See All Reviews
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow...it really works I have a huge shoe collection and just moved into a condo that does not have the same sq footage as my home closet. What to do with my shoe collection was a serious concern for me...I ran across this at Walmart and thought I would buy 3 and give it a try...omg...it fixed a huge problem...I originally could only get 24 boxes in my closet but with this I was able to fit 64 in the same space. I stacked them on top of each other and left them in my closet. I also put thin shelving unit in between them so that I could pull one out at a time...this was a life saver! Gotta have access to my shoes!!! I only wish they would attach a portion of the tabs in between each shoe and wish they had a sturdy bottom...other than that they are great. 10/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This bag conveniently fits under the bed and holds most :) of my shoes. It serves it's purpose. The only thing is, if you have tall booties or heels that aren't strappy in the front you will have to use 2 spaces instead of one. Other than that, so far so good! 08/02/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was not what I expected as it look in the picture i thought it was the perfect item but i luv the fact that it hold 16 pair but its not divided properly because when i pull it out to get my shoes the one in the next space go thru the other ones. its not divided properly. 10/15/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by not a good purchase the dividers are not sewed in, all shoes roll out once you pick it up/move. I had to tape the dividers to the bottem plastic to secure the shoes in place, bought two returning the one I did not open. 06/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very cheap! I was excited to finally get my shoes organized and the first time I pulled it out of under my bed it tore. 06/05/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just ok Wasn't real impressed with this. The sections were not sealed at the bottom of the bag so when you lifted the bag, everything slid around in it and under the sections and didn't remain in the sections you put it in. Not a bad price but the plastic is thin and cheap. I will use it but will replace it if I find something better. I did want something I could put under the bed and out of the way to store winter shoes in the summer and vice versa so for that purpose it works fairly well. 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STORAGE THE UNDERBED SHOE BAG IS GREAT FOR OPTIMIZING SPACE. I HAVE ABOUT 30 PAIRS OF SHOES STORED IN IT. 10/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money. As other reviewers have said, the sectioned piece of the plastic is not connected to the bottom of the bag, so it is basically useless. Also, holes are created because of the several plastic fasteners that hold it in the minimal packaging. Don't waste your money! 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY USEFUL Great item for the price. I use this item to store nick/nacks in since it has the seperated sections. I find it very useful and can also be used for other items as well. 09/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great purchase! I love that its clear so I can see my shoes. It also fits a lot and was a lot bigger than expected 08/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The slots allow more than one pair of sandals or flat shoes, which is good. It seems sturdy enough to hold shoes well. It is clear enough to allow you to see which shoes you want to wear. the bag is small enough that more than one bag can fit under the bed. 08/20/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw212
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp