See All Reviews
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice bike Nice bike for price. Has upgraded rear derailleur over the basic walmart "Next" bikes. Brakes seem to work better than the "Next" brand also. Was easy to assemble and didn't have any problem with site to store except for a hole in the box but it didn't affect the bike. 08/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good quality My daughter love her bike & is a great bike for a good price. have great brakes & nice colors. I really recommend this bike. 01/12/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Missing the seat!! Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. Started putting it together on Christmas Eve, only to find the seat wasn't included in the box!! Had to return it to my local Walmart for a different bike. Got a Schwinn instead, which is much better quality. 12/30/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Xmas Bike I am in Afghanistan and sent this nice bike to my girlfriend a few days prior to Christmas, it arrives as planned on Christmas Eve and she loved it. Could not beat the deal! 01/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is what it is. You get exactly what you think you should get with this bike. Assembly was quick and easy and few adjustments were needed. It's durability remains to be seen, but it seems to be pretty well made for the price. 01/25/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Box for Bike opened and missing part I bought this bike. When I got the box I could see it had been opened. Once I got it home and took the parts out I saw the seat post was missing. Walmart should do a better job making sure when they sell something it is complete. 01/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bike itself seems well built but the instructions on putting it together are useless. I still haven't been able to adjust the breaks or shifters and since this comes from site to store it is not pre-built. Unless you have experience building bikes may want to stay away from this one. The box was also damaged and several items like reflectors are missing. 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girl said she not only liked but loved the bike. For the money quality parts such as brakes and gears were used. 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality for the price I purchased this bike for my daughter who needed a 24inch bike. Quality finish and welds.This bike seems durable and very similiar in quality to a Schwinn bike I recently purchased at Walmart. Walmart's free ship to store and installation are a real bargain. Time will tell if this is truly a real bargain. 01/04/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew351
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp