Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2750 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy.. The type of diapers that I would normally get weren't in stock. These said they are better than regular brand of Luvs diapers, (they lock away the wetness during the night) but in realty they are exactly the same. They just have a new blue strip down the middle (that does absolutely nothing) My daughter (who usually sleeps through the night) woke up in the middle of the night because the diaper didn't absorb the wetness, so she basically sat in it until she woke us up.. I don't recommend and refuse to buy these in the future.. 09/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Reliable for the Price Luvs diapers are probably one of the cheaper diapers on the market, and I've never had any problems with them. I've tried the Parent's Choice diapers, and while they serve their purpose I hate how they get so saggy and "balled-up" as soon as baby wets in the diaper. The Luvs perform well, and fit well, and I've never had leak problems. Why spend $40/box when you can spend $20 for an equal or better product?! 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for all babies Luvs has never let me down and they are afforable and reliable. They are the best option then spending too many bucks and buying cheap brands that dont do the job. 01/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable pricing Affordable package. My LO runs through them quickly though. Def does not have the ultra absorbent factor. 03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome diapers the best dispers on the matket now, price super good too!!! 01/23/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luvs Diapers Luvs are a good alternative if you cannot afford huggies snug and dry (my favorite!).They are not as Soft as huggies but do the job.They do have a great smell but can cause Diaper rash so if you have a sensitive skinned baby you have to be careful.I am having to throw out over 1/2 of these I just purchased :( My little ones butt is RED AND has a RASH like crazy from these diapers,I used these with my other little one with no problems (both redheads) so it's each to their own (babies) with these diapers.I would recommend buying a small pack on sale at your local grocery store before buying these in bulk! Great priced diapers but BE CAREFUL.I recommend Huggies Snug and DRY.They are more expensive but WELL WORTH IT. 11/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great - the same as the old LUVS I have been buying LUVS all 4 of my babies over the past 12 years. Every once and a while, I'll try Huggies and Pampers, but I always go back to LUVS. I don't like the fit of Pampers and Huggies. Besides the fit of LUVS being better, the price is too! My only complaint is that I'm soooooo tired of the purple dog or whatever it is on the diaper. I wish they would change the picture on the diaper. Speaking of changes, they are claiming that these are different than the "old" LUVS, but I haven't noticed a difference. However, I never thought they needed improving or changing #besides the décor on the diaper#. So all in all, LUVS is still the greatest diaper ever!!! 10/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by live and learn, and then get luvs-- seriously i got tired of buying diapers for daytime and diapers for night time, didn't want to wake my son up in the middle of the night to change him, and didn't feel like washing sheets every morning because there was urine all over so i set out to find a diaper that is secure enough to handle big messy poos without becoming full-on 'just put him in the tub' type blowouts and absorbent enough to handle night time (12.5 hours). this diaper is it, and for a jumbo box under twenty bucks, you really can't beat it. i'll never go back to paying nearly forty dollars for diapers that don't work around the clock. 07/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent diaper night my boy is three years old and no one can hold the urine as LUVS! love them. No more wet pijamas and mattress. I used pampers night and huggies night without succeed! 07/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luvs Is the Best Disper For Babies I have used Luvs diapers since all 3 of my children and all of my 3 grandchildren that live with me, hsve been born. Not only are they super absorbant, they also fit very will snd sre very reasonably priced. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by size 4 luvs i love them!! great dipers and u get soo much for your money! 06/16/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Soaked Baby These diapers were NOT absorbent at all. Every morning my child wakes up soaked with urine. There have also been several times that he went number 2 and it leaked also. I will not be using these diapers any more due to the leakage problems. 06/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luvs Happy Baby!! I have used Luvs with both my boys and will continue using them for any future children!! love the price and absorbency!!! thank you so much!! -Ashley 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Would definitely recommend to friends an family 06/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THEM I love luvs. I have three children and used them with every one. I also like the cute design they have on them now. I would recommend any one to buy them. 06/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best bang for your buck Pampers and Huggies are rather expensive. Luvs are a good quality diaper at a Target or Walmart brand price (and work better). 06/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOTTA LOVE THE LUVS!!!! Sense the first day my son was born he was leaking through his diapers and up his back or on his side. I had huggies, parnets choice and pampers given to me all of them leaked through his clothes. I decided to try luvs and figured what do I have to loose. the first time I used them was at night cause that was when my son had the most in his diaper and I figured I was really going to put them to the test no leakage the first night or the next. the real test is when my son was in them for 9 hours when he woke up he had a blow out and between all the urine in his diaper plus a lot of other stuff never leaked once thats when I knew luvs was the best choice 06/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good as Huggies diapers! I am a mom of 3. I used Luvs diapers with my two older children when they were babies. I never had any problems with leaking,and always appreciated that they were cheaper in price. I just had my third this spring,and I started out using Huggies diapers on her,but needing to save money, My first thought was Luvs diapers. I went out and bought a small package(it has been six years since I last used Luvs diapers,and I wanted to see if they were still the good diapers I remembered.)They are!!! I even did a diaper comparison between Luvs and Huggies diapers(I poured one cup of water into each diaper,and luvs held up equally to Huggies diapers when wet. I am buying Luvs diapers from now on! 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I'm a first time mom and at first I used huggies and pampers but the fit was always off and leaked through. I decided to try luvs because they are cheaper and you get more for your dollar. They fit great and I never had a leakage problem. I highly recommend these for all the moms out there 05/28/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by product stinks I bought this diaper for its leak barrier, what leak barrier? She only had the diaper on for 30 minutes and she leaked right through! I would not recommend this product to anyone! 05/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luvs are great! We were using another brand but having to buy overnight diapers as well, I hated spending the extra money on two sets of diapers so I tried Luvs after seeing their commercials with leak guard. The first night we used them our daughter slept through the night and woke up dry! We switched then and there! 05/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 excellent should have definitely tried these right away with my first son! they are so much better than the more known brands. excellent 05/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nearly as good as Pampers but for half the price I find these superior to Parent's Choice and even Huggies. They're not as cloth-like as Pampers, but their shape/fit is comparable, as is the absorbency. I tried every brand sold at Wal-Mart when my infant was a newborn just to compare, and now Luvs is the only brand I buy. 05/13/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luvs I would recommend Luvs up until size 4. My daughter wets through them every night even with a change in the middle of the night. UGH! They were great up until now! 05/10/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Baby woke up soaked this AM These do did not leak guard my baby, I put him to bed last night at 8:30p, and at 6:30a his back and sheet were soaked. This is nt the first time this has happened either this was just the worst one. I bought these because of the leak guard because I thought it would stop him from waking up wet on his back but it didnt. I would like a refund if possible. I Have bought two cases of these and not sure I will continue to use them. 05/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy them! I have three children and have experimented with all brands. Luvs is by far my number one choice. Not only is it a good price but it is a well made diaper! 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM!!! They are not as pricey as the other popular brands! I was surprised on how much urine they hold because I was scared they were going to be too thin. I was wrong. I recommend Luvs to all my friends 05/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best diapers! I Love Luvs! they are the only diaper I buy for my daughter! I have used other diapers and they would immediately give her a rash. but just switching back to luvs helps it go away quickly you wont find other diapers in our home! 04/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy. My third daughter is due next week. Luvs has always been my go to brand of diapers. You get a great deal for the price! 04/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diaper We Prefer Most! I really like this brand diaper to use for my son! They fit him the best out of all the brands and have the less amount of times they have leaked. As far as the sizes my son is 23lbs 9oz and size 5 fit him better and do not leak at night verses size 4 which are supposed to be the size for his weight. No big deal though! Highly recommend! 04/17/2014
1-30 of 2,750 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  92 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw234
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp