Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good but missing parts & parts didn't fit Overall I would recommend this - good price and it does work. However, they didn't send enough nuts for the bolts and the nuts were impossible to match. I ended up having bolts and nuts of my own to replace the two I was missing. And, the two side legs were too short once the entire frame was put together. They just kind of hang there without touching the ground. They are the two side legs, so I don't think it will matter too much. It took me about an hour (minus the time to find replacement parts) to put it together. 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This bed frame was easy to set up and was exactly what we expected! 08/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Took a while to get the item. Things were going good puting it together until the last leg. To this day I still can not get the screw put in place. Otherwise good value for the money. The only leg giving a problem is the center at the head. So not a lot of pressure will be there. Was expecting felt on the legs, had to buy those seperate. Another expense. 08/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks decent. Easy to assemble. Adjustable for different sizes. I'm happy with it. 09/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and sturdy bed frame! We put a queen size bed on this frame in our guest room. It seems to be very strong and stable. My only gripe is that some of the feet look to be slightly angled instead of straight. However, I don't see this as a major issue. It is a good frame for the price! 10/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast service, Great price...... ...The only thing stopping me from giving it 5 stars was the wrench that comes with it. Don't waste your time using it as it will take twice as long as it should to put together. If you have your own pliers, a small wrench or best yet a wratchet wrench it should not take more than 30 minutes to put together. The wrench that comes with the frame is too flimsy to grasp the nuts properly. Bed fit perfectly and the frame was nice and sturdy. 10/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Holes was not aligned right so I could not even put it together please it's flimsy waste of money. 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy I needed a lower bed after I got one of the new thicker mattresses. My antique bedframe made it so high that I had to have a step stool to get into bed. My son-in-law put this frame together and attached it to a bed stead that I bought separately in about an hour. It's strong, it fits perfectly and I like it very much. 10/25/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw133
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp