See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic sound for such a little price I bought a Vizio 23” LED LCD TV and the sound was terrible and it has no audio out, just a headset plug, so I bought this set of speakers to plug into the headset jack on the TV hoping they would make the sound better. I was wrong... they made the sound terrific! I use the TV in my office so I sit very close to it. I placed these speakers at each side of my desk and cannot tell they are even there. The balance is so great it seems the sound is coming from the TV. I was truly amazed that a set of speakers this inexpensive could sound so good. I am thinking of getting another set for my computer. If you want a boom-box that blasts you out of the house with the bass then these speakers are not for you. You will have to spend at least four time this price and then probably will not get near the quality, but if you want a small inexpensive set of speakers that gives you clear quality sound that will make you think you are in the theater then this set is exactly what you are looking for. 12/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price! I bought these speakers like over 2yrs ago and they are still working great. Good for listening to your itune library if you are like me to lazy to download music to your ipod and attach it to your ipod dock. Since my comp. is always on at all times it's just easier for me to open up my itunes. I have bought like 2 pairs of these as gifts to friends and family. 05/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little speakers. I just purchased these speakers and I really like them. They are stylish and compact and they sound great!!! I am using them for my new tv I just bought and I am very impressed with them. 11/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Great sounding speakers for the price and simply plug and play no software or anything to install just plug the 3.5 jack in the back of your computer or laptop and then plug the power cord into a wall outlet then bring to play your music. Now these are small desktop speakers so don't go looking for big bass or ultra loud music but for every day music and games these speakers will do the work as they have for me for the past two years. 02/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good speakers overall pros: Pricing, small so good for small space, good sound, way louder than my laptop got which was the purpose of buying this. cons: not much bass (but i dont really care about bass). conclusion: all around great product for your buck. people who are complaining are crazy it was only 12 bucks you cant beat that! 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought these speakers for my 4 year old daughter to go with her new computer she received for Christmas. They work great. Puts out great sound. Had no problems at all with them. Great quality for a great price 01/22/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 first set one speaker didn't work, returned . second set worked ok. for the price, product ok. 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed This is a great little product at a great little price! I bought these for my PC at work. Often need to listen to online tutorials, classes, etc and it's difficult to plug my headset into the back of the PC. These speakers fit the bill perfectly. AND they are great for listening to music while at work -- which is an added bonus. Get great sound from the speakers through my headphones from all web and PC music sources. Can't ask for much more than that -- and did I mention the great little price??!! 06/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good speakers for the money. Good audio quality, you can put headset into one of the speakers, just a good, inexpensive set of speakers. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice speakers Logitech is a trusted brand. These did not disappoint. Sound great. 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you are looking for GREAT speakers... buy different ones. If you are looking for inexpensive speakers that get the job done, then these will do it. I bought a set of these speakers to connect to my ACER mini to listen to music outside while playing cards. 03/18/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad! It stopped working completely after 2 months, but even when it did work it was not very impressive. Sound was not much louder than the computer's and it wasn't very clear. 08/30/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Opt for something better. Based on other reviews and previous experience with Logitech devices I was expecting better performance that what these give. They are cheap, low end speakers and they perform as you would expect cheap low end speakers to perform. I just expected better from the Logitech brand and I plan to return mine and pay a bit more for something higher quality. 06/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good for listening to music I was disappointed in these speakers. I returned them the next day. They have no bass and are not good for listening to music. I do NOT recommend the Logitech S120 speakers if you want to listen to music. I would recommend the Logitech ClearChat Premium PC Headset for listening to music because the sounds are clear, the bass is good, & the value is great for the price. I will use the headset until I do find decent & affordable computer speakers. 01/16/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by the speakers worked really good until tonight when i went to use them. I turned them on and found i had blown the speakers. I used them once a week if that and did not have them very loud, however i did see how loud they could get just a few times. The sound was pretty clear but could of been better. I have had them just under 9 months. 05/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly suprized how nice they sound. Now I just hope they keep working. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with these speakers Great value, price so reasonable. Have always had good luck with Logitech products. These are no exception. Clear sound and good volume. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected I was looking for inexpensive computer speakers for my daughter's desktop. I plugged them in and they weren't working. I figured that can't be, I just took them out of the box. The computer has Linux on it, so it took me a little bit to find the sound settings. When I found the settings it was on mute. Not realizing I had turned the volume way up and started playing a heavy song, I unchecked the mute box, and jumped a bit off the computer chair. I was really happy they worked. I thought they wouldn't sound as good as they do! Overall, I'm very satisfied with them. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Speakers for an Affordable Price! I was looking for some nice speakers at an affordable price for my laptop. The sound on my laptop is not loud and at times I have to strain to hear anything, so I really needed some speakers. These speakers were so easy to install it took longer to get them out of the packaging! It took less than 5 minutes or so to install them and it was easy. All you have to do is turn off your computer, plug one of the wires into your computer, then plug the other wire into an outlet and turn them on. The light will come on signaling that they are working. When listening to music the sound quality is good and bad, the singer's voices are crystal clear but the bass is not as much. They sound good overall and are of high quality; also can be turned up really loud. These are great for what I was looking for, and are compact. They were actually smaller than I thought they would be: about 6 and 1/2 inches tall and 2 and 1/2 inches wide and are about 1 and 7/8 inch deep (or on the side). Great little affordable speakers, I'd recommend these to anyone who needs simple quality speakers. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just got these today and I say they are pretty loud if i say so myself. I am looking to buy another set for my TV because the sound is just as good as the sound you get for a set of $300 speakers, I only paid about ten bucks for them and I was stunned!!! I would stay at about mid range in sound, and that completely fills a big room! 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice replacement speakers my PC speakers quit,,, this pair is nice price, good volume & sound,, better than i expected... i'm happy : ) 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by decent $10 speakers If you need a cheap set of speakers for an extra computer or a kids computer, these ones work appropriately for $10. Decent volume and sound quality for light gaming and youtube... 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific value Inexpensive speakers work surprisingly well. easy to hook up. If I could make any suggestions, it would be to make the cords a little bit longer. Perform exactly as expected. 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Computer Speakers Good product, good price 12/07/2011
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw150
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp