Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$12.59
Rush
Data unavailable
$19.11

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Best for stomach and back sleeping positions
  • Standard size (20" X 26")
  • 100% polyester fiberfill>
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Mainstay's Microfiber 2-Pack Pillow is perfect for people who sleep on their stomach or their back. This white pillow is very soft and is made from 100 % microfiber to offer ultimate comfort and softness. This Mainstays pillow comes in a pack of two and has a polyester shell. It is filled with hypoallergenic polyester fiber for firm support. This hypoallergenic polyester filled pillow is highly durable and provide softness and comfortable support for back and stomach sleepers alike. They can be machine washed and are easy to clean.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Mainstay's Microfiber 2-Pack Pillow is perfect for people who sleep on their stomach or their back. This white pillow is very soft and is made from 100 % microfiber to offer ultimate comfort and softness. This Mainstays pillow comes in a pack of two and has a polyester shell. It is filled with hypoallergenic polyester fiber for firm support. This hypoallergenic polyester filled pillow is highly durable and provide softness and comfortable support for back and stomach sleepers alike. They can be machine washed and are easy to clean.

    Mainstay's Microfiber 2-Pack Pillow:

  • 100% Polyester shell
  • Standard size (20" x 26")
  • 100% hypoallergenic polyester fiberfill
  • Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: Machine wash and dry

    Specifications

    Fill Material: Polyester fiberfill
    Color: White
    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Pattern: Solid
    Country of Origin - Components: USA
    Condition: New
    Size: Standard
    Material: Polyester
    Is Hypoallergenic: Y
    Model: 6994
    Brand: Mainstays
    Country of Origin - Assembly: USA
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 26.00 x 20.00 x 4.00 IN
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 858 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    858 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    858 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    84%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    456
    4 stars
    200
    3 stars
    93
    2 stars
    40
    1 stars
    69
    1-10 of 695 total reviews
    84%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    SOFT BUT COMPACT!
    10/26/2014

    Customer review by EXITOSA

    5.0 stars 10/26/2014 by EXITOSA
    by EXITOSA
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I ALWAYS BUY THESE PILLOWS...I HAVE NOW THE REGULAR STANDARD AND THE STRONGER AND I LIKE BOTH OF THEM...A LITTLE DIFERENCE BUT IT WORKS PERFECT TO MY REST. RESISTANT AND LONG LIFE IF YOU TAKE A GOOD CARE OF THEM.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    EXITOSA
    ORLANDO, FL.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Soft!
    9/25/2015

    Customer review by SimonShops

    5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by SimonShops
    by SimonShops
    Top 1000 contributor

    I'm very particular about bed pillows. I am easily disappointed when I spend what I consider a fair amount of money on bed pillows to find out that within a week or so they are either too firm or begin bunching up and getting lumpy. I was hesitant to purchase this set of 2 microfiber pillows based on the price. I read other customer reviews and was surprised that there were no bad reviews. I've been using these pillows for about a week now. I have a queen size bed & prefer 4 standard size pillows over 2 queen size pillows. I do spend some time in bed watching TV before going to sleep. These pillows provide good support while being very comfortable. When I do go to sleep I can tell the difference between these pillows and my other bed pillows. I will inevitably find & sleep with these pillows. They are extremely comfortable. I sleep mostly on my side & find that they still provide the neck support that I need. Try them. Can't beat the price and the quality.

    Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SimonShops
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Top 1000 contributor
    Love them
    3/29/2016

    Customer review by Lauren

    5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by Lauren
    by Lauren

    These pillows are great. Fluffy but firm. I've always had a great night's sleep on these. My partner has a sleeping habit of folding pillows over if they aren't thick enough. He finds that these are actually a good thickness, but even when he has folded them, they've bounced right back into shape. They're also easy to clean. Amazing for the price.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Lauren
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    not worth using
    4/14/2016

    Customer review by kcarch

    1.0 stars 4/14/2016 by kcarch
    by kcarch

    Needed cheap extra pillows while visiting relative (even if throw away) but returned them some hours after purchase. Not worth even trying-

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    kcarch
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Nice pillows
    2/5/2016

    Customer review by ColoGal

    5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by ColoGal
    by ColoGal

    I change my pillows regularly. These are reasonably priced so I can afford to use them for six months before letting them go.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ColoGal
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great
    3/25/2016

    Customer review by Domo

    5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Domo
    by Domo

    Good

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Domo
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Pillow
    4/12/2016

    Customer review by MrsMattisonNewarkDE

    3.0 stars 4/12/2016 by MrsMattisonNewarkDE
    by MrsMattisonNewarkDE

    The pillow is average good for guess room

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MrsMattisonNewarkDE
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Comfy
    3/21/2016

    Customer review by Samantha

    5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by Samantha
    by Samantha

    Ordered them for my daughters, they are very comfortable ! Well worth the money

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Samantha
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Good
    3/21/2016

    Customer review by Royana

    4.0 stars 3/21/2016 by Royana
    by Royana

    Comfortable and good price!!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Royana
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Just what I was looking for. Soft and comfortable.
    4/9/2016

    Customer review by Scibwwb

    5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by Scibwwb
    by Scibwwb

    I bought this pillow set for my son... I have him one pillow and kept the other for me. Its very soft and comfortable.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Scibwwb
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 695 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 695 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 858 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 13 questions
    1-3 of 13 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Big Al 11/17/2012
    13 answers
    • A. No these are not, they do have the Extra Firm Pillows you can order.
      by NoFrills523/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'm sorry this pillow isn't considered to be an extra firm.
      by HollanderTeam3/5/2016
      Written by a verified representative from HollanderTeam
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not really firm. They're soft and very stuffed so they are more fluffy I suppose rather than firm.
      by Rachel221833/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Absolutely and unequivocably not, not, not. They are soft as all get-out with no firmness whatsoever.
      by CrackerMan214/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No but it is firm and confortable. It's actually very soft
      by thepetmomma3/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just the opposite, they're Super Comfy Soft, VERY NICE. Your head melts down into pillow to give just the right needed support for a perfect nights sleep. Note: Our family doesn't Like Hard, Extra Firm Pillows, they're like sleeping on the sofa end arm without any pillow, HARD. If Extra Firm is what your after this is not the product for you. Save yourself some money, fold up a towel or blanket and put that in your pillow case, I'm sure that would be extra firm.
      by 1954Grandma3/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's not extra firm. It's fairly firm, but I'm guessing it will go flat quickly.
      by Thrifty1013/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. definitely!
      by jackierpersonal4/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (6)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NOT AT ALL.
      by GIAYN10/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO NOT FIRM JUST REALLY SOFT.
      by ZZZZZZZZ3333/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    i want to buy a pillow case for my 3 years old, kids get sick and some times they vomit, i need to know if this is water proof or not..
    by Gabby 10/19/2012
    13 answers
    • A. You can order waterproof covers here: http://www.walmart.com/ip/Waterproof-Vinyl-Pillow-Protectors-Standard/14588570?action=product_interest&action_type=title&item_id=14588570&placement_id=irs-2-b2&strategy=PWBAB&visitor_id&category=&client_guid=56864ae9-f274-4fa6-a0dc-6ab8e8ae9d2a&customer_id_enc&config_id=2&parent_item_id=14123148&parent_anchor_item_id=14123148&guid=dca234c1-02a3-420b-b370-6a1fb6425368&bucket_id=irsbucketdefault&beacon_version=1.0.1&findingMethod=p13n
      by Linda4/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This pillow is not waterproof. We recommend buying a waterproof cover.
      by HollanderTeam4/14/2016
      Written by a verified representative from HollanderTeam
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it's not waterproof. It's a pillow
      by thepetmomma4/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, not Water Proof. But 99% aren't. You can buy a Water Proof Pillow Case.
      by 1954Grandma4/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. These are NOT waterproof.
      by Thrifty1014/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. not quite sure, I doubt it is but it should be easy to wash out if something like that were to happen!
      by jackierpersonal4/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'M NOT SURE, BUT I DON'T THINK SO.
      by GIAYN4/29/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you may need a plastic cover to take care of sickness. they are washable though.
      by 1jack94/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. not that I see, normal pillow cover.I'd get a plastic zip inside cover also now a days they have material instead of plastic thats waterproof!good luck i know youll find it!
      by harrietc34/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. not water proff but it is washable and you can butsoft plastic coversto fit
      by SharonAD4/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 8/8/2011
    12 answers
    • A. Yes they are sold as 2 packs.
      by HollanderTeam4/1/2016
      Written by a verified representative from HollanderTeam
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. They send 2 pillows with this order. I just ordered it a couple weeks ago. :)
      by Mommyknowsbest863/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, and I am very happy with this purchase!
      by DMTinNY3/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes- 2 pillows per order.
      by momofsugar3/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes.
      by mmg013/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, two pillows packaged in the same bag.
      by juliet33/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you do.
      by dreanwh3/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, you get two pillows with this order.
      by terri3273/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes!
      by An anonymous customer3/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by ty2k3/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 13 questions See all
    1-3 of 13 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  years Years See details

    Warranty Information: Three Year Warranty when purchased in the United States, this product is warranted against any defect in workmanship or materials for a period of 3 years form the date of purchase. This warranty is only valid provided care label instructions are followed.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.