See All Reviews
Marvel's The Avengers (Blu-ray + DVD + Graphic Novel) (Exclusive) (Widescreen)
Marvel's The Avengers (Blu-ray + DVD + Graphic Novel) (Exclusive) (Widescreen)
$27.96
List Price: $39.99
You Save: $12.03 (30%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not in wide Screen! I bought this combo pack and it say it is in widescreen but it is not. I know some movies give you the option for widescreen in the menu, this is straight full screen feature! 09/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by What the?? Love the movie. Got it fast BUT it is NOT in widescreen. I was VERY disappointed. I'm wondering why it's being billed as such. Of course you can't return an opened dvd. Now I have to buy a REAL widescreen edition.. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent DVD and an awesome bonus comic book! DVD is great, Blu-ray is clear and crisp, and the exclusive comic book is fantastic! The Avengers is a must see awesome movie! Can't wait for part 2! 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson love the DVD and the graphic novel was very nice bonus at a really great price. 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Movie! Absolutely hands down the best film to come out the house of Marvel! 10/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great quality in both BR and DVD Great quality, would prefer two cases. One for BR and one for DVD. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Movie Great movie everyone should see it 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ASSEMBLE THE TEAM FOR THIS MOVIE! I have been waiting for this film for years and it REALLY pays off. Great action, hilarious jokes, amazing graphics, and perfect casting and direction. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hero Flick Ever Wish the set included the 3D Bluray discs at a higher price. The graphic novel inside is worth the extra 5$ I spent over the 20$ release week bluray price. Glad WalMart makes these exclusive bundles/combos so I always keep an eye out for what they have before I decide which store to buy from on release day sales. Gave the graphic novel as a gift after I read it... Good job on this one! 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie, Walmart made purchase a snap Best of the comic book movies, by far. Purchasing from Walmart, I didn't have to leave my house, it came in two days. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing deal for an amazing movie 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD package. Everything that I expected. I was very pleased with this product and with the condition. It was everything I expected and more. The product shipped quickly and was received in great condition. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Excellent! this is how team movies should be done. loved the book too. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great package deal. Good price for the BluRay and dvd and book. This is probably a $ 10 book by itself. Great movie and fast shipping also. 10/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you forthe awsome product... 10/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Comic Lovers It came "gift wrapped" which was just thrown in a drawstring bag that was way too big for the product. The box was pretty beaten up even though it came in another box that wasn't damaged. My husband will still like it, I just wish it was more presentable. 10/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I was a little dissappointed that the otion tot have the Blu-Ray and DVD did not come with the digital copy, but since digital copy only works on apple products it really didn't matter as much. Although we won't be able to put this on the laptop either. Other than that, the movie is great. My son enjoyed the comic book, so that was a plus. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 of marvels best all in one film I received the package a day before it was expected so I was happy abot that. I also only paid 16 and change (shipping was free) because I had a $10 gift certificate from a previous online purchase of a game (which Walmart.com does fairly often with preorders of games). So to sun it up, I paid less than $17 for the avengers Blu ray, plus DVD and a 100 page comic, and they brought it right to my door. Can't beat that. 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Bargain If you are a true Marvel fan, than it is a no brainer that you HAVE to have this movie in your collection. I grew up reading Marvel comics and now, it is wonderful to see them being brought to the big screen. The fact that this is a blue ray, digital copy AND contains a graphic novel makes this a fantastic bargain. Only at Walmart could you expect to get such value for your money! 09/28/2012
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw168
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp