See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Mat This is a nice, thick, sturdy door mat. The rubber backing keeps it from sliding. A little smaller than anticipated, but a good mat nonetheless. 06/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mat We purchased 2 of these door mats for inside our home. They are heavy-weight and very well made. Some mats we have had in the past frayed or were too light. These are great and we like the color as well. Great quality. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice door mat, and it is a quality product My new outdoor/indoor door mat is nice to look at, and is a quality product. I really enjoy being able to order good merchandise online. I lke to order merchandise online from Wal-Mart, because I know, just like shopping in the stores, that I'm always going to be able to purchase top-quality merchandise, that I can afford. I am not a rich person, I am not even a middle-income person, and that is why I am a life-long customer of Wal-Mart. Customers can purchase name-brand, top-quality merchandise, that they can't afford to buy in other stores. I love Wal-mart! Thank-you 10/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Utility Mat I liked it so much that I ordered another one a week later. 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mat for a great price The design of the mat looks much better in "person". The size is larger than the typical mat. The backing is "sticky" and grips the floor well. Overall a very well made product at a great price. 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Nice Doormat !!! I had looked at alot of doomats, this one is perfect !! It has a nice weight to it, to keep it from sliding around, easy to keep clean and the color is great !!! I know this mat will last for quite sometime, without falling apart from the elements :)) 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive The rug is attractive and cleans shoes well. It remains to be seen how it holds up to the weather. 05/29/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by too little but a good price for the size to little for the door mat need a bigger one will know next time it does work for what i want but a little small 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice Such nice quality. Great price. I will have to order more. Looks great as a front door mat. And it stays in place. This is a keeper! 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect mat I loved it so much I ordered two more. Heavy, rubber backing keeps it in place, easy to clean. Nice looking mat. 09/18/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw460
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp