See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! I looked around at other products,I am disabled and use this product for a bedside refridgerator. I had a previous unit,it would get cool but not as cold as this unit. The reason I decided on purchasing a new unit was because I'd keep a 1/2 gallon of milk in my previous unit,and it would expire 3-4 days beofre expiration date. I love this unit. I have yet to have any problems. 06/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by We like it I researched various products for us to use in our office. My co-Worker and I are very happy with this unit and its features. As it was shipped on its side, I paid close attention to the instructions of letting the unit sit up-right and unplugged for 4 hours to allow the gases to resettle. Delivery was very fast. 06/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice unit Arrived quickly and in excellent conditon. We let it set for a few days before plugging it in. Once plugged in, it took a couple of days for it to start working very well. But after that it works like a dream. It has a working adjustable thermostat which is a plus. The area directly below the freezer gets colder than the rest of the unit and can even freeze stuff so you will have to be cognizant of what you store there. I wish we had bought two so my daughter could have one for her dorm! 07/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works GRT for extra fridge Have this in den and computer room and works for us as a soda and ice water holder along with cold snacks. perfect for away from kitchen unit. keeps things super cold and frozen if needed. 07/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Right. I have no complaints. Awesome size, awesome storage space. I'm amazed at how much I can fit in there. It's in my bedroom and is not noisy at all. A great purchase. 07/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied so far... I chose not to rate durability as I have only had this frig for a very short time. However, am totally satisfied up to this point. I use it in my office and it is perfect. Not much noise at all...hardly know when it's running and keeps drinks and food items nicely chilled. 04/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good small refrigerator good product just what i was looking for. and no shipping charges with site to store 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for college students We bought this for our son who needed it for college. This was the largest size his school would allow. Turns out it is perfect for the needs of him and his roommate. The fridge is nice and cold and has plenty of room. The rack for the soda cans is nice too. Freezer compartment is very small but they always are on refigerators this size. I would recommend this for a dorm, or place in a game room or basement to hold drinks. 10/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great refrigerator, just wish it was a little colder....but other than that. Well worth the money, fast ship very stylish... :) 08/03/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth messing with Nice looking, BUT after less than 2 months quit cooling and spoiled food. Returned for a smaller size frige that was arranged much better and holds as much food. 11/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great office fridge Perfect size for a small office. The fridge has a lot of room with adjustable rack shelving and the freezer compartment is large enough for several frozen meals. The design is sleek and it is so quiet. 07/18/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This refrigerator worked for 3 days and then quit putting out cold air. Will return and try another one of the same model. 04/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great price, shipped extremely quickly and works perfect. 03/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It arrived before time, very well packed, just like the picture and internet described, doesn't make to much noise. I'M HAPPY WITH RHIS PRODUCT AND IT'S QUALITY! 08/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good so far... This is a very nice, very good fridge. It looks nice on the inside and is a lot bigger than I thought it would be. For the price, I believe I got a great deal. It keeps the food cold, but I have only had it a few weeks so hopefully it won't die after 7 months like the last brand I brought. It makes my home office look very professional. It's perfect size if you wanted to rent out a room, just add a microwave and your guests will have a fully funtional kitchenette. I like it so far. 10/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only disappointment was the shelving. We were looking for glass shelving as opposed to wire racks. Otherwise, good purchase. 09/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good refrigerator for small spaces. This product was delivered as promised. It keeps food cold & looks great--I just wish it didn't run as loudly as it does. 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with the product I was surprised at how much it was capable of holding. 07/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by keeps everything cold and freezer works great. cools great and freezes food solid. start with low setting because it cools to good. Only complaint I have is that it got dented in shipping or recieving before I got it. 05/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The refrigerator came as expected. Keeps everything cold and the thermostat works well. I don't use the freezer part of the fridge, so I cannot comment on how that works with keeping ice or anything else frozen. One con: The delivery of this was not what I would have expected. It was sitting on my porch upside down (didn't know that until I started to open it). I would have expected there to be a "this side up" on the box to keep the motor from being upside down or rattled during shipping. The refrigerator is working fine. Just would have wanted more care in the delivery. 03/01/2012
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw464
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp