See All Reviews
Mainstays Octagon Quilt
Mainstays Octagon Quilt
$15.00 - $29.97
Clearance
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good for the Price First I bought one of these at the store..I found it a really durable Quilt/Comforter We have 3 cats that love to sleep on it. I've washed it many times now, & its getting softer with each wash and the colors are staying bright. I was happy to see these available online, so ordered another. 12/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by PRETTY I REALLY LOVE THIS GLAD I GOT IT,FITS MY BED VERY WELL IT IS A KING SIZE.IT GOES WELL WITH ALL MY BEDDING.I DID DO A GOOD JOB WITH THIS. 04/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty and Inexpensive This quilt is great for the price. It is very pretty and the price is just right for a law student's wife! We can't afford to redo the bedroom right now, but the price was right for this quilt and the shams to give it a little pick me up for this spring. It is also lightweight so it will be great to keep on the bed all summer. I just wish there were king size shams available. I had to buy 3 shams to fit across my bed. Other available accessories would be great too, like matching/coordinating curtains and throw pillows. 03/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Beautiful summer weight quilts". I love my quilts, they are very eye catching. Not only does it dress-up my bedroom but it is very comfortable. If you are looking for "summer weight" quilts, this is the one. I don't think I could have made a better purchase. I purchased the Full/Queen size and it more than fits my Queen size bed. The cost was very affordable so I bought more. I used Site-to-Store for the first time with this purchase and it was totally simple to do. I am very happy I invested in this quilt. I have shown my quilts to my friends and relatives and they all have ordered them. Yes, I recommend this product wholeheartedly. Easy to wash and dry in my washer and dryer, too. I'm very impressed with the sturdy construction of my quilts. 06/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very satisfied with my quilt. The colors are very pretty. When I first received it, I thought this is not very soft but then I washed it & it did soften up. I am overall very satisfied with it and with the great price! I also ordered my mother-n-law one! 01/04/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by not really quilted this quilt is made of fabric printed to look like quilt pieces - it is not really quilted. I am returning it. 03/25/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed I was very upset because the shams were not with the quilt.And on the advertisement said that 2 shams come with it. 01/20/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quilt Alone is Not Good Value I purchased this quilt for a small guest bedroom that I have been decorating. The quilt's pattern and quality is good. However, the sham(s) did not come with it. I had to search the store shelves and the Website for them where they were not available. Therefore, I am disappointed that this product did not come as a set. The $20.00 value for the quilt (without the sham(s) is not so good of a buy. The shams are $6.00 each which drives the price up to $32.00 (if you can find the matching shams). My bed looks incomplete. However, I later found a beautiful full/queen quilt set on clearance at a better department store for $21.00 that came with the shams. I am very satisfied with it. 03/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection. I absolutely am in love with this quilt! I've had it about six months now and it has withstood a lot. It's gorgeous and perfect for this Texas heat meshed with air conditioning! It's not too hot but it doesn't leave me cold. And the king size fit perfectly on my overly large queen bed. I love it! So much that I think I'll buy more for my friends! 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This quilt is beautiful and the exact colors I needed. I was pleasantly surprised when I picked it up and it was $6.00 less than the on-line pricing. 04/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colorful quilt I love this quilt. It looks so nice on the bed. The fabric feels good to the touch. The quilt goes through the washer and dryer great and comes out looking like new. I've washed mine 3 times already because I have dogs that lounge on it and I've not noticed any fading. I also have another pattern of the same type quilt. Love them both 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by King Quilt This quilt is light weight and very pretty. Very good value. 02/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looked all over the place for a light weight bedspread and you had just what I needed. This is great looking and is the right weight! I am so thrilled about my purchase. Thanks WalMart! 06/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quilt for Summer We had a big puffy silky comforter on our bed thru the winter & it was way too hot once the warmer weather started. Picked up this comforter (in a different color) and love it. It's very lightweight & perfect for summer. 05/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by soft and pretty I was looking for an inexpensive "decor refresher" for spring and fell in love with this pattern. The fabric is soft, and the price was great. 05/03/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by picture doesnt do it justice This quilt is absolutely stunning in person. the colors are more bold then the pictures shows. and the feel of it isnt to bad. the only thing is that the thread on mine started to unravel right away, im not sure if its cause of the quality or just a defect that my product had. other then that i love this product and would recommend to everyone. 01/27/2011
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew459
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp