Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I am a 62 year old retiree putting together a guest room. I ordered this product on a Wednesday; I received it Saturday; I put it together by myself on Sunday and attached it to my own bed frames with the bolts and screws that are provided with the headboards. The hardest thing about assembling the headboards was getting the parts out of the box. They were taped in to the box, as were the tools and hardware, but everything was there. Instructions were simple and forthright. The headboards are heavy and strong - very substantial. I am VERY pleased with this purchase. Thank you, Walmart. 09/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very easy to assemble I really like this headboard. It is light, it is easy to assemble, it is a good looking piece. It is simple which makes it nice to decorate the rest of the room. The finish is really nice, which is not what I expected because of the price. It looks antique which gives it a nice retro look. I would tell anyone to get this headboard. A real savings. 05/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome headboard I bought this for my daughters room. Really surprised on what good quality for price. Looks great! 06/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by i bough this for my daughter and she loves it. Quality is good and it is very sturdy. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was looking for a headboard for a twin bed that wasn't expensive, found this one at walmart.com. I love it. It was easy to put together and the antique nickel is sturdy and very pretty 04/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the price Good looks, easy to assemble, good instructions. Top quality at this price. Looks classic. 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The headboard arrived looking exactly like it had in the picture. It is a good value for the price. It adds an updated element to my son's bedroom for little cost. Easy to assemble and bolt to existing frame. 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a nice item The picture does not show the detail. When it arrived and I opened the box, I was impressed. Once, I bought a kit to get this design. I failed. They didn't. Easy to put together. It took me less than 15 minutes to complete and attach to bedframe. Great value. Fast delivery. 04/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast and easy set-up. Because the instructions were dead on, it took me less than ten minutes to put the headboard together. Plus, I had absolutely no problems with missing pieces. So without question, this was a great buy. 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product/Great Value We are preparing our house for sale and were looking for "staging" type items for a bedroom with two single beds. I read the other reviews about this product on the website and decided to purchase. We were NOT disappointed. The headboards are extremely well made, very easy to assemble and very good quality. Highly recommend! 10/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great headboards I purchased two headboards and they are perfect! Arrived early. Put them together in about 5 minutes each. Good quality. Exceeded my expectations. 08/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight, doesn't look cheap, assembles easily It took me 30 minutes to assemble. The instructions were easy to follow. The kit included the bolts and washers and nuts to attatch to my metal bed frame, which was a nice surprise! Lightweight aluminum but seems sturdy enough to lean against as one sits up in bed. Silver crackle finish gives it a more sophisticated look than the black metal ones that remind me of cheap cots. The straight lines make it appropriate for more than a girl's room and I put it in my guest room. I was unsure about a metal headboard, but the price was unbeatable compared to MDF options. Great value! 07/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy and nice for small spaces. Looks great too! 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for staging! Easy to assemble and the tools are included. Definitely a great value. 03/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised! Needed for a small bedroom we are redoing, I didn't think it could be too great for the price, but was very surprised. It's exactly the size we needed & a very nice addition to the room. Couldn't be happier with this purchase! 08/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Easy does it every time I purchased two of these for my two sons. I read other reviews which prompted me to buy these over any other ones which were also more expensive. I debated spraying them a dfferent color, but they look just fine the way they are. They arrived super fast, well packaged, and were easy to put together. The directions were clear and all the pieces needed arrived with the headboards. I didn't need any help putting them together--although my dad decided to help me on the 2nd one--just to be nice :) I would recommend them! 08/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Just what I needed for my guest bedroom. Very easy to put together. Good quality and good price. 07/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very attractive for the price! Used for guest room/2nd bedroom. Very attractive; easy to assemble; am very pleased! 04/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very elegant Easy to attach to bed frame and really looks good! Completely satisfied with the product 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inexpensive yet looks great! Got this headboard for my son's twin bed...has a nice neat, clean line to it and it was pretty simple to put together...except you do need 2 people to fasten the completed headboard to the frame. One to hold the hex wrench and one to hold the "L" wrench to tighten. Otherwise. it was really a snap. Very pleased with the look of the headboard, the delivery time (3 days!) and the assembly time. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and look......................... I am completely satisfied with this headboard. It actually looks better than the picture on line. It was very easy to assemble and attach to the bed frame. Go for it, it's a great buy. 02/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is great I even managed to put it together without help. It looks great on my son's bed. 01/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv it!!! Was easy to put together, an just looks great! 01/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product~ Very sturdy and looks great in my daughters room!! Easy to put together and at only $40 it looks just as good as the more expensive headboards. I love it and would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a headboard that is very well made with a classy antique look and best of all affordable!! 02/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Twin headboard I ordered 2 of theses I wanted a finished look for in a spare bedroom and for the price I could not bet it. I love how walmart dose not charge shipping and this is a big item. Easy to put together. Very happy with my this headboard looks nice too. 07/31/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Headboard but... When I installed the top on the leg it would not screw on as directed. All the other three were milled correctly and worked perfectly unfortunately one did not. 07/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding value !! Super product, well built, easy to assemble. Fast shipping. It only comes in silver-nickel color, so I painted mine. Easy to re-spray a color of your choice... 07/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for twin bed for adult use Bought 4 for my 2 guest rooms. Easy to assemble. Lighter than expected, but seems to hold up well in my guest rooms with adult guests. Takes up less room than Queen bed and affords adults more snoozing room than Queen bed. Most twin headboards are designed for children. 12/31/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It does not fit 1. They delivered a product that had been returned by someone else. I decided not to bother returning it for that reason, the defect was minor. 2. It does not fit a standard twin size bed. It is made only for a kiddie bed. Don't buy this for a standard twin bed. I returned it. 11/28/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great, if you have a "vanilla" twin bed + mattress My summary says it all. 12/29/2013
1-30 of 72 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew127
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp