See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2767 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than Huggies Both my daughter and son have leaked out of Huggies diapers. Luvs aren't as soft as Huggies--and I prefer a softer diaper for a newborn--but I can't remember a time when my kids leaked wearing a Luvs diaper. Small side note, Luvs doesn't have the wet strip indicator like Huggies/Pampers does on their diapers. Not the biggest deal. Overall, Luvs is a great brand and sold at a great price. Can't complain! 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay dry dispers My daughter has worn Huggies since she was 3 months old. We liked them better than Pampers, but as she has gotten older, her nighttime urine has increased. She was waking up in the morning with her waist and upper thigh area wet. My niece suggested LUVS. Her daughter is almost 2 and has always worn them. I decided to try LUVS on my 15 month old. We transitioned between Huggies and LUVS until I ran out. I made the switch and we have woke up dry every night. The LUVS are also great at keeping her bowel movements from leaking, too! Wish I had started with LUVS. Would have saved about $15 every time we bought diapers!! 11/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way better than Huggies,almost as good as Pampers! We tried all good diaper brands for our daughter and this is what I know for sure:Luvs are wonderful for daytime use!We started with pampers when our little one was born,because I liked the idea to have that indicator strip that showed me the right time to change the diaper.But since pampers costed a fortune when my duagter was 3 month-old, we switched to huggies. It was a bad idea and the most horrible experience in my life as they leaked all the time on her as if they filled them with cotton balls or something!!!And then I saw people buying luvs and thought that it would be nice to try them,too,as they were pretty much the same price as huggies.Luvs turned out to be working just as smoothly as Pampers and leaked only a couple of times for the past 1,5 years we've been using them.They have that gel thing inside that the pampers have that absorbs the liquid and stays soft at the same time.They are perfect for daytime use. As for the nighttime, we are using Pampers babydry that keeps liquid up to 12 hours so she sleeps comfortable through the night:-) 02/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great diapers These diapers are fantastic and for the price how can you go wrong. My son is 14 months, I have used Luvs since he was a month old because they work wonderfully and cost less. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More for your money! You get more diapers for your money with the biggest box. Wish you could buy it in the store. But if I buy two boxes I get free shipping to home which is great! 03/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my fave brand of diapers! I absolutely adore the Luvs diapers, I always try and use the other brands like Huggies, but they are too tight on my babies thighs and tend to leave rather deep marks. Thank you Luvs for being there since day one :) 12/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Diapers I love Pampers. I wish I could use Pampers for ever but being a stay at home mom I have to try to save money when I can. I would not recommend these diapers for a child who is not walking yet, that might be my own personal experience though. When my daughter was about 18 months these diapers worked great they don't leak and they seemed comfortable. When she was a baby she didn't seem to care for them. They feel a little more damp then the leading brand diapers but at 18 months she was starting to tell me when she would go to the bathroom so I could change it right away. since the first time I tried them when she was a baby they have changed the diaper I am due to have another baby in a couple weeks and will be trying these once the baby is about 6 months old to see how they hold up. 01/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I brought these for my grandson and haven't gotten any complaints and this is the second time I've purchase these disposable diapers. 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! I ordered these for the first time and am very satisfied. The diapers are good and the price, for this quantity can not be beaten. You will not regret buying this product. 01/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Diapers Ever! My mother used luvs on me and now I use them on my children. :) 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value These diapers are so much cheaper than the name brand and they work even better. We've only had a few leaks when we needed to go up a size. 10/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Diapers They arrived on time and can't beat the value.Thank you 12/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheap diapers So they're not as soft as pampers but just as absorbent, there slightly thicker and baby seems comfortable in them. I was dubious at first but we've been using these for a week now, on our 3 month old overnight, and have had no leaks. They don't have that weird chemical smell that the pampers have on this country. I would defo recommend these 01/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good price shipped out quickly 12/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great grandson luvs his Luv h diapers Great value 11/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's worth it for the price !!! These diapers are better than Pampers ... 04/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Luvs! Purchased to give to new mother I've just always been a Luvs fan 04/01/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good bargain but... I tried these out, quite frankly, because they were on sale. I usually stick with Pampers brand but thought the deal was too good to pass up. Well, lets just say im not impressed. These diapers do not keep my 17 month old dry at all. I find myself changing his diapers much more now with these because there's not leak protection and i dont want him to get diaper rash. The leaking is so bad that it penetrates through to the outside of the diaper soiling his clothes. Needless to say im going to go back to the Pampers brand. 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Luvs are really nice diapers. We use them since day one with my baby. These diapers seem to be the best value for me. Store brands lack quality and absorbing power. Other name brands are either too expensive or don't fir my baby's legs properly. 03/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by mom The product was good. Delivery was bad. Box was smashed up upon arrival. 03/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for the money could be softer good value could be softer 03/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LUVS Let me begin by saying I have twins, I love this product! The night lock is incredible, no leaks. They are 7mos. now and moving around a good bit I have no issues with 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by luvs are good tight it is good for my daughter because she has speacule needs and she loads and loads it so much that I had to drop her out of school 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for nights and daytime! Luvs have never leaked thru to their clothes. Boy or girl!! Great diaper 03/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Using Luv for Years One of the best diapers for your money! 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these diapers I really love these diapers.They are the best I have found,and the price is good. My son is 4 months old and already in a size 4. He is growing so fast.I have had no leaks using these diapers. 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great diapers I love how these smell like baby powder! They work great too, although I don't use them overnight. 03/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It leaks I did use size 4 for my baby girl but It does leak a lotttttt . 03/19/2014
1-30 of 2,767 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  93 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew277
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp