will be able to wear this during the entire season.. its pretty thick... I read a few reviews before I purchased the skirt and saw a few complaints about it being to short.. I dont have that problem even after several washes... 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Truly Comfortable Skirt I just adore this skirt, it is so comfy cozy I never want to take it off. I ordered four of them and couldn't be happier. I simply adore the overall length and the color is just exactly what I wanted. I also love the belly band that I can wear both as a fold down or over my belly. Thank you for having such a pretty and comfortable skirt for me. Oh before I forget I have washed this skirt and as long as you use Woolite or Dref and use Downy fabric softener and dry it in gentle cycle you will be totally fine with this skirt. Wash in gentle or delicate cycle. Erica 10/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfy for pregnancy and after. It does shrink a bit when washed, but I liked the way it fit better after I washed it. 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute skirt! This is a very cute skirt and comfy! It fits well, and looks good on! 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great casual skirt Bought for my daughter, but slightly too big for her to wear. She kept it, because it was so comfortable and she feels it will work well later in her pregnancy. 09/24/2012
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw304
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp