See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome product. was even better then i expected. got it for my niece and nephew and they loved it. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun non-electronic toy Bought for 5 year old birthday, even his 3 and 7 year old sisters enjoyed it. Easy to figure out, especially loved the missle launcher. Lots of moving parts for more activity. Would buy it again! 11/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson loved it. He playes with it for hours 11/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute truck for younger (age3+)kids. Doesn't make noises though which kids like. It should provide fun for my nephew. 12/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMGosh!! I bought this for my 3 year old grandson's bd after reading all the great reviews on it. They were right! It was a BIG winner! He LOVED it and played with it nonstop after opening it. I don't know when I've ever been so proud of myself for buying the perfect toy! I've told my friends with little boys that this is a must-have! 05/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We bought it for a 5yr old who breaks everthing and somehow its still ok and functions. A+++and its pretty cool. 04/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I got this on clearance for $17. It's definitely worth that amount. However I don't think it is worth the original price of $35. My boys do love it though. I have a 7,5, and 1 year old and it is a hit with all of them. 01/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson aged 4 was delighted with the gift. 01/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't know who had more fun, the kids or the grownups! 01/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Lots of Fun with Little Complaint This toy is super cool :) It comes with a little doom buggy, 4 big boots, a dinosaur and accessories. There are several movable parts and cubbies for the big boots, however, the cubbies that open with the push of a button get really loose pretty quickly. In fact, the little compartments getting loose are my only complaint. My son is 18 months and absolutely loves this toy! He was not given the accessories due to their size but he is very capable of playing with everything else. I highly recommend this toy for tough on stuff kinda boys :) 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ambusher is amazing! My kids love this toy and it has lots of very clever areas to put the BigBoots men on the vehicle. Good toy for the price, although KMart has it listed for $40 and Walmart for only $27. 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy toy, can really take a beating! My son's favorite Christmas gift! Very sturdy and not easy to break while playing! Keeps his imagination going! 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for play value 5-year old grandson LOVED this and played with it for hours on Christmas. We watched YouTube and discovered other things it could do: pushing the back bumper ejects the men in the front seat. 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun toy, an opportunity for your son to use his imagination and the toy actually does some stuff so that makes it fun and its sturdy. We bought some extra guys to start with and now my 5 and 6 both play with this and enjoy it. 12/31/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great truck Comes with enough of pieces for entertainment for a couple of kids 12/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids love it 12/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 FUN I purchased this for my son as a Christmas gift and he's 2 years old. He plays with it everyday and I even enjoy playing with it, with him. I loved the fact that it did so many things and didn't need batteries. Very fun toy would recommend. 12/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Toy!!! Bought for my 6 year old son. He loves it and I love that you don't need batteries!!!! Very well made. Loads of FUN!!! 12/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My great nephew loved this toy. He loves dinosaurs, and trucks, and he really likes the way the action figures fit into their places on the truck. There's even a spot for them to straddle the end of the t-rex's tail so it can launch them like a catapult. It's a fun toy. 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son just loved the big car 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my 5 year old nephew for Christmas when I couldn't find the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle vehicle. It was so much better and bigger and he loved it. He played with it all night! 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought two of these. The boy's love them. 12/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by wow love it. my three and a half year old loves it price was great also. 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Toy, Grandson Loves it !! 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Toy My son loves this truck so much to keep him busy with and i'm glad there's no batteries required. 12/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Toy! Its a nice Large size toy with great detail. 12/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun looking toy Toy looks awesome and I know my 3 yr old grandson is going to be delighted when he sees it. It looks sturdy and it's attractive with its color & stickers. Personally, I don't think it's a fun toy, but then I,m not 3. Hopefully he'll make up stories & adventures for the big boots. Mattel.com was wonderful-both in it's price and fast shipping- sent to Maui. Highly recommend this site-mattel.com. 12/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic toy! My 4 year old finds new ways to play with it every day. There are so many things that move, open and rotate. Only draw back is that these toys only come with one weapon to shoot. Not a great idea for little kids. Please put more in the toys. Very durable and has bounced down the stairs many times. 12/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My son received this toy for his 3rd birthday. Absolutely a hit with all the children 3-8. Grandma did good this year :) 12/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Boots Dino Adventure Squad I got this for my grandson's 3rd birthday. He loved it. He took it to bed on his birthday and wanted to sleep with his men. I had recently bought the Big Boots characters from Mattel and he loves to play with them all the time. I bought 2 other Big Boots toys but they are for Christmas. 12/10/2012
1-30 of 33 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw264
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp