See All Reviews
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice! This bed is very sturdy and looks great! I was unsure about the color, but I like it, it is not too dark and pretty solid throughout. Like others have said, this is a two man job and takes at least two hours to put together. The boards were not labeled well, if at all, so sometimes it took a few a little bit to figure it out, but it's doable. Make sure you read the directions carefully as to which side you want the drawers on!! If you choose headboard on left, beware that the directions reflect the right side, so everything is opposite. Other than that, it was pretty easy, just time consuming. It is very sturdy and the drawers roll well, and they are the size of a small dresser drawer with a divider in the center. I would recommend!! 01/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its a Good Bed Got this bed for my daughter, and she loves it. Spent two hours putting the bed together minus the drawers, its a typical flat pack furniture, i.e. Ikea stuff. Too many pieces, and about half were not labeled, but they are different enough to be able to figure it out. The only bad thing is it does have a lot of screws, and it is made out of particle board, so using an electric screw driver is out of the question because it would be to easy to strip the holes, oh an you will need two people to move it into your place, I did it by myself, not again. 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves his New bed ;-) putting it together my self was so easy and fast thanks 04/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Bed My son needed a new bed. The instructions were interesting for a guy who's 42 and never put a bed together before. Will definitely recommend. 07/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 The bed is a little tough to put together but once you get it its great. Not all the pieces were labeled but it wasn't too difficult to figure out what pieces were what. I suggest having a lot of space to work in to make it easier. Once its together its great. It looks good and feels sturdy. Not needing a box spring is a big plus in my book and you don't feel like you should have one when you lay on it. It arrived before I expected it to, came in two boxes that arrived together, and came in perfect condition! Overall its a great buy! 03/07/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the pieces that came were 2 different colors, black and brown. so we have one drawer black and one brown ...the headboard is the same. very dissappointing and not very easy to take back 02/07/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE PURCHASE!!! I bought 2 of these beds at the beginning of June 2014. This is now the end of August 2014 and both beds are broken and falling apart. The headboard separated from the bed frame, the middle supports for the mattress busted, and the drawers fell apart. My children do nothing on their beds but sleep, one son is 9 and weighs 60 pounds and the other is 3 and weighs 32 pounds. I would NOT recommend this bed for any reason. 08/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable bed. Comfortable bed. 01/16/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very cheap wood (which I expected), drawers wouldn't line up right, finally got it to work, but it wasn't easy and we assembled it correctly. But, for our budget and a child's bed, I knew pretty much what I was getting. 01/31/2013
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw271
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp