Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good game is a new party game for the 3ds. you can play 2 to 4 players even when they don't have the game. 01/03/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's okay The game is okay but it's mostly mini games bowsers tower was really fun and challenging 12/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME game My 8 yr Loves Loves Loves this game :-) 12/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A variety of games My 7 year old loves the game 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mario party My son loves it.. No complaints 04/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mario party My little boy loves it 08/06/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by another okay review It is an okay game. However, it didn't meet my expectations. In my opinion it is boring just like the Mario party they made for the Wii. It is nothing like the old Mario party games. Definitely not worth $40. 12/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great game! Lots of fun for Mario fans. One game card can be used for multiple players making the game convenient and efficient. 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game Got this for my son and he enjoyed it thouroughly. 06/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent Product and fun Game It is an excelent game, my boy enjoy playing almost all day. 06/27/2014
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw370
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp