Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bedding set! This is the best bedding for a pre-teen to have in her room and for every girl that loves pink. Sheets are soft and comfortable and very cute. 07/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this product. I baught this for my 11 year old daughter the colors are great. You do need to wash it first to loosen it up a bit. We live in California so it dosent get too cold at nite here if you live some where that gets pretty cold you would need other blankets to go with it. Other than that we have had the product now for a bout a month held up in the wash and did not fade or shrink 02/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by dAughter lOved it .. Got this for my daughter and she loved it... lOOks good on her bed when you first get the sheets are hard and stiff I was going to get different sheets but once you wash them they soften up... Overall great daughter her new set!! 03/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very lovely set This is a very lovely bed in bag set. I recommended this to a friend who also got the same one. Very nice! 11/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bedspread and sheets, good quality and exceeded my expectations......great investment 06/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wild One Pink Bedding The absolute BEST price on the internet! Set is all you need for bedding. Quality was mediocre, but so much better than expected in consdering the price! My 13-year old daughter LOVES it! 12/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by You Get What You Pay For I give this product an overall 4 star rating. The bedskirt was not included. I had to buy this separately. And the bedspread is NOT reversible. My daughter loves it though...and she picked it out. 08/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for a teens room. I bought this set for my daughters' room and she loves it. Found coordinating wall decals and light switch from Amazon and the room looks awesome. The sheets were a little scratchy (what do you expect from 180 thread count) but once it was washed and dried they softened up. 08/11/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Update for Bedroom I had originally ordered the teal and black bed set but was back ordered and then out of stock. The comforter is attractive but is not very soft. The sheets color was faded where they were folded. Thought it was poor quality for the price. 03/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by wild one pink bed in a bag I ordered this bed set for my 18 yr old daughter for Christmas and she loved it. 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect gift A birthday gift for a six year old. She loves it. 07/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product so far Bought two of these for my daughters' bunk beds and it looks great. I love the polka dot sheets with the zebra print comforter. They love it and it really gives their room a little extra! The comforter is not heavy, but can add blankets if you need to. 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this for my daughter and she loved it. Very good value for the price and looks really good in her bedroom. 02/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what my granddaughter wanted She picked it out and I oprdered it. She absolutely loves it. 11/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very bright in color. My daughter loves this bedding. 09/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by i got 2 sets of this bedding for my granddaughters bunk beds she loves it we are very happy 08/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bright Comforter Set My daughter loves this set. It was not as soft as I would have liked it but it is perfect for my little girl. 08/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pink and wild Love the set!!! Bought for a 10 girl and she is very happy. 07/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Great I bought this for my 20 yr old granddaughter. She picked it out and loves it. 03/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! My daughter picked this out for her birthday and it is even better looking in person! It goes great with her new "teenage" room and is exactly what she wanted. I would highly recommend this product. 02/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright! This was purchased as a gift for my niece and she loved it! Mission accomplished. 01/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by More for Looks I bought this set because i'm obsessed with anything pink and some sort of animal print. It tends to get a little hot and the comforter nor the sheets are very soft. Yet, I love it because of how it looks. Maybe i'll be more inclined to LOVE it when it's winter and I want to be warm. So far i've just really used the sheets. The comforter is too warm for me right now which was shocking because it's super thin. I guess that's what polyester does. 09/19/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by good product This product was everything i expected the only thing is is that i wish it would have came with a bed ruffle. But anyways its a very good product 12/15/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good :) I got this a few month ago and i really thought i liked it online but when i got it , it really wasnt what i thought ! :( But it`s ok :) 07/15/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by daughter loves it whAt more can be said but daughter loves it i did it without her approval but when we picked it up shge liked it. she lives wiuth her mom so i havent seen it but she tells me it goes so good in her room and everything fit great on her bed sao if you have a daughter id recommend it. 11/13/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed set for a young girl For the price, excellent value 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice bedding set I ordered this bedding set for my daughter for her birthday. She loves it!!! 11/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really cute. My daughter loved it. My only complaint is that it doesn't come with a bed skirt, but other than that, it's great. 10/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy........... Bought this for my granddaughter on her 6th birthday. Considering the price, it is a great deal and the color is bright and cheery! We got our money's worth. Wal-mart offers current style without the higher price tag. I love this on-line purchase and free shipping to the store. 10/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bedding set i love this color and type! very comfortable and warm. 08/17/2011
1-30 of 38 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw493
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp