Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good deal The best brand new TV stand you can get for under 20 bucks! Assembly was quick and easy. Nicely holds the old 25 inch tube TV. 09/08/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic TV stand Got it to hold up our new 42" Visio HDTV. I know its not rated for a television this large, but it had to be this size to fit in the space we have. Anyways, it works well and looks okay. The TV has survived the last two earthquakes (4.7 and 4.1) that we had in SoCal. 05/20/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce little cart I bought this in the Santa Clarita, California, Super Center for $16.00 today not $27.86 as stated online.I'm using it for my dish network box and home theater system as my tv is mounted on the wall.It is perfect for what I'm using it for,so if you're going to buy this I'd check your local Walmart store first as it might be cheaper than online ! ! 08/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Deal for the Price Just needed a little extra storage space...this is perfect. Well packed but still had a few dings and scratches...not very noticable. I am not using the wheels, they were not needed, but a nice option. 05/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serves it's purpose I've had this t.v. cart for years and it's held up well. I can't tell you how many times we've not needed it, and just threw it in the garage to store things, then pull it back out years later and use it again. I just sat my daughter's 35" t.v. on it this afternoon.It holds that, her DVD player, and Wii with plenty of room for Wii disk's, remotes, and DVD's. Just pulled it out of the garage, gave it a good dusting, and presto. looks good as new. It's nothing fancy by all means, but if you're short on cash, or like me, don't want to invest hundreds of dollars on a nice t.v. stand so my kids can dent and nick it up, this is perfect. 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value if you buy it in the store It was only $17.88 at my local Walmart, so check there before buying online. Went together easily and is perfect for what i bought it for. Good product! 01/16/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am still having a bad problem with this to put it together is very difficult, the holes are too small when putting the screws in and it breaks the wood when you keep screwing one plank split while putting the screw in my helper stopped working on it he said if the wood keep spliting it might not stand up if he can finish it he is still looking around for a perfect tool to get the screws in without crumbling the wood all this time he has not messed with it 05/16/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Packaging was excellent! The pre-placed holes were not properly aligned; resulting in a product that looked like it had an incomplete paint job. If the product was a light oak in color, alignment would matter little. 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a side table or nightstand! I ended up not using this for my TV because it was too low...as worst case scenario I was going to use it as a night stand instead. ITS PERFECT! It looks great next to my bed and honestly no one would ever know it was meant to be a rolling tv cart. Setting up was very easy. This is actually the first time putting a peice of furniture together on my own and I had no trouble whatsoever. I think it took me about 45 minutes to an hour to complete it. 10/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just purchased this cart. I put it together in about 15 minutes....very easy to do. I only wish it was a little higher in height. But it'll work until I get a bigger tv. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple but serves its purpose Nothing fancy here. Note that it can be used without the wheels, but that takes off a couple inches in height. Also, it's selling for 17 bucks in my local store, so better to not buy via the web in this instance! 10/01/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a Dud When I first saw this in the store, I thought," Oooh! What a great deal!". True, it's under $20 but that should be a warning sign. The stand was much much smaller than I anticipated, and not very easy to put together. I don't know what was up with the directions, but they were all in Spanish except for one page. The pictures didn't quite help either. None of the holes for the screws were where they were supposed to be, off by half an inch. And the backing to the unit is just a piece of thin cardboard. I don't know how they expect you to keep anything on there . Once everything was put together, it felt flimsy and cheap. I wish I could take it back, but it's already put together. 08/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, Horrible Directions! Let me first say that I'm not that handy, but if given clear instructions, I can put together anything. The pieces in the box aren't labeled so you only have the diagrams and pictures in the instruction manual to go after which isn't that clear. It took me two hours to put the product together (because I confused several pieces), but in the end, I loved it! I would definitely recommend it to a friend, but please I believe that I will help them put together since I've learned from my errors! The product is great, but the instructions could've been written clearer. 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reasonable for the price paid. I bought this TV cart for my 12 y/o. He has a 19" flat screen. The cart is rather low but serves its purpose in space-saving. The shelves width don't allow for a large DVD or VHS player so beware. 06/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pure junk. Had to redrill holes that were factory drilled wrong. 02/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by As expected. Easy to put together and looks good. If your budget is tight and/or live in a small space, this fits the bill. Just don't expect anything fancy. 11/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for my dorm room! I like this little piece of furniture and its price (around $25 with shipping for me). Two friends and I were able to put it together without too much hassle. I keep my microwave on it and like being able to store food on the shelves below. 09/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my 19" picture tube TV in my bedroom. Assembly was easy alone, all of the parts were there, there were no scratches or "dings" anywhere, and it's a nice little unit. I wouldn't recommend it for a larger TV than a 19" of my type. When putting it together, try to be sure that the top and the edges of the side boards are flush with each other. I didn't pay close enough attention, so the tops of the sideboards stick out just a little bit and the beige of the press board shows. I'll probably just take a black permanent marker and cover that up, but it's perfectly sturdy in spite of being the smallest bit off. If you get this, you'll see what I mean. Also, punch out the holes in the backing before you nail it on. It'll make it so much simpler. Anyway, I like it, and I'd buy it again. 07/23/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Damaged by shipping The product is that I like to have. However it was not packaged well enough for the Walmart's transportation to store which was very brutal for individual items. Actually I had order total 4 items through "shipping to store" till now and 3 of them had parts damaged. The base plate was broken for this item. I return it. 09/01/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by tv cart I tried and tried but I cannot put this together. 06/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the money It does its job. I got one of these almost six years ago and I still have it and it still works just fine. It didnt break or fall apart which is why I bought another one. I wasnt interested in having a large stand and my six year old needed a stand for his game. Its great because he can wheel it in any room and then back into his room for storage. Its a small stand but it is pretty sturdy. 02/08/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awful Directions This is well worth the price, however I have NEVER purchased something with such TERRIBLE assembly directions. Nothing labeled, etc. I have put together treadmills, other furniture, etc. and this one takes the cake. So unless you are very skilled, plan on spending a couple of hours. 09/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Product! This was perfect! I needed a tv stand for an office. I like the rollers and it looked even better than the picture. We have an older, heavier television and it's sturdy. It was also easy to put together. Nice product for the price. 10/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality for the price Easy to put together and a great value. It looks far more expensive and elegant then I expected. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Great value. I actually bought this tv cart to hold books near our homeschool table. I wanted something a bit shorter than a normal book shelf that could roll. I am ecstatic about this product. It far outperforms my expectations. 09/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's what I expected! We were looking to make a little workout area in the basement. We didn't want to spend a lot of money but stiill wanted something that looked nice. We purchased this online for delivery to the store. When we picked it up, the Walmart associate informed us that is was cheaper in their store then online & gave us a $4 plus refund. I never would of known had he not told us! 09/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy for the money. This is a nice little TV stand. My daughter is using in her dorm room, so she didn't want anything too big and this works out fine. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'LOVE IT' This is a great little TV stand and room for your dvd player and remote too. The price you can not beat. I am really happy with it. 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice small TV stand. Looks to be gpod quality for the price. Very prompt shipment. 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the kids room. Mainstays are good products IMO. Simple to put together. 04/06/2012
1-30 of 87 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw131
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp