Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this set for my small lanai. I haven't put the table together yet but took out the chairs and umbrella and set them up with my old table. I bought a very similar set 3 years ago by same manufacturer and still have it and love it. The umbrella and chairs of this new set are even nicer than the old set. I've paid more for an umbrella than I paid for the entire 6 piece set. Chairs are comfortable and fold for easy storage and moving around and the small rectangular table is perfect for my narrow lanai. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful set! I'm very happy with this set! It's beautiful and low cost. It's very comfortable and it doesn't look cheap at all. It makes my balcony look so pretty! It looks much better in person... It comes with all the chairs assembled, so you just have to do the table, which is great. :) 04/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUCH BETTER THAN THE PRICE WOULD SUGGEST. GREAT! Purchased this about a month ago. It is honestly beyond my expectations for a set under $100. I have a small patio, 8' x 9', and needed something smaller in size but good looking and can seat 4 for outdoor meals. Putting it together was not a big a deal. Just took my time and the table sits level, flat and true, and it's sturdy. I weigh 210 lbs. and the chairs have no problem with me. No wobbling or feeling that they're being pushed to the limit. The chairs are comfortable the seats and backs have a slight cushion to them, and they have locks to keep them from folding up unannounced. Now, although the umbrella is great and cute and seems to be built well, I opted to purchase the Mainstays 9' Round Umbrella, Bright Stripe Umbrella for $49, Model# MS1430200506, Walmart No.: 551771227. It's 3' bigger, tilts, and cranks up. It also compliments the red chairs and set to a tee with just enough contrast in the stripes. Also, unless you will have this set in a well sheltered area from the wind, I strongly suggest you purchase the Mainstays Lawson Ridge Umbrella Base for $30. It's heavy, includes 3 different size/diameter inserts for different umbrellas, and matches the color of the table and chair frames. Now, for under $180, I have a nice patio set that meets my needs, large enough to entertain 4 people, and I can fold up the chairs and dismantle the umbrella in about 2 minutes if inclement weather rolls in. I have included photos with the base, the original umbrella, and with the larger umbrella for your consideration. I think this set will last a long time and I will get every penny's worth of enjoyment out if, and then some. Have a great summer! 05/02/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by get what you pay for Actually not a bad product for the price. Beware that the umbrella can't handle any kind of sustained wind: within a week of purchasing ours, wind had caught the umbrella and broken two of the weak little metal arms. make sure you always close it when you're not using it! 04/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good little patio set I have had this set for a little over month now and love it. It was very easy to put the table together myself, took about 10 mins. The chairs came already together, all I had to do was take them out of their bags. The umbrella was also simple, all you have to do is slide 2 pieces together and it's ready. The only issue I have with this table is that it's not very heavy at all. Every time a strong wind comes I find the table blown over on it's side and the chairs also knocked over. I am worried that it will eventually break the glass or the umbrella. For the price of the table though it is a great value. 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking Set First of all the delivery on this product was great, we received it in 3 days from the date I ordered it. It was very easy to set up. The set is great for the price. The chairs are very comfortable and I gave it an excellent for durability but we just received it so I am not sure about this but it seems to be well made. 03/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mainstays Patio Set-Red Looks beautiful on our patio. Very comfortable. Table is sturdy. 02/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for price A well priced patio set for those who cannot spend hundreds of dollars. I assembled the table by myself in about an hour. I cannot state anything yet as far as durability as I have only had it for a couple weeks. 01/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by red patio set Great patio set and beautiful color. Price $98 very affordable. Highly recommend 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a very nice set. We love it. Very nice set, it actually took us a little longer to set up but once we did it was nice. The seats are very comfortable. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful easy to assemble table. chairs are comfortable. umbrella is thick fabric, I love it 02/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the price! My roommate and I bought two of these and are (so far) very happy with them. We used them for the first time for a party last night and I got quite a few compliments. Everyone really loved the red! The tables were fairly easy to assemble and are of decent size for four people to share and the umbrellas are a good size as well. I am a little worried about how long the chairs will last, though. The chair legs are made of hollow metal and are very light. My fingers are crossed that one of my heavier friends don't crash to the ground one day! (Although the laugh I will get from it could be worth the broken chair). Oh! and you DEFINITELY need to get bases for the umbrellas. One strong gust, and those bad boys went flying! But, really, for a hundred bucks, they're pretty nice. 03/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I love this set I couldn't believe I got a table 4 sturdy chairs and a umbrella for 73.50 great durability for the price it looks much more then expensive then what it is and all my neighbors are asking where did I get it and it's perfect for small spaces my only dislike is the umbrella moves and it looks lop sided at times but it's not a big issue at all I still love this set 07/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product We are very please with their service, products and prices 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great for the front of the house. We put this together quickly and easily and enjoy sitting around it while bar b queing. Great spot to hang out with my adult kids. The chairs are comfortable and the table is just the right size. 05/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice color Very nice for the price. Love the red. 04/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very beautiful Red Very durable and supportive chairs, we love it very much. The glass table and the umbrella are also very sturdy, definitely worth the price. Received days before July 4th, we are very satisfied. 07/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the price The set arrived early and was exactly what I needed for my small patio. The chairs are comfortable and fold up nicely to keep them out of the bad weather. 03/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! & for the price was very well spent This set was bought for my porch area and I was afraid it would be too large for the space well it turned out that this set was perfectly fine and comfortable. Good material and has taken few consecutive days of rain without the umbrella over it which amaze me at how it still looks great! 03/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Buy For the price it is a fantastic buy. Overall very happy with this patio set! 02/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this patio set! This a a very cute patio set and love the fact that the umbrella is included. Definitely a great buy! 02/26/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by You get for what you pay for The fabric is thin and isn't made to last. The chairs has a 200lb max weight limit. The color is very nice and looks great in the sun. It is very easy to assemble. If you are looking for a temporary set until you save up money for an expensive set, this set is perfect for you. If you are looking for something that is durable, be prepared to spend at least a $1K for it to last. 02/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT AAA+++++ ROCKS Set-up (building the table) was a JOY. I can seriously say I have NEVER built anything that was as easy as this. The instructions R well presented the diagrams right on target the screws boots etc R enclosed so one can make A tiny slit & reach 4 the bolt etc needed & labeled. All tools included just need 1 Phillips screwdriver. I used the packing cardboard 2 protect the glass table while doing the legs & brace building. The set truly ROCKS, the chairs R comfy (and a breeze 2 fold down N case of high winds like we R expecting today) the umbrella is FLASHY with its cute little canopy at the tippy top. The set is STURDY all my 26 kitties had no problems jumping up & down & up & down. I bought a 55 pound California umbrella base from Amazon Warehouse ($30.00) the umbrella itself is well made Manuel up & down ( easy 2 do) And I like that the umbrella RIBS R sturdy plastic. Again perfect PATIO SET we will enjoy already had pizza party last night! 05/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good little set. I have only used this a few times for a short duration, but I have no complaints. The table is a little wobbly and the weight limit on the chairs is 200 pounds, which isn't super generous in my opinion. But for the price, it is a good set that looks nice and will get me through the season until I get can a better one on clearance. 04/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dining set for the price Bought it for my daughter who lives in an apartment with a small patio. She loves it. 04/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by reasonable you get what you pay for......I am on a budget, so for the price, this patio set works for me. Its cute, small, comfortable. I wouldnt recommend it for big large heavy adults. It is not the most sturdy. But for Mom & kids its great! 04/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by patio set nice economical patio set, sets up in less than 30 minutes 03/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better buy it before it sells out :) This table set is so cute. Easy assembly. Color is cool. And the price is right! 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Purchase Very light weight set. Chairs are also very light, easy to fold and carry around. 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great patio set for what it cost I enjoyed assembling this product. It includes reader friendly instructions. it even came with the tools... I would recommend this product... 02/23/2014
1-30 of 166 total reviews
2 3 4 5 6 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw135
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp