Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST shoe rack. After buying several cheap plastic racks and having them warp in the summer heat....and then colapse, I decided to try this Lynk model. This rack truly exceeds my expectations with it's quality, ease of assembly and especially the ability to expand it, either sideways or stacked with multiple units. Lovely coated finish too. I'll be buying another one! 08/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by expandable shoe rack It's perfect. Excellent quality, easy to put together. Very flexible. A great investment. I bought 6. 05/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish it was a little bigger Great shoe rack but not as big as I had hoped. Luckily, it is stackable (a great feature) so I just got another one. Really nice looking. 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assenble, sturdy, versatile, not unattractive. 07/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holds alot.. Great shoerack as it is also decorative, we have it by our front door and it looks nice as well as does the job!! 10/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks Great I bought this as a gift for my mother. Fits lots of shoes and it looks awesome. I plan on buying 3 more this year is all about organizing!!! 04/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cheap and good this rack is great it was only $16. when it is expanded 5 pairs fit in a row. the 1st level is not very close to the floor so that you can actually put some flats underneath and make it 3 rows! i am going to buy another one and stack it! i just have to many shoes ;) 02/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unobtrusive Place for Shoes We wanted something right inside the door, for our walking shoes, hiking boots, and other 'outside' footwear. This is exactly the right size, it expands to fit quite a few pairs, and it looks nice. For the price, it worked out just fine. 01/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Loooooong Shoe Rack Love the fact that it extends to fit in any space. Sturdy construction. Holds lots of shoes! 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAN'T GO WRONG! For the price you can't go wrong! It works well, holds my shoes and looks nice. It took a whole 3 mins to put together. 04/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Really like the shoe rack, fits very nicely in my closet 04/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice sturdy shoe rack, not easily stackable I bought two, they are nice sturdy quality, but I could not put on the plastic strips that make them stack. I like that they are high enough off the floor for another row of shoes under them. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It ! This rack is good for me. I had to return one to TARGET BECAUSE IT WAS SLANTED AND THE SHOES kept sliding off. I mean I couldn't see what it looked like till I got it. This one here is shown with straight rows and the shoes don't slide off. So I'm real happy, and I know where all my shoes are now. This rack is stackable so you can add layers on top - I might add another one later. The top open rack is good for tall boots,like rain boots and cowboy boots,and fashion boots . 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attractive in our front hallway. Sturdy construction. Would not hesitate to recommend this shoe rack. 08/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 shoe racks works great if stacking three or less units. If you want to go higher you need to secure it to a wall.They use a plastic tube to support stacking which is not very strong. 05/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by space saver I was not sure what to expect from this product, but when I opened the box and put it together, I was very pleased. If I want to extend it, I can buy more to stack. My son's shoes were all over the floor, but with this rack (he even likes it), his corner is much neater. 03/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by more stylish than plastic pricey for a shoe ledge, had to buy several levels, I like that you can expand it or shorten it in width. This makes it adjustable to certain areas. 03/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by lynk shoe rack Over all I was happy with the product, however it does not hold as many shoes as the product says. It hold 10 pairs. 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i plan to purchase another to stack onto the one i have. so yes i do recommend this product 01/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine everything went fine, the ordering, the shipping, and the product expectations 01/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice shoe rack This rack is nicely built, looks nice, it expands and doesnt take up much room. Im happy with it. I would recommend it. 09/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for our foyer This rack doesn't take up much space and holds plenty of shoes. It is nice to be able to walk into the house without tripping over several pairs my 17 year old daughter left there. 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would purchase again I bought 2 and stacked them. They were easy to put together. Appear sturdy. Shoes do not fall off. Use them for adult and kids shoes. Purchased because of its expandability. Can easily hold around 25+ pairs of shoes using both racks and the floor (I don't have it quite expanded to its fullest range). There is not a lot of room on the floor so I could only fit flip flops. Tennis shoes take up more room. I plan to buy a 3rd one to put on top of the other 2. 3 is the maximum they suggest for stacking. Good product. Would recommend. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shoe Rack Works. Not enough clearance to use underneath the bottom row for me. I don't own that many flats. But I was able to get 12 pairs of shoes on the 2 available rows. 09/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't compare to the Seville shoe rack Pay the extra $2 for the Seville shoe rack. You won't regret it! This shoe rack comes apart too easily and isn't anywhere near as attractive as the Seville. I'm returning it. 06/21/2011
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw213
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp