See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 year later.... I bought this bike (in the color red/black) for my son's 5th birthday in Sept 2009. 1 year later and we could not be more happy with this bike. The only accessory I would recommend is a kickstand (for those not using training wheels). The reason we purchased this bike was due to the classic style....we felt it was time for him to move away from themed bikes. HIGHLY recommended! 10/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Bike I bought this online because I could not find a bike my son wanted in the stores. I had it shipped site-to-store with no problems at all. This bike was a gift for my son's 6th birthday, and he just got it a few days ago, but it seems to be great for him. It didn't take long to put together, even though I have never put a bike together in my life. He absolutely loves it. I'm not sure about any long term problems since he's only used it for a few days, but so far it seems like a good product. 06/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bike, good value Got it for my son's fifth birthday. He loves it. It went together easily in about fifteen minutes. It is is sturdy, and my son loves the way it looks and rides. He rides it all the time. It was great value. 02/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great all around bike, excellent value for the money. My only complain is that support wheels are misaligned when assembled, and one is always a bit lower than another, but that's not a big deal, they still work fine. 04/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bike. Only problem is the instruction manual on putting it together is a general manual for all adult/children's bikes for the company, so it isn't specific to this bike...which means it took some time to figure out. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bike for first time rider! I bought this bike for my grandson's 5th birthday. He was able to jump on it and ride away!! My son put it together and said it was not hard to assemble. Would recommend this bike for first time riders! My grandson loves it!! 08/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice bike Bought this bike for our grandsons 4th birthday. VERY easy to assemble (as long as seat stem doesn't fall down in frame. LOL). Problem with front tire...doesn't hold air and needs pumped up several times. Will need replaced ASAP. Overall good bike and satisfied. 11/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good product My grandson loves this bike. He is 4 and has no problem riding it. 10/04/2010
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew220
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp