Similar items in stock

Mainstays Glenmeadow 6-Piece Folding Patio Dining Set with Umbrella

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Mainstays Glenmeadow 6-Piece Patio Dining Set comes with four chairs that fold flat for storage, a glass-top table and an umbrella that is easy to open and close. This patio dining set with umbrella is covered in 100-percent outdoor furniture sling fabric that is UV-rated fade-resistant and constructed of durable, powder-coated steel. Each chair of this patio dining set with umbrella holds up to 200 lbs and comes with a safety lock feature. The table is tempered glass and scratch resistant. Your folding dining set cleans easily with soap and water. All it takes is 10 minutes to assemble your Mainstays Glenmeadow 6-Piece Patio Dining Set and it's ready to enjoy! 1-year warranty included.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Mainstays Glenmeadow 6-Piece Patio Dining Set comes with four chairs that fold flat for storage, a glass-top table and an umbrella that is easy to open and close. This patio dining set with umbrella is covered in 100-percent outdoor furniture sling fabric that is UV-rated fade-resistant and constructed of durable, powder-coated steel. Each chair of this patio dining set with umbrella holds up to 200 lbs and comes with a safety lock feature. The table is tempered glass and scratch resistant. Your folding dining set cleans easily with soap and water. All it takes is 10 minutes to assemble your Mainstays Glenmeadow 6-Piece Patio Dining Set and it's ready to enjoy! 1-year warranty included.

Mainstays Glenmeadow Dining Set with Umbrella:

  • 100-percent outdoor sling fabric
  • Durable, powder-coated steel frames
  • 6-piece patio set cleans easily with soap and water
  • UV-rated fabric is fade resistant
  • 6-piece patio set includes 4 chairs, a table, and a patio umbrella
  • Chairs:
  • Fold flat for easy storage
  • Safety-lock feature
  • Dimensions: 24.4" x 21.65" x 34.65"
  • Each chair holds up to 200 lbs
  • Table:
  • Tempered glass
  • Scratch resistant
  • Dimensions: 38" x 31.9" x 27.9"
  • Umbrella:
  • Easy to open and close
  • Dimensions: 72.4" x 80"
  • Manufacturer's Information:
  • Set arrives in 1 box
  • Easy to assemble
  • Approximate assembly time: 10 minutes
  • 6-piece patio set model #STS695W
  • 1-year warranty
  • For more information, call 1-877-539-7436, Monday through Friday, 9:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M., Eastern Standard Time
  • Specifications

    Material: Metal
    Seating Capacity: 4
    Model: STS695W
    Brand: Mainstays
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 186 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    186 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    186 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    95%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    117
    4 stars
    54
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    6
    1-5 of 148 total reviews
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Finally! A budget friendly patio set!
    5/26/2012

    Customer review by GotPinkandBlue

    5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by GotPinkandBlue
    by GotPinkandBlue

    I've been looking for a small & inexpensive patio set for my small deck for some time. When I saw this set at my local Walmart a few weeks ago I knew it was "the one"! It's small enough for my small deck but large enough that my family of 4 can dine together without space being an issue. I love that it's so colorful and it looks really great on my deck. It's truly a nice patio set for the money. No, it won't last forever but it will certainly last 2 or 3 years with proper care. The chairs will probably wear out before the table & at that point you could replace them with resin if you wanted to, at least that's my plan. :-) I guess the only downside is that it didn't come with an umbrella stand, however, I purchased one for less than $10 (also at Walmart) so it shouldn't be a deal breaker if you're considering this set. Don't miss out on this deal! You are not going to find a complete patio set for this price anywhere else!

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    GotPinkandBlue
    Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    A NICE SET BUT-----
    6/2/2012

    Customer review by jenn777777777

    3.0 stars 6/2/2012 by jenn777777777
    by jenn777777777

    Didn't know it didn't come with an umbrella stand???? Which will cost me another $100, would of been nice if it was in the specifications. The picture is misleading as well, leading me to think otherwise. Also, my umbrella has a small rip in it. In any event my set is pretty nice, the chairs are great, sturdy and well made. The table itself is doable. I gave it 3 stars because of the price and not 5 stars because I feel the sale of the item is pretty misleading and the two small rip's in my umbrella. Note:: By the way, I noticed the price went down $2 lol...but the price is pretty good considering how much patio sets are going for these days. They are truly over-priced....hey...just way..expensive, believe me I shopped around before I landed here. Over-all with shipping and taxes included with priced it was under $120.00 bucks, pretty good deal..considering.

    Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    jenn777777777
    Eastpointe,Mi
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    AWESOME PATIO SET/ GREAT VALUE!!!
    3/8/2012

    Customer review by MissMoMo10

    5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by MissMoMo10
    by MissMoMo10

    I was a little hesitate about purchasing a $94.00 complete patio set but received it today and I LOVE IT!!! I was like: ok what's the catch with such a great price but it's great! My husband put it together all by himself in about an hour and let me tell you...HE IS NO HANDY MAN! Ha-ha! We are in our early twenties and just got married in December 11' so we are on a tight "newly-wed" budget and this patio set is MORE than I expected. I am definitely pleased!

    Was this review helpful? (163) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MissMoMo10
    Jacksonville, AL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    2/28/2012

    Customer review by barginingmom

    5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by barginingmom
    by barginingmom

    Great gift for families to give for weddings. Have given 5 so far. Price is great. Love the folding chairs. Thanks for adding umbrella.

    Was this review helpful? (75) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    barginingmom
    Monticello, Mn
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    3/11/2012

    Customer review by nanafoote

    5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by nanafoote
    by nanafoote

    This is an excellent patio set for the price. The chairs are really sturdy and are nice looking. I purchased it online with a gas grill and am very happy with both purchases. You can't beat the price or find it anywhere for this amount of money............

    Was this review helpful? (70) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    nanafoote
    Indiana
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 148 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 148 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 186 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 25 questions
    1-3 of 25 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 3/20/2012
    12 answers
    • A. 200 # is listed on the specs and i would say to stick within these guidelines. The fabric is woven and the frame is metal, but the locks that stabilize the chairs are plastic.....therefore i do not think i would go beyond the recommended specs.
      by MiniMaxine7/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Very light and comfy.
      by lifeinny6/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 200 pds...it indicated that when it was delivered...to me. :)
      by jenn7777777776/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. approximately 200lbs.
      by GrillCrazy5/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If I remember correctly 200 pounds for the chairs.They are standard fold up lawn chairs. Chairs: Fold flat for easy storage Safety-lock feature Dimensions: 24.4" x 21.65" x 34.65" Each chair holds up to 200 lbs
      by Kamakazikid5/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think it said the weight limit for the chairs is 250.
      by Goosefrabba4/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 200 pounds
      by grandmacar4/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My husband weighs over 250 and he has no problems with the chairs
      by myway007/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 200 lbs
      by exitz4/13/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 200 lbs.
      by Catmom19573/31/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 2/29/2012
    11 answers
    • A. The chairs have a blue stripe in them that match the umbrella color.
      by DafneB6/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Don't know why, but the seem to match up for me.
      by lifeinny6/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The chair has blue strips in it..along with red and a light color shade of brown. It matches--no-worries.
      by jenn7777777776/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The chairs are striped and there are blue stripes.
      by whel1235/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Kind of odd, but chairs & umbrella color is correct as shown.
      by GrillCrazy5/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are red and blue stripes running through the chairs.
      by pvlv985/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The chairs have blue in them. It looks funny in the picture, but you will be happy with the way it matches. It is a really cute set!
      by Goosefrabba3/12/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are blue stripes in the chairs.
      by grandmacar4/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. That's the colors of my set.
      by exitz4/13/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The chairs also have blue stripes in them that co-ordinate with the umbrella.
      by nanafoote3/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I was reading reviews for another set which states that an umbrella stand is not needed because it is secured in the frame of the table. Is this the same way?
    by andri29 3/11/2012
    11 answers
    • A. The umbrella is secured within the table frame, but its not sturdy. It will be much safer with an umbrella stand. I definitely reccomend an umbrella stand. I plan to purchase one for my umbrella as well.
      by Jordnzmom5/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I bought a stand but it isn't needed the table base holds the unbrella in place.
      by whel1235/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Unfortunately yes, the umbrella stand is not included. However if you look in the section that sells the Tiki torches, you can find a stand that is used for the torches that also works for the umbrella.
      by TwistedRedneck5/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the stand is in the table. you do not need to purchase one.
      by AJFoster5/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is no stand or mounting hardware included.Out of the box the umbrella just drops through the hole to the ground.
      by Kamakazikid5/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It would be advisable to get an umbrella stand, it does not come with one and it tends to pull up from the table if the wind blows to hard.
      by Goosefrabba4/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We bought an umbrella stand for around $7, but I don't think we would have really needed it. The pole goes down through the middle of the table and the end would rest on the deck. I am assuming the umbrella stand would give more stability in a wind storm.
      by grandmacar4/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would.
      by exitz4/13/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This does not come with an umbrella stand. The picture is misleading (so are some of your answers, lol). I have mine without one and it seems to be fine but mine is also on the lawn so I can stick it in the ground a little.
      by chagenue4/13/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No you don't. It comes with the set.
      by Catmom19574/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 25 questions See all
    1-3 of 25 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Year Years See details

    Warranty Information: 1 Year
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.