Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These Are Functional, Inexpensive Washcloths. These are the basic face towels. I had no issues. They are nice, light and inexpensive - perfect for the face/body but too light for household cleaning, IMO. As a face/restroom towel I'd rate an A+++. To do light house cleaning, (such as cleaning windows or light dusting) I'd grade a B. These are not suitable for heavy-duty household cleaning, IMO. 08/17/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRICE! These are very inexpensive washcloths, they are not plushy soft and are thin, but perfect for washing your face and removing make up. I buy these just for that reason, I don't want to ruin my expensive washcloths with mascara!!! When these get too stained I can use them for dust rags, oil rags in the garage, etc.. great for my needs. 02/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best value on washcloths We needed a bunch to get started stocking up our guest rooms. Not only do we use these everyday but some of our guests have even started buying them as well. Basic but great. 04/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD PRODUCT/GOOD VALUE Purchased a bundle of cloths in blue at my local WM to use as kitchen dishcloths. What a pleasant surprise. Cloths are attractive, functional, absorbent, and go through washer/dryer cycle looking great when finished. I cut the tags off blue kitchen cloths to differentiate them from blue cloths I use in the bathroom. This product surpasses more expensive products in the marketplace. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast food price in 5 start restaurant We love it, love it, love it! Super thick, super soft and super strong; more than 10 times the price we paid. 12/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great These towels are not soft and very rough but I actually like that because they clean and scrub very well in the shower. These are a great value. 06/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good item for the price Will be using for showers for the homeless. Haven't used as yet, but appear to be good quality 02/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for the price Bought as a gift. 12/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean up I use thse for cleaning my floor and baseboards. 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value!! 18 wash cloths for $4!! Can't beat that. 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted These washcloths are perfect for me. Thin and easy to wring out, can be bleached and not fall apart. Reasonably priced and easily replaced. Exactly what I was looking for. 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the value 18 washcloths for $4! How can anyone beat that. Good grief. I many never wash a washcloth again. I've paid more for paper towels. Great value for the price. 07/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good basic washcloths Fine for washing dishes. And they are a good size, too. Getting 18 washcloths for only $4 is amazing. They do the job and with 18 of them, I won't run low anytime soon. Very pleased with my purchase. 07/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Outreach Projects These washcloths were great for the outreach project that we were doing for our church. They are white, the cloth is thin, the cloth is big enough for a man's hand. For our project the cloth served our purpose very well. We will purchase them again. 07/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value This is a very good value. The cloths are just as stated 06/29/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just ok!!! Very thin!!! 06/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for! These are a great choice for a basic washcloth - nothing fancy here. Excellent value. 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good less bulky wash clothes. My husband loves these so I buy a new supply annually. While I like fluffy, he likes thinner wash clothes and these fit the bill! Great price too! 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price for product just what i needed. They are a little thin but not a bad as the dollar store brand 06/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap price = cheap quality I was very disappointed with this purchase. I realize that with a cheap price you're usually getting a much cheaper quality. However, I have rags that I use around the house that are softener and a better quality that these. I have purchased these washcloths before, same packaging and all, and aside from not being overly fluffy they were fine. They must have changed manufacturers. These are not only not fluffy but they are coarse and even though I've washed them several times with laundry softener they still feel rough against the skin. I know you get what you pay for and this product is certainly an indication of that. Lesson learned. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value I used these washcloths in my daily housekeeping (dishes, scrubbing) instead of paper towels. They wash up nicely. 06/10/2014
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw287
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp