Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best 35 Bucks I spent on a Whitening product This is a great product! I highly recommend this. It does what it says it will do. The last review is wrong. It's easy to use. All you do is rinse with the whitening mouthwash, put the whitening gel on each tooth you desire to whiten, let it dry for 20 seconds, and put the light on your teeth. It's perfect for a quick whiten pick me-up! If you have time to do a full hour, more power to you! You'll have a whiter smile in an hour or less. I definitely notice the difference of color of my teeth in my pictures. The results last a long time if you keep up your brushing and flossing habits. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improved color of teeth after first hour of use Very easy to use and really made a difference after only the first hour of use. Strongly recommend cotton in the cheeks and under the tongue to control your saliva. Not the most fun thing to do but the results are worth it. I clearly recommend this product for friends and family. 06/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it & NO Sensitivity!!! This stuff is great! I have always had trouble with sensitivity after I use whitening products. I was worried this product would do the same thing but after reading a ton a reviews I decided to give it a try. Not only did it whiten my teeth but also NO sensitivity! I even ate ice cream that night! :) Totally worth $35! Recommending it to all of my friends!!! 05/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was satisfying This is the type of product that you have to try for yourself and that's what I did. Sure the process is a little annoying, but it works. What you do is rinse, apply the whitening gel, then you hold the light to your teeth. After that you repeat; rinse, apply whitening gel, hold light to teeth and you do that 10-20 times. The light has a built in timer that goes off automatically. Which is convenient. My only con for this product is that it DID cause me tooth sensitivity within 6 hours after using it. Overall, not a bad product. Better than the strips for sure. 02/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 LOVE <3 Best 35 dollars i have ever spend in my life! My teeth got 7 shades lighter the first time of use! I made my husband use it and his teeth got nine shades lighter!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would recommend this to everyone!!!!!!!!!!! Im giving all of my family members this for chrismas! 07/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I decided to buy this after reading dozens of reviews. I bought it mostly because it doesn't leave sensitivity. It's true. Absolutely none and i loved it. It didn't take too long to start noticing the difference. I had one stain i really wanted gone and it took a little bit less than an hour though and it was white! i do need to do a weekly touch up though but for 2 minutes? a touch up is easy compared to the strips 02/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED IT! I looked on here for reviews before buying a whitner for my teeth. This one wasnt the best with the stars but it said it was fast, that you can have the white teeth you want within an hour. WELL I GOT white teeth WITHIN an hour!! they give you this little chart numbered 1-21 (1 being whiter and 21 being the darkest) well i can honestly say i was a 21. after ten times of repeating the process (which you repeat the process RIGHT away 10-20 times) i dropped down to a number 2. I am SO happy I spent 35 bucks on this product. And whats amazing is i didnt have to use up all 21 uses at once now i have some left for another time :). REALly wish i was thinking before starting because i would have loved to share before and after pictures (sorry) but definitly suggest this product!!! 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this product This product really works! My teeth are a lot whiter!! I was surprised and happy with the results. The application is easy (I did it while I watched television). 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the effort I bought this product after reading a BUNCH of reviews from different websites; both good reviews and bad ones. In the end I decided t give it go and I was not disappointed. It does work. Yes you have to repeat the steps over and over but grab a magazine to read while using the light and the time flies by. My teeth are now at least 5 shades whiter (my teeth weren't horribly yellow to begin with.) I couldn't be happier. I have used white stips before but they never seemed to get in between my teeth and close to the gum line where most of my discoloration was; but with this productI was able to focus on my trouble areas and I actually took the opportunity to focus the light on one half of my mouth at a time and seemed to get a better result. SOME TIPS * use cotton rounds, rolled up in between lips and gums, it opens the mouth up and controls saliva. * instead of using your normal toothpaste immediately before begining the whole process, brush with water only and brush well. *grab a book or magazine to keep yourself occupied while using the light, * if you don't see much of a change after 10 applications, keep going to 20! I actually ended up doing 30 applications, 20 the first day, 10 the next day. No sensitivity at all. :) I love this whitening system. I wish I had found it sooner. Now I know exactly what to get my sisters for Christmas! 09/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was quite skeptical about this product..........it was so different from the other's on the shelf, but it was on sale, and the box seemed convincing............as I was applying the treatment, I was sure I was going to be dissappointed, as it was way too easy............I was delighted after the first two minute treatment to see great results!...........I did about 7 treatments, and I would say I was 4-5 shades whiter.......the cotton swab thing is good advice that I will try, as gross as it is, your saliva I think can wash off the bleach which will reduce the whitening results.........I highly recommend this product! 11/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only if you have stained teeth not a "whitener" The product brings across the impression that it is a whitener. It is not. It is more of a cleaner. You can tell that when you look at the "color chart" that is provided. I don't drink coffee, smoke, drink red wine or drink cola much. Pretty much all the things they say to avoid 24-48 hours after use. I was looking more for an actual "whitener". The rinse is usable taste wise and the cleaner is pleasant tasting. USE: I recommend not drinking much water for awhile before use to kind of dehydrate your self to help avoid too much salivating. You read reviews of not enough product. Well it says 10ml (2 teaspoons not tablespoons) which is the top line of the cup. Start with your bottom teeth and don't take long applying to all the teeth you want to. Stick the light in your mouth and wrap your lips around it and then close your teeth together in front of the light. The rest just read the instructions. 03/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED IT!!! I drink a massive amount of diet coke, ill just be honest here lol. So i get discoloration from it. Ive tried other whitening products in the past, and they make my teeth so sensitive to cold i couldnt finish with them. I felt like i needed something FAST because my husband will be home from a 3 month deployment in a week and i wanted to look my very best! This definitely did the trick! My smile looks great, now they arent movie star white but i didnt expect they would be. it got rid of the yellowing, and even the darker brown spots i was so embarrassed about. lately i havent even wanted to smile in public. But it really did zap them totally out, i started seeing the results about the 7th or 8th time doing the 2 minute cycles, and after that they got better and better. Im not embarassed at all to smile huge when i see my hubby! I highly recommend this product!! 04/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful System This is the fastest teeth whitening system I have used. It works very well. Repeating the steps is tedious. However, I do like that in 1 hour you are done. I hate the kits where you have to use them for 30 minutes for 2 weeks to get results-I always forget to use them. So if you are not patient like me I highly recommend you try this. I had absolutely no teeth sensitivity which is a big plus. I am pleased with the results and will definately buy it again. 10/31/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as expected I got this product so i could whiten my teeth before my sisters wedding and save a few extra bucks, I was expecting to just apply a layer of cleaner then hold my teeth to the light for an hour, this is not the case you must rise, then apply whitener to your teeth and then hold the light up to your teeth for 2 min. for 20 sessions. i used it and didnt see much of a diffrence and after 2 days my teeth were back to the same color before the whitning. the box says that it should last up to a year but this was not the case.It wasnt worth the money and im hopeing ill be able to return it today. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for People with Sensitive Teeth I've bought this product several times bc I smoke; I drink a lot of coffee too. I have sensitive teeth, and if I use any Other whitening product I have to buy Orajel bc of the sharp, shooting pains they cause. This product never caused any pain! It never fails to whiten several shades. Best results out of all the whiteners I've tried. It was the best decision I ever made a couple years ago when I went out on a limb & gave this product a try. No pain, GREAT whitening results. 08/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money! I bought this product thinking that since it was a little more expensive ($35) it would work. And also it included this light, which I figured would help whiten. First off it's not the easiest it could be since you have to keep rinsing, applying gel, applying light every 2 minutes for an hour. I wish it would've just been one application and then holding the light on there for an hour. After completing the hour of whitening I was very disappointed! It didn't even whiten my teeth at all and my teeth weren't even that bad to begin with! I recommend finding a different product. 02/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by didn't notice a difference I took before and after pictures in the same lighting with an HD camera and there was no difference. My teeth aren't that yellow to begin with so maybe that's why this product didn't work for me. It's a lot of work in terms of the process to not acheive a result. Would not buy again. 04/20/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sadly, was a waste of my money. First of all it is a complicated process, and is most certainly not "hands free"... So if you have other stuff to do you cant do them while using this product. You must Rinse, apply whiting gel, then hold the light for 2 minutes. It says to do this 10-20 times. I did it many times! The first day i did it about 13 times, and my gums were starting to hurt and bleach so i gave it a break. The next day i did it 10 times. I saw a small difference, but nothing anyone would notice. I asked my husband if my teeth looked whiter, and he said no why? I told him about the product and he tried it out for himself. After 13 applications on my husbands teeth, neither of us saw a difference. So he just gave up. The small difference that i did actually see with my teeth quickly faded away. Just a few hours later, my teeth were back to normal. I am taking this product back ASAP! I will be trading it in for the crest white strips instead. I will never purchase this product again, it was a waste of my money! I gave it one star for simply existing. 10/08/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO DIFFERENCE AT ALL I followed the directions properly and saw absolutely no difference at all. My teeth aren't very yellow to begin with but there was room for improvement. I asked coworkers and friends if my teeth look whiter and everyone said no, they look the same. It was time consuming, inconvenient, and such a hassle for no results at all! 07/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than others I've tried This product works a little better than the others I've tried including Crest Whitening strips, Rembrant strips, and the trays filled with whitening gel that are difficult to keep in your mouth for the required time without drooling all over yourself. 04/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I used this product as directed. Bought it bc everyone said zero tooth sensitivity. I used it for 10 applications. I've been in pain, almost in tears ever since. No change in color of teeth either. 08/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very happy with this product. It did what it claimed to do. Very easy to use! 09/05/2013
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew158
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp