Making Miracles 5-Pack Terry Knit Bibs, Blue

4.0 stars
41 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: Hamco
Walmart #: 002693233
$6.09
$1.22 / each
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 20146
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$6.26
Rush
Data unavailable
$9.03
 
Showing options for 20146
  • Bold prints, stripes and polka dots
  • Soft terry knit fabric
  • Available in a 5-pack
  • About this item

    Available in a five-pack, these bright terry-cloth bibs feature bold prints, stripes and polka dots.

    Making Miracles 5-Pack Terry Knit Bibs, Blue:

    • Bold prints, stripes and polka dots
    • Soft terry-cloth bib fabric
    • Available in a 5-pack

    Specifications

    Gift By Recipient: For Baby
    Primary Color: Blue
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: FB521
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.3
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 16.25 x 8.75 x 0.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 2693233
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    41 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    5 stars
    26
    4 stars
    8
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    4
    85%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Nice Bibs
    2/10/2010

    Customer review by elvenwhisper

    5.0 stars by elvenwhisper

    Good size, nice quality bib. Not like some junky ones that have that plastic backing that rips immediately.

    Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    elvenwhisper
    Indiana
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    Great bibs
    3/26/2014

    Customer review by G3ryphon

    5.0 stars by G3ryphon

    These bibs are thick and soft and large enough to last a while. My son likes them pretty well, for a bib.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    G3ryphon
    New Haven, CT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:35 - 44
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    I love these bibs!
    10/17/2011

    Customer review by Neowrabbit

    5.0 stars by Neowrabbit

    These arrived exactly as I pictured them to be. The colors are as I expected and the back is terry and the front is a cotton fabric. The velcro is so easy for on and off. They are absorbent and tough, yet gentle not to scratch or irritate little one's skin. They have held up to hot water laundering as well. I would purchase these again.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Neowrabbit
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-3 of 34 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by an anonymous customer 5/6/2009
    • I would say they would work for 0 to 6 month old babies.
      by RobinRealtor6/29/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • They do not list a size, but they are pretty wide, and would be very large for a 0-3 month old. Would better fit a one-year-old.
      by TeaGardenGirl6/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • larger babies, id say 6+
      by mrsestep51/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Up to toddler
      by AlleMama9/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • 3-6 month
      by Ester134/8/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I would say Infant-Toddler
      by CLS712/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I would say 3-6 months. The bibs fit my fifteen pound baby with a little room to spare.
      by Amd2334/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The ones we purchased were 0-6 months.
      by dagries4/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • More like 6-9 (a little bigger than that actually). We are using them for our 11 month old & they fit him nicely
      by gmfmom2/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • There's no size listed on the bibs, but they are probably a bit too big for 0-3 mo. however I'll probably still be using them anyway. They'll be good up until the baby is beyond needing them in my opinion.
      by elvenwhisper5/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    1-3 of 4 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list