Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Legs aren't articulated Bought this toy for my son,who is a big fan of Iron Man; Is similar to previous action figures, but it was a big deception to discover that the legs didn't move like the other Iron Man I bought (Marvel ARC Strike Iron Patriot 12) which was the same price, but is definitely better. The lights and sound are great, and you can move head, hands and shoulders. Overall, good toy, but if you need to choose, the other is better. 03/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value + Convenience I originally bought this toy in store for $17 but while doing more Christmas shopping online I found for $8! Without question I ordered it and had it shipped to the store. The speed of the delivery and the cost savings was astounding! My godson loves Iron Man and we was pleased. (So was I) 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy for toddler My son loved it, i like it too. Great price. It lits up and make sound, it also says a few frases. Great toy for toddler and iron man fan. 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great toy We bought this for our 4 year old grandson for Christmas and he loves it. Sturdy and well made. We are impressed. Thanks 01/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun toy My son loves his iron man action figure, so there should be nothing bad to say about it. He plays with it every day. It is fun, with fun lights and sounds. However, the legs don't move and the arms only go high enough to make him look like a zombie! His hands twist though. His helmet is on a hinge so when you put him in flying position his face still looks forward. It's perfect for little hands and the button is in a convenient spot for uninterrupted play. 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvel iron man3 My grandson love it !!! 07/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandson loved it! I bought this as a gift for my grandson and had it delivered to him. So while I haven't actually seen it he was very pleased with it. 06/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got this for a gift for my 3 1/2 years old nephew because he said he "needed it". He absolutely loves it! Nice sturdy toy. Plenty if sounds and the shipping was really fast. Moms and Aunties,this is a winner! 05/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Bought it when it was on sale. Great toy, kid loves it. 01/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy Can't complain for 8 bucks. 01/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WOW ! Grandson was so happy Christmas morning even tho we were 2000 miles away he still got presents on time ! He Loves this Marvel Iron Man 3 !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 01/01/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sturdy toy Great toy,very durable. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool I wouldn't pay 20 dollars for this toy but i did pay 8 dollars pretty cool toy...he talks, tilts his head.. lights up too.. so yeah for 8 bucks cool toy. 12/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gift Got this for my 3 yr old for christmas. He loved it. Good size. Not too heavy. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The kids love each it. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great talking action figure Gave to nephew for christmas and is what he wanted. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Ironman I wasn't thrilled with the packaging. The package/case it came it because I ordered it on walmart.com had pieces of tape here and there holding it together & the package itself was a little bent up, ironman didn't have a flawless paint job as in there were some scratches here and there on him. I do wish I could have bought him in person & chose the least flawed action figure, but all in all, it was only 8 dollars and my son loves it, so at the end of the day I guess that's all that matters! 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool toy - lots of features Three year old was really thrilled with this toy. Bought one in the store for more money that didn't do anything. Glad I made the exchange for this one, even tho it needs batteries. 12/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great action figure great price Perfect. Couldn't be happier. Exactly what inexpected 12/25/2013
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew132
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp